Dr. Gregg Sweeney

Dentist

8354 Little Eagle Ct.

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Above and Beyond - Outstanding!
I have been to my share of Dentists over the years and I can say that Dr. Sweeney and his staff are excellent!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thank you Douglas!
A
3 years ago
Great job
Came away feeling much better. Thanks
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Mr Bridges we are so glad you are doing so well! Great job!
S
3 years ago
Perfect
I would never go anywhere else...dr Sweeney and his staff are the very best
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks Susan!!! :-)
K
3 years ago
Love the staff. Great care is what keeps me coming bac.
Love the staff, but it's the great care that keeps me coming back year after year 😄
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Thanks for the vote of confidence Kelly! Looking forward to our next visit!
W
3 years ago
Relief!
I have been dreading getting some teeth pulled for years but finally the pain got so bad that I had to face the music. Dr. Sweeney and his staff made it a breeze! And for me to say that is saying a lot because I am scared of dentist...well at least I use to be. I highly recommend Gregg Sweeney, DDS.
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
We have enjoyed getting to know you and are so glad things have been easier than you thought, it is very important to us!
K
3 years ago
Business as usual
As always, my visit to Dr. Sweeney's office today was very pleasant. Never any long wait in the reception area, Karen is always ready for me within 5 minutes of my appointed time. She was, as always, pleasant and efficient in her work. As I've said before, visiting Sweeney Dental is like visiting friends. I've been a patient for the past 10 years, and plan to remain so for another 10 and more!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Kathy you will always be one of our favs! :-)
M
3 years ago
Wonderful experience!
Always so great to see Dr. Sweeney and the girls!! We love our dentist!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Mary...... we love you!
J
3 years ago
I had a periodontal cleaning and had a temporary crown put on. It was pain-free! Karen is the best! She is kind, sweet, gentle, caring, and very good at what she does! Couldn't have been better!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
So glad things were good!!
S
3 years ago
Great office! Karen's the best hygienist!
Response from Dr. Gregg Sweeney
Love you Sarah!
M
3 years ago
The usual good service all around
Thanks for the usual good service. I was just thinking before my appt today that dr Sweeney's office never leaves me sitting in the waiting room. And again today, I did not wait! I appreciate that.