Gregg Dentistry DDS PS

Dentist

700 North Devine Road

Suite A

Vancouver, WA 98661

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
I felt comfortable and relaxed and full trust with the whole crew.
R
4 months ago
My experience has always been great. That's why I keep coming back!
J
5 months ago
Professional and super friendly
Love the Gregg dental office! The same staff for the last 20 some years which tells you something right there. They are the best!
L
5 months ago
I am very happy with the way I have been treated by the Staff and DR. Gregg for 24 years. I have been ill for a long time and the way went out of their way to handle my problems. Thank you so much. Linda
P
5 months ago
Friendly, experienced and proficient
I've been going to Dr. Gregg for 30+ years, as my entire family. Wouldn't trust our teeth to anyone else!
L
6 months ago
My family has been go aing to Gregg Dentistry for many years and the reason is simple: We enjoy their friendly manner, their professionalism and their concern for keeping our teeth healthy.
L
6 months ago
Mine was a typical cleaning today but Kristi, the dental hygienst, went the extra mile. She explained everything she was doing and asked me for my okay prior to moving ahead. I had some issues I needed to review with her and she took the . extra time to explain her opinion and suggest follow up procedures. Dr. Gregg came in after the cleaning and did a thorough check up also. No complaints fro.m me. The office staff are always very friendly
J
7 months ago
The Best
Always a pleasure to visit with the staff there! Love that they have all been there for years so like extended family visit! Excellent care as well! Which is why we have been there for 20 some years.
L
7 months ago
Great Dentist, Very high quality service, friendly staff.
Great staff very caring, my family has been seeing Dr. Gregg for years and the staff and service has always been great and fair they are there for you and do not treat you like a number. Thank's Gregg Family
J
7 months ago
Good Dentist
Family has been seeing dr. Gary for over 20 years. This speaks for itself. He and his staff have taken good care of our teeth regularly.