Gregg Henckel, DDS

Dentist

406 E Decker St.

Viroqua, WI 54665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
High quality and friendly
He has been my dentist for about a decade I have never had a bad experience. Greg and the people who work with him are friendly professional and do a great job.
S
9 months ago
Bad toothache
I was able to get my son in to see Dr Henckle in less than 2 hours. He put him on antibiotics with an appointment in a week. Super helpful, kind, nice staff. Pleased with everything. Definitely would recommend.
J
9 months ago
Very professional and polite. It is always of the highest quality.
J
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Was very good about getting Levi in and out...tooth is a bit sore he had filled but all on all a good experience..highly recommend
T
11 months ago
Everyone at the office did what needed to be done. It was a walk in emergency and they took care of me on the spot! Thank you all.
A
11 months ago
Patient and understanding
Was very kind,patient and understanding.
R
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff
CJ cleans our teeth and she does such a good job. Dr Henckel is very professional but yet friendly and honest. The staff makes you feel very comfortable and highly recommend them.
B
1 year ago
Fast, courteous service
Fixed chip tooth in no time. great job!
A
1 year ago
Very good service!
Offers great suggestions, tells it like is & tries his best to save your teeth.
N
1 year ago
Excellent dentistry
They are always pleasant and very gentle with you. Been going here for years and I don’t get questioned if I call and say I have issues and need in NOW! They make consessions and get me in. In for my six month cleaning and check up and they are wonderful.