Gregg L. Lage DDS

Dentist

7475 Dakin St. Ste 335

Denver, CO 80221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistindenverco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
High quality, great customer service as always!
They listen and are exceptionally attentive.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, quick, friendly and professional
Awesome staff! Teeth always ferl great!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great with my 10 yo son
My son had to have 4 baby teeth removed. He was understandably nervous but Dr. Lage and his team did a great job keeping him calm and finishing quickly. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
Great service. Quality dentistry performed with care and consideration with the patient’s comfort in mind. Highly recommended!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I am one of those people who have a little anxiety when going to the Dentist but as soon as I walk in the door the staff is friendly and courteous and Dr. Lagge is top notch. I have always had a great experience when I have gone there. A great place for dental work.
R
3 weeks ago
Love, love love!
As usual he is amazing!
I
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
From the front desk associates to Dr. Gregg Lage himself there is nothing but top notch professionalism.
P
1 month ago
They are taking care of the elderly teeth, the 10 to 15 year warranty are in negations, will bring the garden produce and rice kripies treats for persuasion efforts or threaten with Santa Clause! ;0}
M
2 months ago
Dental work
Had 2 small fillings ( the first in 30 years), Dr was able to take care of them in a timely fashion and with ease. The office staff is always friendly and professional. Office is clean and welcoming. Highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Very. Best.
I really. I liked Pam, very kind and and knowable!!!