Gregg L. Lage DDS

Dentist

7475 Dakin St. Ste 335

Denver, CO 80221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistindenverco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Once again, it was great, the staff and Dr Lage, are just very professional and the quality of care is just great, we appreciate this very much and the feeling of having real people care for you is the best I can say, thanks to Dr Lage and his staff, for being the best, thanks, once again, we left with great hope and knowing it will get done.
J
4 weeks ago
our experience at the office of Gregg L. Lage, was GREAT, the staff was so professional, polite, and so friendly that we left think wow, this is something, when everybody was so kind and willing to help us, and as for Gregg Lage, he is so great, he made my husband feel like there is someone who cares and willing to help, not once did he ever make us feel like we did not know what we needed and his caring way put Juan a little at ease that he will try to take on this challenge, and it's a big one, so all we can say is YES they deserve all the stars and more, thanks for giving my husband back some feeling of taking care of this matter that has left him at times feeling down so I would highly recommend this office to others, thanks for everything you made our 3 day weekend smoother.
S
4 weeks ago
Thanks! Dr. Lage for taking the time today to help me with my bite .It is nice to come to a dentist that cares along with his staff.
L
1 month ago
Yet another great visit!
Mindy was friendly & thorough during my semi-annual cleaning today. I also appreciate that she made it a relaxing experience by turning off the TV.
P
2 months ago
Competent, thorough and thoughtful dental care; always demonstrate a professionally friendly interest in their patients.
R
2 months ago
Caring, considerate, very professional group of people.
Best of the best without question. Dr Lage and his staff always make you feel welcome and show genuine care and compassion. Quality service combined with a friendly atmosphere keeps me going back. Dr. Lage continually strives to stay on the leading edge of his profession and because of this, visits to his office are always a little better than the last one. Today after an extraction Dr. Lage used a product I hadn't seen before. It looked like a piece of styrofoam but it was something much different. I was told it was some type of coagulation aid and man, did it ever work. He placed it where the tooth had come out and told me to bite down. A few minutes later, he removed it and the bleeding had almost completely stopped. A few more minutes with a gauze pad and the bleeding was stopped. I have had extractions before and still recall keeping gauze pads on the spot that needed changing for the next few hours and tasting blood the whole time. Not anymore. Thanks Dr. Lage, you and your staff are the best.
V
2 months ago
Great job and thank you
S
2 months ago
Emergency
I went in to see Dr Lage with an emergency today. He was able to get me in right away, and also fix the problem! Dr. Lage is so professional and very caring, along with his wonderful staff. I've been going to Dr. Lage since he started his practice! He is the best!!
T
2 months ago
great dr and staff will recommend
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Great Service
great people