Gregg L. Lage DDS

Dentist

7475 Dakin St. Ste 335

Denver, CO 80221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistindenverco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
great dr and staff will recommend
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Great Service
great people
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Great and professional service as always!
P
4 weeks ago
Now that Gregg published how long he has been enjoying taking care and maintaining of our smiles!, now he is getting ready to take care of the historical preservation he started on mine he started 30+ years ago! ;0}
D
1 month ago
Great team!
Dr. Lage and his team are terrific. They are extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Lage's practice leverages technology I have never seen used at any of my previous dentists. My only disappointment with my visit today was my 30+ year streak of no cavities came to an end. They were able to identify a small cavity that we can fix before it becomes a big one. I highly recommend Dr. Lage and his team!
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Extremely Professional. Great communication with the whole team. My higienist was so clean smooth and organized. Everybody’s suggestions make a whole lot sense. Cathy the front lady is the best. She’s always looking for accurate answers for you to be well informed.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Lage filled a cavity with no anesthetic. That was the best experience I ever had at a dental appointment.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful as usual!
Went for a routine cleaning. Great experience, Mindy is amazing. And Dr. Lage and team are always wonderful. My wife and I love them so much that we had two kids so that they can experience the great dental care provided. ;)
S
2 months ago
Professional , Thorough, Extremely Caing!
Mindy, the hygienist is not only thorough but also gentle....very professional! I feel like Dr. Lage (including the staff) are experienced and genuinely care about all aspects of my dental health care from the cleaning to the actual work done on my teeth. And, the work that Dr. Lage did a few years ago is still in great shape!
G
2 months ago
Dental cleaning, 2/28/18.
Pam did a wonderful job cleaning my stains from coffees drinking !