Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and timely services
I was brought in as I arrived for my scheduled appointment, no waiting. Service was professional and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Regular cleaning, checkup, and X-rays!
Always such a pleasure to catch up with Donna and Dr. Joe.
K
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
On time, friendly, great service.... always fun to see everyone at the office and the best dental care around!! Thanks!!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!
I’ve always had a great experience here, and today’s visit was fantastic as well. All of the staff are very friendly and professional, and Dr. Gregorich is fantastic and always explains things clearly — this is a great dental office!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
Everyone is so friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
K
4 weeks ago
Best ever
I am a senior and so I have had many dentists over the years. I have found the very best and most thorough dentists are with Gregorich. And, having my teeth cleaned is almost fun!
D
1 month ago
Very good and very friendly. I was astonished at having my "broken" tooth taken care of so quickly and so well. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Super great dental office!
Very professional! And some humor is added to make these less stressful! Love Dr Greg! He’s the bomb! And so are ALL his employees! P.S. Also love the squishy neck rolls!
D
1 month ago
Professional service and great staff.
I have never been much of a fan about going to the dentist, but since I switched to Gregorich Dental, my experience has changed greatly. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Everyone has a great sense of humor and I get the best quality dental work with no pain.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent