Gregg Henckel, DDS

Dentist

406 E Decker St.

Viroqua, WI 54665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
was great , thank u
D
1 month ago
Smiling faces
Friendly faces and caring people are important to me especially at a dentist office because like some people that is the last place I want to be. Everyone I came in contact with was exceptionally warm and friendly. I highly recommend Gregg Henckel and his wonderful staff for your dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Excellent and quick service.
L
3 months ago
High quality ,very friendly,very professional
I had been to 4 dentist in the last 2 year's ,I was told to go to Dr Henckel,so I gave it a shot OMG!! I had dentures before they didn't fit no other dentist could ever get them to fit ,I went to Henckel in Dec 2015 or 16 they explained what they were going to do,and it would be 3 or 4 visits ,I got my dentures I cried so hard they fit me perfect .I was and still am do very thankful oh Dr Henckel and his staff ,they are the best in this whole tri state region in my book .I have recommended 3 other people who needed dentures they all went to Henckel and are just as happy as I. Theiramazing
J
3 months ago
the best I've ever been to
Painless and great work
W
3 months ago
I felt very comfortable with the Dr. and the assistant. I asked for no anesthesia if possible and I was still comfortable. I also got good advice about a future appointment
T
3 months ago
Great dental experience
I really do not like to go to the dentist, but i am always treated well so it makes the experience pretty painless. Thanks for taking such good care of me!
S
3 months ago
Awesome for having to be there. It's not like going out to eat but the employees are outstanding.
D
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning, very gentle.
G
4 months ago
Prompt service
I unexpectedly chipped a tooth on Monday. I called Dr. Henckel’s office and was able to get tooth repaired early Tuesday morning instead of having to wait several days or weeks to have the tooth repaired. Thanks for the prompt service.