Gregg L. Lage DDS

Dentist

7475 Dakin St. Ste 335

Denver, CO 80221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistindenverco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
My Favorite Dentist Ever
I fell and broke my front tooth. I didn't panic, because I know Dr. Lage is an artist and his repair would be absolutely perfect. Dr. Lage repaired my tooth, today, and it is perfect. No one will ever know my tooth is not 100% natural. Everyone in his office is amazing. I hope he doesn't retire during my lifetime.
M
1 week ago
RE: Spent lots of time
I came in for a consultation regarding enhancement of my smile. Dr. Lage spent a ton of time and took extra steps to give me an idea of how my smile would look if we moved forward. Pictures were taken and there was a lot of communication and clarification regarding the plan. I felt he tried hard to listen and make me happy. He went above and beyond to help me understand how it would look.
N
2 weeks ago
Consistent Excellent experience
I always have an excellent experience at Dr Lage’s. Kathy at the front desk is always on top of her game and ready to help us. The dental hygienist was very good, did a great job and asked how I was doing throughout the cleaning. Dr Lage is always a joy to talk to and I always feel like My teeth are good hands! Thank you Dr Lage and staff!
L
2 weeks ago
Love my Dentist
Most people don’t like their dentist I happen to love mine. The quality, the care, and the service that my dentist and his staff provide are excellent!! They always try to accommodate based off of my schedule for any emergency I may have. My teeth and mouth are never ever in pain! I would highly recommend him and his staff!!
D
3 weeks ago
Pam is the best hygienist EVER
I had my teeth cleaned by Pam today. My teeth sparkle and she was amazingly gentle, as always. Such a friendly professional office. I am so happy to have found them 7 years ago.
S
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Dr. Lage as always was very kind and professional in his interaction with me. He explained very clearly the cause of my dental complaint and wisely gave me a referral to resolve the issue plus an alternative if I’d prefer to take that option instead. He is very dedicated to his profession and has an equally dedicated staff. They work tirelessly to assist him and have always made me feel comfortable as a patient. Consequently I feel confident in whatever treatments Dr. Lage gives me. He is straight forward, trustworthy and respectful of my choices in decision making.
C
1 month ago
Everyone is terrific! Highly recommend and gladly refer anyone who needs a great dentist.
A
1 month ago
Always enjoy going to the dentist even though today was long and laborious. Dr Lage and all of staff is friendly, professional and concerned about patients!
E
1 month ago
Chipped tooth
Once again Dr. Lage and team took care of me and made it look easy! I chipped a tooth and it was reconstructed to perfection. Great scheduling in a pinch, great care, and amazing results. I might chip another tooth just for the great experience. Just kidding but seriously- thank you all!
J
2 months ago
Everyone knows their job and they do it well.
Thank yo9u for your efficiency.; Your the best.