Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Business as usual
As always, my visit to Dr. Sweeney's office today was very pleasant. Never any long wait in the reception area, Karen is always ready for me within 5 minutes of my appointed time. She was, as always, pleasant and efficient in her work. As I've said before, visiting Sweeney Dental is like visiting friends. I've been a patient for the past 10 years, and plan to remain so for another 10 and more!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Kathy you will always be one of our favs! :-)
M
2 years ago
Wonderful experience!
Always so great to see Dr. Sweeney and the girls!! We love our dentist!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Mary...... we love you!
J
2 years ago
I had a periodontal cleaning and had a temporary crown put on. It was pain-free! Karen is the best! She is kind, sweet, gentle, caring, and very good at what she does! Couldn't have been better!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
So glad things were good!!
S
2 years ago
Great office! Karen's the best hygienist!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Love you Sarah!
M
2 years ago
The usual good service all around
Thanks for the usual good service. I was just thinking before my appt today that dr Sweeney's office never leaves me sitting in the waiting room. And again today, I did not wait! I appreciate that.
C
2 years ago
Excellent team
Great team of people who work together to educate you on your procedure and make your visit as comfortable as possible.
F
2 years ago
Excellent experience from start to finish.....
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
:-)
K
2 years ago
Excellent service as always!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
thanks Kathy!
R
2 years ago
PLEASE share to ALL! Staff and patients.
Everytme, since the very first time, I have had an appointment; I have had nothing less than superb service. It has ALWAYS been professional, caring, non-judgmental, not pushing (to spend more money than deemed necessary), and above all FRIENDLY, as if I'm your family. This is not just one person, not two, but EVERYONE!!! I will continue to give you my business, for as long as I can and will ALWAYS recommend this practice to ANYONE!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Glad to have you back in our the office, we missed you while you were away.
F
2 years ago
Prompt quality service by a knowledgeable, friendly staff
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Fran, we're always happy to see you!