Gregg Dentistry DDS PS

Dentist

700 North Devine Road

Suite A

Vancouver, WA 98661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Mine was a typical cleaning today but Kristi, the dental hygienst, went the extra mile. She explained everything she was doing and asked me for my okay prior to moving ahead. I had some issues I needed to review with her and she took the . extra time to explain her opinion and suggest follow up procedures. Dr. Gregg came in after the cleaning and did a thorough check up also. No complaints fro.m me. The office staff are always very friendly
J
4 weeks ago
The Best
Always a pleasure to visit with the staff there! Love that they have all been there for years so like extended family visit! Excellent care as well! Which is why we have been there for 20 some years.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Very high quality service, friendly staff.
Great staff very caring, my family has been seeing Dr. Gregg for years and the staff and service has always been great and fair they are there for you and do not treat you like a number. Thank's Gregg Family
J
1 month ago
Good Dentist
Family has been seeing dr. Gary for over 20 years. This speaks for itself. He and his staff have taken good care of our teeth regularly.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Gregg and his Staff are the BEST!
My wife has gone to Dr. Gregg for many years, she has anxiety when going to the dentist and always leaves in a peaceful state. The staff is so calming, caring and understanding with her. I began seeing Dr. Gregg and his staff this past five years and wonder why I did not change sooner! They are amazing, professional, friendly and oh so kind!
C
2 months ago
30 years of great service
I have been going to doctor Greg for over 30 years, he has installed crowns, filled cavities, and cleaned my teeth. The entire staff are very professional and friendly I always enjoy my visit
Response from Gregg Dentistry DDS PS
Hello Calvin, We want to thank you for your continued loyalty to our office. We have had a lot of fun and good laughs with you. Have a great summer and see you in December. Dr. Gregg and staff
L
2 months ago
Gregg Dentistry is the BEST
I have been a patient of this clinic for several years. Not one complaint! Always happy with service from the entire staff and happy with the work they do! Thank you!
Response from Gregg Dentistry DDS PS
We are so fortunate to have you as one of our loyal patients. We are aware of the many miles you drive to come see us. It means the world to us. Thanks a million We appreciate you, Dr. Gregg and staff
J
2 months ago
This is always a positive experience from the warm greeting of Debbie and office staff to Marnie the dental hygienist personally bringing her back to her work area. She is positive in giving feedback on my dental home care.
Response from Gregg Dentistry DDS PS
Hello JoAnn, Thank you so much for the kind message. I have enjoyed our hugs and visits with you. You have such a big heart. I feel so lucky to have you as a friend. Thank you, Debbie and Marnie
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Vancouver!
Service at this office is Supreme and the staff works on the team concept...friendly and ready to help in any way possible... highly recommend this Dental company !!
Response from Gregg Dentistry DDS PS
Thank you Mike you rock! It's been a pleasure to serve you and your son over the many years. Thank you for your trust in us. Dr. Gregg and staff
B
3 months ago
Personnel are friendly and professional. Appreciate the new text messaging to make and confirm appointments
Response from Gregg Dentistry DDS PS
We are happy to hear that you like our new messaging system. We want to thank you for choosing our office for your dental care. Have a great summer. Dr. Gregg and staff