Gregg L. Lage DDS

Dentist

7475 Dakin St. Ste 335

Denver, CO 80221

Open Today By Appointment

thedentistindenverco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
High quality, professional and friendly
R
3 days ago
Ella's recent dentist appt.
We love Dr. Lage and his staff!! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! I highly recommended Dr.Lage, great dentist and a great guy!
M
3 days ago
Consistent Caring and Fun
Dr. Lage and ever member of the staff are consistently caring, efficient, and fun. What a great place to be when dealing with dental issues.
D
1 week ago
Best dentist period.
Great staff, easy to access location just off US 36, use best of breed technology for patient comfort and successful outcomes.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, amazing staff!
Everyone from Cathy at the desk to the hygienist and including Dr. Lagge himself are amazing people. They are very personable and engaging, they made me feel very comfortable which is saying a lot for a dental appointment. I had a filling come loose and was very painful and they fixed it up quickly and I didn't feel ANY pain, just amazing! Thank you so much for all you do :)
D
1 month ago
Best Cleaning I have EVER Had!
Pam, a hygienist in Dr. Lage's office, did an incredible job cleaning my teeth, and best of all, she didn't hurt. She worked long and hard to remove all the coffee and tea stains from teeth; they are now as sparkling white as when I was a child. Great job, Pam! I highly recommend Dr. Lage and his wonderful staff.
T
1 month ago
Great service & nice people
My family has been using Dr Lage's practice for several years now. We always receive great care and fabulous work. Everyone here is friendly and kind.
T
1 month ago
Great service & nice people
My family has been using Dr Lage's practice for several years now. We always receive great care and fabulous work. Everyone here is friendly and kind.
L
1 month ago
Consistent high quality care from all the staff
Dr. Lage and his staff are consistently friendly. I appreciate how he informs me of what he is doing, and why. Also, he is wonderful about asking me questions before starting. He is efficient and effective! I HAVE recommended others to his office!
J
2 months ago
Mindy is as great as the rest of them there!
Best dental office I have ever been too. Everyone is friendly, efficient, and gentle. Thanks!
Response from Gregg L. Lage DDS
Thank you Jennifer!