Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Had appointment for teeth cleaning. As always was greeted with a smile and friendly people.
Hygienist right on time and did a great job. Doctor Sweeney then came in to examine for any problems but found none. Always makes me feel like family.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
You are family! :-)
M
8 months ago
Super friendly and efficient!
Went in for my lunch hour to have a filling taken care of. Such efficient and friendly service!!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Mary...... one of our forever favorite!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today I had a regular cleaning and as always had excellent, professional service. Within the past couple of years I’ve had significant work done by Dr. Sweeney and his team of hygienists and I’ve had an overwhelmingly positive experience each time. Even when I had been neglecting my oral health and needed several fillings and 2 root canals, the attention I received was always factual, professional, and absolutely never judgmental or shaming.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Jade, thanks so much for these sweet words and we hope you know how proud we are of you! :-)
J
8 months ago
It’s always a pleasure going to this office. The staff are always professional and friendly! I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Jamie, That means so much to us!
M
9 months ago
Best there is!!
Dr. Sweeney and staff are always amazing and my kids absolutely LOVE going for their appointments! Love our Sweeney family!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Love you guys right back!
B
2 years ago
Tooth Extraction
This is the most wonderful bunch of folks I have had the pleasure of dealing with considering I have a high phobia of dental work. Very patience and understanding and works with you all the way.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
So glad everything was good today!
A
2 years ago
Saved The Day!!
Dr. Sweeney, his office and I have a long loyal relationship. He and his office are great. They are kind, professional and pursue to provide the best experience and treatment possible. I unfortunately got hit in the mouth in 7th grade during softball practice. I had two root canals and crowns on my two front teeth. Dr. Sweeney fixed the crowns that another dentist performed to the extent where I can smile again. It is mentally detrimental to a degree I rather not express when you cannot smile. Dr. Sweeney saved me and gave the power, desire and ability to smile! One crown came out. Today the office immediately performed a temp and will provide a total replacement free of charge. I recently became laid off. I am without insurance and trying to find my place in life. Without a smile I am not sure where that would land me. I owe my life and gratitude to Dr. Sweeney and his staff. Thank you!!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Amy ! We are so proud of you!
C
2 years ago
Great staff
Dr. Sweeney and the entire staff are such a pleasure to deal with. They are always cheerful, friendly, and make me feel like a friend, not a patient!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Aw, we are friends right! We have been together forever!
D
2 years ago
On time and very specific about options and needed treatment.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Doug! We look forward to taking care of you.
R
2 years ago
Excellent!
Excellent!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Always nice to see you Rebecca!