Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Best there is!!
Dr. Sweeney and staff are always amazing and my kids absolutely LOVE going for their appointments! Love our Sweeney family!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Love you guys right back!
B
2 years ago
Tooth Extraction
This is the most wonderful bunch of folks I have had the pleasure of dealing with considering I have a high phobia of dental work. Very patience and understanding and works with you all the way.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
So glad everything was good today!
A
2 years ago
Saved The Day!!
Dr. Sweeney, his office and I have a long loyal relationship. He and his office are great. They are kind, professional and pursue to provide the best experience and treatment possible. I unfortunately got hit in the mouth in 7th grade during softball practice. I had two root canals and crowns on my two front teeth. Dr. Sweeney fixed the crowns that another dentist performed to the extent where I can smile again. It is mentally detrimental to a degree I rather not express when you cannot smile. Dr. Sweeney saved me and gave the power, desire and ability to smile! One crown came out. Today the office immediately performed a temp and will provide a total replacement free of charge. I recently became laid off. I am without insurance and trying to find my place in life. Without a smile I am not sure where that would land me. I owe my life and gratitude to Dr. Sweeney and his staff. Thank you!!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Amy ! We are so proud of you!
C
2 years ago
Great staff
Dr. Sweeney and the entire staff are such a pleasure to deal with. They are always cheerful, friendly, and make me feel like a friend, not a patient!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Aw, we are friends right! We have been together forever!
D
2 years ago
On time and very specific about options and needed treatment.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Doug! We look forward to taking care of you.
R
2 years ago
Excellent!
Excellent!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Always nice to see you Rebecca!
D
2 years ago
High Quality, as Usual
As always, my visit today (this time for deep cleaning under my gums) was comfortable, professional, and personally satisfying. I waited no more than three minutes, which is typical of this office and staff, to be called back for the work to begin. I've been a patient here for about 16 years, so the staff, which is quite stable, are like old friends. We catch up on work and family talk as preparations for the procedure are made. State of the art equipment is used with precision by the staff, and I'm confident I am receiving the best dental care I have ever known.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks for the vote of confidence Deb! We love having you and Sig in our dental family!
B
2 years ago
excellent care !
Cleaning was quick and painless - no stress. Amanda made me very comfortable, both physically and emotionally. loing to miss Karen when she leaves - excellent technician and marvelous person !!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much Bruce! You are a wonderful patient and will be missed!
G
2 years ago
AMazing hygienist
Karen once again did a wonderful job. Her touch and professionalism are unmatched. I have always had a similar experience when dealing with Karen and office in general. I understand that Karen will be leaving in July, but I am sure Dr. Sweeney will search high and low to find an awesome person to fill Karen's shoes. Thank you for all that you do for me.
P
2 years ago
Bit down and broke a crown, now what...
I made a call to Dr. Sweeney's office and the receptionist, assured me an appointment. that day as I broke a crown in half.. The entire experience and all encounters with dental staff was exceptional. The nerve block was effective and I had no pain during the procedure. A few hours later I walked out with a new crown that was designed and made for me on site! Dr. Sweeney is a perfectionist when it comes to dental work. He made sure that the bite on the crown was perfect. The next morning I received a follow up call from him. I consider Dr. Sweeney to be among the top dentists in the Indianapolis area because of his caring attitude, quality and meticulous attention to detail. To his staff, I thank you for being there for me during my "tooth emergency".
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much Paula! You're the BEST!!!