Greg W. Miller, DDS

Dentist

309 W. Crawford St.

Deer Park, WA 99006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent service.
This office does an exemplary job on teeth and on customer care. They have the latest in technology, and they care about our budget. Thank you
D
3 months ago
Entire staff is courteous and punctual. Dr. Miller and supporting techs are knowledgeable, gentle, and concerned. I have always had a good experience at Dr. Greg Miller's practice. I would recommend he and his support staff highly.
R
4 months ago
Happy customer
Very nice people, that make it a good experience.
R
4 months ago
Happy customer
Very nice people, that make it a good experience.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
This was my best dental experience ever. You could tell everyone who worked there wanted to be helpful and do a good job. Quality dental care. Seriously, check them out.
N
4 months ago
Appreciated your time and discussion, Dr. Miller
Thanks for answering our concerns about recommended treatment. We were glad to SEE the actual documentation about our questions and to have you tell us exactly what is YOUR analysis of and answers to our concerns. It all was very important to us.
A
4 months ago
They Listen
They listen to what the problem is and any ideas you have to solve the problem and give you pros and cons so a plans can be put in place that everyone is happy with. They are my dentist for now on.
A
5 months ago
Very Attentive
They make sure you are comfortable and during the dental procedure they made sure I was in no pain and very comfortable. I really enjoy the whole staff from the doctor to the receptionist. The technicians are very attentive and notice the smallest of things. they are my dentist and I will be back. Since it has been a long time since I had work done, they made sure I was in no pain and comfortable.
R
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional and caring. Came in with pain, left out with no pain.
A
6 months ago
A positive and conciderate staff
The staff wants to make sure you are comfortable. If you have sensitivity they work at not aggravating the situation and set out a plan to fix the problem. They really care about your comfort. I have not been to a dentist for over 10 years. They put me at ease. They are my dentist.