Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Quality service
Work was done today by Dr. Sweeney where a piece of filling broke off near the gum line of a crown. The work was completed on a timely basis, and I was relieved at the ease of the visit. Laura, the attendant who helped prep the gum area, was friendly and kind, and helped me thru my nervousness about the procedure.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much Sharon!
M
2 years ago
Great service!
I love this dental office! The hygienist is amazing, and I love the fact that there are snacks and coffee for you.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Snack are always a plus, right? We even try to keep them dental friendly! :-)
S
2 years ago
A wonderful experience
Staff is very professional and friendly - I always have a good experience at Dr. Sweeney's.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
We always enjoy seeing you at all your appointments. Thank you!
R
2 years ago
As usual, my appointment was just great.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thank you!
A
2 years ago
I'm the biggest chicken!!!
I have put off going to the dentist for sooo long due to fear, money and time. I go to Dr. Sweeney for the very simple fact that I am treated wonderfully by all in the office and they are as gentle as possible. Yes it is on the expensive side but, what isn't these days? I would prefer to pay more and have the confidence and trust in my dentist and his staff. Thank you Dr. Sweeney, Laura, Jolene, and all the office staff!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thank you Allison, and were so glad to have you back!
S
2 years ago
I did not see Dr Sweeney on this visit. Teeth cleaned by Jodi. She's does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Very patient and caring..
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much Sharon, great to see you!
J
2 years ago
Great Job, as always!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Jeannette!!! :-)
C
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and timely
I have been a Dr Sweeney patient since the early 90s. When I retired and moved away I commute to see him because of the quality of care I receive. I actually arrived early and was seen early because there was no one ahead of me. I love Dr Sweeney and staff!!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thank you Carol, we enjoy your beautiful smile every time we see you!
J
2 years ago
Quick, caring, and gentle
Everyone was respectful of my time as we began at the time we established. Everyone was comforting as I was a bit nervous but they explained that I had nothing to worry about. During the procedure everyone was very gentle and explained what they were doing so that I was not worried or scared. Afterward, we took some time to chat which was nice as so many times most employees are rushing to move on to the next person. Thank you.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thank you and we also enjoyed our conversation as well, we look forward to your next visit! Dr. Sweeney and Staff
J
2 years ago
I continue to be pleased with the care and friendly service at Dr. Sweeney's office.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
We also enjoy your smile every time we see you! Dr. Sweeney and Staff