Gregg Henckel, DDS

Dentist

406 E Decker St.

Viroqua, WI 54665

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Excellent and quick service.
L
1 year ago
High quality ,very friendly,very professional
I had been to 4 dentist in the last 2 year's ,I was told to go to Dr Henckel,so I gave it a shot OMG!! I had dentures before they didn't fit no other dentist could ever get them to fit ,I went to Henckel in Dec 2015 or 16 they explained what they were going to do,and it would be 3 or 4 visits ,I got my dentures I cried so hard they fit me perfect .I was and still am do very thankful oh Dr Henckel and his staff ,they are the best in this whole tri state region in my book .I have recommended 3 other people who needed dentures they all went to Henckel and are just as happy as I. Theiramazing
J
1 year ago
the best I've ever been to
Painless and great work
W
1 year ago
I felt very comfortable with the Dr. and the assistant. I asked for no anesthesia if possible and I was still comfortable. I also got good advice about a future appointment
T
1 year ago
Great dental experience
I really do not like to go to the dentist, but i am always treated well so it makes the experience pretty painless. Thanks for taking such good care of me!
S
1 year ago
Awesome for having to be there. It's not like going out to eat but the employees are outstanding.
D
1 year ago
Excellent cleaning, very gentle.
G
1 year ago
Prompt service
I unexpectedly chipped a tooth on Monday. I called Dr. Henckel’s office and was able to get tooth repaired early Tuesday morning instead of having to wait several days or weeks to have the tooth repaired. Thanks for the prompt service.
B
2 years ago
Excellant Service
I lost a filling during Easter a couple years ago. Dr Henckel met me after his church services to fix the filling that had sharp corners in my mouth. I was very impressed that he would take the time on a holiday to care for a client. His staff of professionals are very friendly and good.
C
2 years ago
Grateful
Dr Henckel to the rescue! I moved away from Viroqua seven years ago and was back visiting friends. One of my teeth chipped and was irritating my tongue. I called Dr. H and he saw me immediately. I was treated with the same warmth and respect I remembered receiving when I lived here. Thanks so much