Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Truly professional and dental care of the highest quality!
From entering the office until I was departing I was met with friendly smiles and gentle dental care. A truly terrific experience!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
David you're the best!
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Was in for a 6 month checkup and x-rays. The office is always on time and run efficiently. More importantly the staff is friendly and welcoming, making what can be stressful, very easy. I recommend Dr. Sweeney and his staff all the time.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Judi, Dr Sweeney loved the game!!!!
M
3 years ago
Great Group of Professionals. Had a Fantastic and Friendly visit today.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Mark hope you enjoy the sun! We are jealous!
S
3 years ago
Crown
Had a crown put on in the office. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. DR Sweeney called the next day to check on me. Wonderful customer service.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
:-) I love that Dr Sweeney still calls all his patients the next day!
S
3 years ago
Quality service
Work was done today by Dr. Sweeney where a piece of filling broke off near the gum line of a crown. The work was completed on a timely basis, and I was relieved at the ease of the visit. Laura, the attendant who helped prep the gum area, was friendly and kind, and helped me thru my nervousness about the procedure.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much Sharon!
M
3 years ago
Great service!
I love this dental office! The hygienist is amazing, and I love the fact that there are snacks and coffee for you.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Snack are always a plus, right? We even try to keep them dental friendly! :-)
S
3 years ago
A wonderful experience
Staff is very professional and friendly - I always have a good experience at Dr. Sweeney's.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
We always enjoy seeing you at all your appointments. Thank you!
R
3 years ago
As usual, my appointment was just great.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thank you!
A
3 years ago
I'm the biggest chicken!!!
I have put off going to the dentist for sooo long due to fear, money and time. I go to Dr. Sweeney for the very simple fact that I am treated wonderfully by all in the office and they are as gentle as possible. Yes it is on the expensive side but, what isn't these days? I would prefer to pay more and have the confidence and trust in my dentist and his staff. Thank you Dr. Sweeney, Laura, Jolene, and all the office staff!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thank you Allison, and were so glad to have you back!
S
3 years ago
I did not see Dr Sweeney on this visit. Teeth cleaned by Jodi. She's does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Very patient and caring..
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much Sharon, great to see you!