Gregg Henckel, DDS

Dentist

406 E Decker St.

Viroqua, WI 54665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Amazing Service
My family has been seeing Dr. Henckl & his staff for their wide range of dental services since 2011. We have never been disappointed in their care of our teeth. They are all friendly and excellent & knowledgeable at what they do. We are extremely lucky to have them in our community.
M
2 months ago
GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE!!!
Everyone is friendly and willing to discuss questions and concerns, etc. We have had other dentists, but have found regular checkups as well as other dental work to be performed above and beyond our expectations. It is also great that their knowledge base and practices keep up with current standards and technology. We love having Dr. Gregg Henckel's dental office for all of our dental work! We couldn't be happier.
L
10 months ago
all my questions were answered and I was treated with respect and kindness.
J
11 months ago
High quality cleaning
They use several great techniques to get great results
T
11 months ago
Had a good time.the people working there are very frendly.
A
1 year ago
Straight shooter, Professional!
Regarding my teeth, works to keep me healthy. Often, seems to work a bit of a "miracle". Puts my health first by working to help keep my "cutters" in shape, even though I digress in the care at times. His staff are very caring, and the team works very well together!
N
1 year ago
Best dentist in the tristate area
Dr Henckel is one of the best dentist I have ever had. Whenever I go in and tell him there’s trouble, he stays with it until he finds the problem! He listens to his patients and takes care of things. Have been going there for years and even continued after it was a 2 1/2hr commute to get there! He’s that good. Great 6 month follow-up today.
T
1 year ago
was great , thank u
D
1 year ago
Smiling faces
Friendly faces and caring people are important to me especially at a dentist office because like some people that is the last place I want to be. Everyone I came in contact with was exceptionally warm and friendly. I highly recommend Gregg Henckel and his wonderful staff for your dental needs.
T
1 year ago
Excellent and quick service.