Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
25 years of top quality service, knowledgeable staff, friendly, like family. Would never go anywhere else, ever.
C
2 months ago
Always have a great experience at Dr. Sweeny’s office. Dr. Sweeny is great, very gentle and caring. And the girls are so pleasant and fun to be around. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone. And believe me I have spent a lot of time there.
T
2 months ago
The quality of care and professionalism is amazing.
4 star place. One of top Dental clinic in Indy!!
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in Indy
Overall great office! Dr. Sweeney and entire Staff are knowledgeable, caring and friendly. Would not go any place else.
R
3 months ago
Once again, Excellent service.
I had an emergency at 7 PM last night. 8 o’clock the next morning Dr. Sweeney and his staff had me fixed and on the road. They are all awesome.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist office
We have been with Dr Sweeney for lots of years and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Doc is great and knowledgeable, his staff is just as good.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
As always I can count on the folks at Dr. Sweeney's office to do a great job. While having dental work done is not anyone's favorite way to spend a morning, it is not as bad when you know that the people doing the work are not only listening to your concerns, but will do everything necessary to make the process as painless and comfortable as possible. When it was necessary to have a crown put in, all of the staff kept me updated on how long each step was going to take, how long I would need to wait between and offering magazines to help pass the time. Feeling like you have some idea of how things are going makes it easier to wait patiently(not my strongest character trait!). Dr. Sweeney called the next day to check in and see how the new crown felt and was working for things like chewing, etc.
S
5 months ago
Very personable and professional
Great experience. They were able to take me in after breaking a tooth. Repair and c permanent crown in 2hrs!
C
6 months ago
Thank you Dr. Sweeney! He and his entire staff are awesome. Highly recommend!!
D
7 months ago
The best dental care you can find
Great staff and facilities. You know you're in good hands.