Gregg Henckel, DDS

Dentist

406 E Decker St.

Viroqua, WI 54665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
CJ cleans our teeth and she does such a good job. Dr Henckel is very professional but yet friendly and honest. The staff makes you feel very comfortable and highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Fast, courteous service
Fixed chip tooth in no time. great job!
A
1 month ago
Very good service!
Offers great suggestions, tells it like is & tries his best to save your teeth.
N
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry
They are always pleasant and very gentle with you. Been going here for years and I don’t get questioned if I call and say I have issues and need in NOW! They make consessions and get me in. In for my six month cleaning and check up and they are wonderful.
S
3 months ago
Amazing Service
My family has been seeing Dr. Henckl & his staff for their wide range of dental services since 2011. We have never been disappointed in their care of our teeth. They are all friendly and excellent & knowledgeable at what they do. We are extremely lucky to have them in our community.
M
4 months ago
GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE!!!
Everyone is friendly and willing to discuss questions and concerns, etc. We have had other dentists, but have found regular checkups as well as other dental work to be performed above and beyond our expectations. It is also great that their knowledge base and practices keep up with current standards and technology. We love having Dr. Gregg Henckel's dental office for all of our dental work! We couldn't be happier.
L
12 months ago
all my questions were answered and I was treated with respect and kindness.
J
1 year ago
High quality cleaning
They use several great techniques to get great results
T
1 year ago
Had a good time.the people working there are very frendly.
A
1 year ago
Straight shooter, Professional!
Regarding my teeth, works to keep me healthy. Often, seems to work a bit of a "miracle". Puts my health first by working to help keep my "cutters" in shape, even though I digress in the care at times. His staff are very caring, and the team works very well together!