Gregg L. Lage DDS

Dentist

7475 Dakin St. Ste 335

Denver, CO 80221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistindenverco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Very friendly and kind people who do their jobs very well and communicate clearly. They take the worry out of the situation.
N
2 weeks ago
They rock
Great people and they know there stuff
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
I walk out with a brighter smile!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
A
1 month ago
Caring, high quality, beautiful work!
Dr. Lage and his staff make you feel so comfortable and confident in the the work they are performing. I was away for a couple years and am so relieved to be back. His knowledge and care for each family member is such a comfort. Such a kind genuine staff!
B
2 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Lagge is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain the procedure he was doing. Dr. Lagge was very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. He is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Lagge to everyone. He is one the best dentist I have ever had.
M
2 months ago
I have been going to Gregg Lage’s dentist office for years. He is a excellent dentist and I will not go anywhere else. I will recommend him to everyone.
W
2 months ago
.
As always Dr.Lage did a great job. More important afterwards there were No Pain. Good job Greg.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Mindy the Hygienist is great, she's gentle and thorough. Both she and Dr. Lage are very helpful answering questions and explaining choices. The quality of procedures they do is top notch. Best dentist I've ever had!
C
2 months ago
Excellent