Greg & Sons Moving & Storage

Mover

2036 Ellesmere Road

Scarborough, ON M1H 2V6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moverstorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone made me feel comfortable during a very stressful time.I packed myself and they helped me if I had any questions.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
T
1 month ago
Great service
Everything about the move was excellent. The estimator was well experienced and personable. The moving team arrrived on time, was friendly, moved our stuff efficiently and with care, and the bill was under the estimate. I highly recommend Greg & Sons.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
S
1 month ago
Excellent professional team. The move was so easy for me. Thank you
B
1 month ago
From the first contact with the company we received a very professional, businesslike result. They were on time for all appointments - the quote, the actual move. They were efficient, knew what they were doing and came in under quote. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
From the initial contact through packing up, transporting to new home and delivery Greg and Sons went out of their way to move efficiently, carefully, and to help and sooth frayed moving nerves. Excellent service. They were recommended to me by a friend and I would highly recommend them.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
K
3 months ago
Great Service!!
I would like to graciously thank Greg and Sons for our smooth move. Greg, Perry, Cameron and Kevin were amazing !! Felt like my family was there moving us. So experienced and professional. They took great care in wrapping our furniture and protecting walls, belongings etc. I was pretty nervous about the move when they arrived but they quickly reassured me all would go well and it sure did. Neighbors of ours recommended Greg and Sons and I forward that recommendation on to anyone who wants professional, experienced, reliable, honest and friendly movers. Thanks Boys - you rocked !!!
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
M
5 months ago
Moving Day - Greg & Sons always comes through!!!
I have used Greg & Sons twice. And both times my crew has gone above and beyond. Their energy, patience and willingness to help wherever they can - helps make a very stressful day much less stressful. I call them my moving angels. If you are considering a moving company. Don’t hesitate. They promise peace of mind and certainly deliver!!!!!
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
F
5 months ago
On-time, efficient, professional, courteous
If you are looking for movers in the GTA, Greg and Sons are the ones to choose. They may be a bit more pricey than others but top notch quality of service comes to a certain price tag. Second time we use them and experience the same quality of efficient and professional service. Highly recommend them. Maureen, the office coordinator, went the extra-mile in organizing the schedule to meet our very tight deadline. Crew was on-time (despite adverse traffic conditions), took great care while moving, loading and unloading our belongings. Thanks you.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
L
5 months ago
The guys were fantastic, they all worked quickly and very hard for me for 2 days. They were very polite and professional. I would highly recommend your company. I used you 14 years ago and I was very happy, and other members of my family have used your Company also. Please thank all of the guys again for such a great job.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
J
5 months ago
Yes, Virginia, there really is a Greg!
What a great company to do business with! The move was swift and easy - made so by the thoughtful people in the office and the movers themselves! Being efficient and proactive are fine qualities and this company has them in spades. Our mom’s move went very smoothly; no stress or anxiety here! Care was taken to pack and deliver her furnishings safely and promptly and to also make sure that finicky details were attended to. We gladly recommend Greg and Sons.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.