Gregg L. Lage DDS

Dentist

7475 Dakin St. Ste 335

Denver, CO 80221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistindenverco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Great service and professional staff
The staff is professional and always friendly. Dr. Large always takes time to answer my questions on my concerns. They explain any needed treatment and what insurance will or won’t pay. Very happy with them!!!
S
1 week ago
High quality service, friendliest staff
Best staff and service ever! I actually look forward to my dentist appointments! Can’t imagine anyone else taking care of my teeth besides Gregg and his staff!!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality service and staff
Professional office and quality work. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Just as awesome as ever
L
1 month ago
Great service
Last cleaning had a temp. Don't know exactly how to explain this but previous visit felt cold and clinical. Service I received today was great and I again felt safe and for a dental coward that says a lot. Immediately felt comfortable and able to express myself and received constructive advise on how to help me continue good dental habits for brushing and flossing.
D
1 month ago
Love the dentist!
I always feel relaxed and grateful I have such an expert, caring dentist, Dr.Lage.😊
B
1 month ago
Perfect!
Most caring, informative dentist appt I have ever had! Almost look forward to my next appt next week! Almost! Lol. They are great!😊
J
2 months ago
Once again, it was great, the staff and Dr Lage, are just very professional and the quality of care is just great, we appreciate this very much and the feeling of having real people care for you is the best I can say, thanks to Dr Lage and his staff, for being the best, thanks, once again, we left with great hope and knowing it will get done.
J
3 months ago
our experience at the office of Gregg L. Lage, was GREAT, the staff was so professional, polite, and so friendly that we left think wow, this is something, when everybody was so kind and willing to help us, and as for Gregg Lage, he is so great, he made my husband feel like there is someone who cares and willing to help, not once did he ever make us feel like we did not know what we needed and his caring way put Juan a little at ease that he will try to take on this challenge, and it's a big one, so all we can say is YES they deserve all the stars and more, thanks for giving my husband back some feeling of taking care of this matter that has left him at times feeling down so I would highly recommend this office to others, thanks for everything you made our 3 day weekend smoother.
S
3 months ago
Thanks! Dr. Lage for taking the time today to help me with my bite .It is nice to come to a dentist that cares along with his staff.