Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
A little confused!!!
Hi! I really like Dr. Sweeney and all the staff. I had an appointment to go over the proposed plan for my dental work. There was much discussion about how to proceed since the original plan wouldn't fit my budget. I left with the impression I would hear back within a few days with alternatives but it's now been 1 1/2 weeks and I have heard nothing. It makes me feel as though my dental work has lost appeal to them since I can't afford to do what was suggested. I'm not trying to say they don't care. I just find it strange I haven't heard anything.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Oh Jean I am so sorry, I am still researching some stuff for you. We are trying our best to figure out another path. I should have called you to let you know. I will call you ASAP!!!!
W
3 years ago
The best office ever
Always beyond expectation! A very dedicated Doctor.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much!!! You are such a great patient!
V
3 years ago
Excellent, outstanding, professional, experience with the dentist appointment today. THANK YOU:))
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Aw we love you guys!!! :-)
T
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
When I became anxious and unable to breath well, Lori went and got another hygienist to help. I became more relieve and able to tolerate the rest of my treatment.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Glad we made you feel better! :-)
D
3 years ago
Truly professional and dental care of the highest quality!
From entering the office until I was departing I was met with friendly smiles and gentle dental care. A truly terrific experience!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
David you're the best!
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Was in for a 6 month checkup and x-rays. The office is always on time and run efficiently. More importantly the staff is friendly and welcoming, making what can be stressful, very easy. I recommend Dr. Sweeney and his staff all the time.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Judi, Dr Sweeney loved the game!!!!
M
3 years ago
Great Group of Professionals. Had a Fantastic and Friendly visit today.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Mark hope you enjoy the sun! We are jealous!
S
3 years ago
Crown
Had a crown put on in the office. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. DR Sweeney called the next day to check on me. Wonderful customer service.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
:-) I love that Dr Sweeney still calls all his patients the next day!
S
3 years ago
Quality service
Work was done today by Dr. Sweeney where a piece of filling broke off near the gum line of a crown. The work was completed on a timely basis, and I was relieved at the ease of the visit. Laura, the attendant who helped prep the gum area, was friendly and kind, and helped me thru my nervousness about the procedure.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much Sharon!
M
3 years ago
Great service!
I love this dental office! The hygienist is amazing, and I love the fact that there are snacks and coffee for you.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Snack are always a plus, right? We even try to keep them dental friendly! :-)