Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent!
Excellent!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Always nice to see you Rebecca!
D
2 years ago
High Quality, as Usual
As always, my visit today (this time for deep cleaning under my gums) was comfortable, professional, and personally satisfying. I waited no more than three minutes, which is typical of this office and staff, to be called back for the work to begin. I've been a patient here for about 16 years, so the staff, which is quite stable, are like old friends. We catch up on work and family talk as preparations for the procedure are made. State of the art equipment is used with precision by the staff, and I'm confident I am receiving the best dental care I have ever known.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks for the vote of confidence Deb! We love having you and Sig in our dental family!
B
2 years ago
excellent care !
Cleaning was quick and painless - no stress. Amanda made me very comfortable, both physically and emotionally. loing to miss Karen when she leaves - excellent technician and marvelous person !!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much Bruce! You are a wonderful patient and will be missed!
G
2 years ago
AMazing hygienist
Karen once again did a wonderful job. Her touch and professionalism are unmatched. I have always had a similar experience when dealing with Karen and office in general. I understand that Karen will be leaving in July, but I am sure Dr. Sweeney will search high and low to find an awesome person to fill Karen's shoes. Thank you for all that you do for me.
P
2 years ago
Bit down and broke a crown, now what...
I made a call to Dr. Sweeney's office and the receptionist, assured me an appointment. that day as I broke a crown in half.. The entire experience and all encounters with dental staff was exceptional. The nerve block was effective and I had no pain during the procedure. A few hours later I walked out with a new crown that was designed and made for me on site! Dr. Sweeney is a perfectionist when it comes to dental work. He made sure that the bite on the crown was perfect. The next morning I received a follow up call from him. I consider Dr. Sweeney to be among the top dentists in the Indianapolis area because of his caring attitude, quality and meticulous attention to detail. To his staff, I thank you for being there for me during my "tooth emergency".
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much Paula! You're the BEST!!!
B
2 years ago
Dr Sweeney and entire staff are the best! Polite, courteous, and professional, what else can you ask for.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Brian! :-)
S
2 years ago
Best in town
I can not thank Dr Sweeneys staff enough for helping us out this past Saturday...My husband lost a tooth out of his dentures and so thankful Jessica took time out of her busy day and away from her children to come into the office and fix his tooth...I would never go to another dentist... Thank you again Susan
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Aww... love you Susan!
J
2 years ago
A little confused!!!
Hi! I really like Dr. Sweeney and all the staff. I had an appointment to go over the proposed plan for my dental work. There was much discussion about how to proceed since the original plan wouldn't fit my budget. I left with the impression I would hear back within a few days with alternatives but it's now been 1 1/2 weeks and I have heard nothing. It makes me feel as though my dental work has lost appeal to them since I can't afford to do what was suggested. I'm not trying to say they don't care. I just find it strange I haven't heard anything.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Oh Jean I am so sorry, I am still researching some stuff for you. We are trying our best to figure out another path. I should have called you to let you know. I will call you ASAP!!!!
W
2 years ago
The best office ever
Always beyond expectation! A very dedicated Doctor.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much!!! You are such a great patient!
V
2 years ago
Excellent, outstanding, professional, experience with the dentist appointment today. THANK YOU:))
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Aw we love you guys!!! :-)