Gregg Henckel, DDS

Dentist

406 E Decker St.

Viroqua, WI 54665

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great dental experience
I really do not like to go to the dentist, but i am always treated well so it makes the experience pretty painless. Thanks for taking such good care of me!
S
2 years ago
Awesome for having to be there. It's not like going out to eat but the employees are outstanding.
D
2 years ago
Excellent cleaning, very gentle.
G
2 years ago
Prompt service
I unexpectedly chipped a tooth on Monday. I called Dr. Henckel’s office and was able to get tooth repaired early Tuesday morning instead of having to wait several days or weeks to have the tooth repaired. Thanks for the prompt service.
B
2 years ago
Excellant Service
I lost a filling during Easter a couple years ago. Dr Henckel met me after his church services to fix the filling that had sharp corners in my mouth. I was very impressed that he would take the time on a holiday to care for a client. His staff of professionals are very friendly and good.
C
2 years ago
Grateful
Dr Henckel to the rescue! I moved away from Viroqua seven years ago and was back visiting friends. One of my teeth chipped and was irritating my tongue. I called Dr. H and he saw me immediately. I was treated with the same warmth and respect I remembered receiving when I lived here. Thanks so much
K
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Very courteous and take care of you even when you don't.
K
2 years ago
Dental checkup
Love coming here!
T
2 years ago
My experience with Dr. Henckel and his staff has always been good. They are a very caring group of people. I would recommend them to others.