Greg & Sons Moving & Storage

Mover

1602 Tricont Avenue

2-

Whitby, ON L1N 7C3

Closed Today Closed

moverstorontoon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
The guys were fantastic, they all worked quickly and very hard for me for 2 days. They were very polite and professional. I would highly recommend your company. I used you 14 years ago and I was very happy, and other members of my family have used your Company also. Please thank all of the guys again for such a great job.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
J
1 year ago
Yes, Virginia, there really is a Greg!
What a great company to do business with! The move was swift and easy - made so by the thoughtful people in the office and the movers themselves! Being efficient and proactive are fine qualities and this company has them in spades. Our mom’s move went very smoothly; no stress or anxiety here! Care was taken to pack and deliver her furnishings safely and promptly and to also make sure that finicky details were attended to. We gladly recommend Greg and Sons.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
W
1 year ago
Great!
I had the responsibility of clearing our family home after a death which was a very emotional experience. Having the team from this company made it easier. From booking through 2 move dates, their friendliness and professionalism made this bearable. This is a company I will definitely call again.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
P
1 year ago
good service.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
P
1 year ago
good service.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
D
1 year ago
High quality great service and very polite movers
I had great service they arrived early and were very efficient, no damage and they took quality care of my belongings
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
R
1 year ago
A Great 'Moving Experience'!
We were very pleased with the company we chose for moving, Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for July 2018. From the first interview we found the staff was helpful and open to any and all questions we asked. Maureen, our contact at the office guided us for supply purchases and further questions in a pleasant manner. The men arrived punctually and proceeded to prepare the furniture for moving to the truck. They were congenial and worked efficiently. They completed the job earlier than expected. Not one piece was broken or damaged. There was a mark on the hardwood floor from a piece of furniture and the company resolved this without question and an excellent job was accomplished to restore the floor to the original finish. We appreciated the job of the Greg & Sons company and would highly recommend them to others! Thanks to all the staff for your care and organization in a smooth move for us!
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
J
1 year ago
Having used your services three years ago, it almost felt like family.
The move was done quickly and efficiently, without any worries on my part, having experienced your services before and my neighbours that used you before that were even more impressed. Unless I renew my lease here, I will see you again in two years.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
L
1 year ago
Move out of the city.
Three weeks ago Greg & Sons moved us from T.O. to Quinte West and I would highly rec. them. They arrived right on time and were ready to roll. They promised 3 movers, we got 4! G & S emptied our large 3 bed condo in about 90 min. the super couldn't believe we were done with the elevator so fast. We moved about 200km away and when I got to my new home, after running a couple errands, they were almost done unloading. The dudes dis. and re-assembled our bed, we have a more unique upper and lower porches in front and they hoisted larger items right up. My wife knew where she wanted stuff and the guys were "great we know where to put stuff". The guys were cool, we had some laughs, stress-free, It could not have gone better. Cost was right on quote, no surprises. Thanks G & S. Luke P.
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.
T
2 years ago
I used Greg & Sons Moving when I was renovating my house. They moved me out then moved me back 9 months later. The experience was fantastic! They take such great care with each item being packed...it surprised me every time. I would recommend them to everyone --- it took all the stress off of moving day :)
Response from Greg & Sons Moving & Storage
We value your feedback and your business. Thank you very much for choosing Greg & Sons Moving & Storage for your relocation needs.