Greg & Sons Moving & Storage

Mover

2036 Ellesmere Road

Scarborough, ON M1H 2V6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moverstorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
good service.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality great service and very polite movers
I had great service they arrived early and were very efficient, no damage and they took quality care of my belongings
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
R
3 months ago
A Great 'Moving Experience'!
We were very pleased with the company we chose for moving, Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for July 2018. From the first interview we found the staff was helpful and open to any and all questions we asked. Maureen, our contact at the office guided us for supply purchases and further questions in a pleasant manner. The men arrived punctually and proceeded to prepare the furniture for moving to the truck. They were congenial and worked efficiently. They completed the job earlier than expected. Not one piece was broken or damaged. There was a mark on the hardwood floor from a piece of furniture and the company resolved this without question and an excellent job was accomplished to restore the floor to the original finish. We appreciated the job of the Greg & Sons company and would highly recommend them to others! Thanks to all the staff for your care and organization in a smooth move for us!
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
J
3 months ago
Having used your services three years ago, it almost felt like family.
The move was done quickly and efficiently, without any worries on my part, having experienced your services before and my neighbours that used you before that were even more impressed. Unless I renew my lease here, I will see you again in two years.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
L
3 months ago
Move out of the city.
Three weeks ago Greg & Sons moved us from T.O. to Quinte West and I would highly rec. them. They arrived right on time and were ready to roll. They promised 3 movers, we got 4! G & S emptied our large 3 bed condo in about 90 min. the super couldn't believe we were done with the elevator so fast. We moved about 200km away and when I got to my new home, after running a couple errands, they were almost done unloading. The dudes dis. and re-assembled our bed, we have a more unique upper and lower porches in front and they hoisted larger items right up. My wife knew where she wanted stuff and the guys were "great we know where to put stuff". The guys were cool, we had some laughs, stress-free, It could not have gone better. Cost was right on quote, no surprises. Thanks G & S. Luke P.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
T
4 months ago
I used Greg & Sons Moving when I was renovating my house. They moved me out then moved me back 9 months later. The experience was fantastic! They take such great care with each item being packed...it surprised me every time. I would recommend them to everyone --- it took all the stress off of moving day :)
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Greg & Sons Moving was referred to me and I can see why. My moving day was completed in a most efficient manner which made it completely non-stressful for me. The movers were polite, friendly and delightful to work with. From the time I contacted this company, everything was conducted in a professional and friendly way. Hopefully I never have to move again but if I do this is the company I would use.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
S
5 months ago
Excellence once again
Once again Greg and his crew came through for me on a tight move in situation . Always courteous, patient and at times very innovative. The move was done on a sweltering day and the fellows never lost their humour and efficiency. Well done and thanks again.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
G
5 months ago
Friendly, fast and efficient
The three fellows showed up on time and ready to work. We had a tight deadline because of elevator availability at our new place. The guys worked quickly, never complained and got us unloaded in our new place before we lost access to the elevator. Rate per person per hour is well worth it.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
B
5 months ago
Great Service and Accurate Quote!
My entire experience with Greg & Sons Moving was excellent from start to finish! The quote was thorough, accurate and well explained. Additional questions were handled by the office staff professionally and in a timely manner. I received quotes from 4 other companies chose G & S based on their staff making me feel comfortable with the overwhelming task of moving. Pricing was fair and the work ethic and efficiency far exceeded expectations. The moving crew worked efficiently and were courteous and mindful of all of our belongings. They were on time and prepared. I hope that I never move again, but if I do, Greg & Sons Moving will be the only company that I call! Thanks again!
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.