Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I did not see Dr Sweeney on this visit. Teeth cleaned by Jodi. She's does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Very patient and caring..
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks so much Sharon, great to see you!
J
2 years ago
Great Job, as always!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Jeannette!!! :-)
C
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and timely
I have been a Dr Sweeney patient since the early 90s. When I retired and moved away I commute to see him because of the quality of care I receive. I actually arrived early and was seen early because there was no one ahead of me. I love Dr Sweeney and staff!!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thank you Carol, we enjoy your beautiful smile every time we see you!
J
2 years ago
Quick, caring, and gentle
Everyone was respectful of my time as we began at the time we established. Everyone was comforting as I was a bit nervous but they explained that I had nothing to worry about. During the procedure everyone was very gentle and explained what they were doing so that I was not worried or scared. Afterward, we took some time to chat which was nice as so many times most employees are rushing to move on to the next person. Thank you.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thank you and we also enjoyed our conversation as well, we look forward to your next visit! Dr. Sweeney and Staff
J
2 years ago
I continue to be pleased with the care and friendly service at Dr. Sweeney's office.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
We also enjoy your smile every time we see you! Dr. Sweeney and Staff
D
2 years ago
Above and Beyond - Outstanding!
I have been to my share of Dentists over the years and I can say that Dr. Sweeney and his staff are excellent!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thank you Douglas!
A
2 years ago
Great job
Came away feeling much better. Thanks
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Mr Bridges we are so glad you are doing so well! Great job!
S
2 years ago
Perfect
I would never go anywhere else...dr Sweeney and his staff are the very best
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Susan!!! :-)
K
2 years ago
Love the staff. Great care is what keeps me coming bac.
Love the staff, but it's the great care that keeps me coming back year after year 😄
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks for the vote of confidence Kelly! Looking forward to our next visit!
W
2 years ago
Relief!
I have been dreading getting some teeth pulled for years but finally the pain got so bad that I had to face the music. Dr. Sweeney and his staff made it a breeze! And for me to say that is saying a lot because I am scared of dentist...well at least I use to be. I highly recommend Gregg Sweeney, DDS.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
We have enjoyed getting to know you and are so glad things have been easier than you thought, it is very important to us!