Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Makes you feel so welcome and comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Staff very pleasant and explained everything well. I would recommend Gregorich Family Dentist to all.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Hygienist and 6-month Check-up
I had a 6 month checkup and teeth cleaning today. My Hygienist and Doctor were pleasant and fun, as always. I enjoy my visits!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been going to Gregorich for about three years now and I’ve never had a negative experience. All of the techs are very professional and efficient at their jobs. Joe is a down to earth doctor and is great to work with. I highly recommend his practice. When I told Dr. Gregorich I was leaving the area he recommended someone in my new neighborhood.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
First time visitor as I am a college student who switched from my hometown dentist. All around positive experience with minimal waiting, gentle teeth cleaning, and much more. My hygienist, Rachel, was excellent!
C
4 weeks ago
I appreciate all of the professionalism and friendly comforting atmosphere! I can once again participate in my dental care where as before in a previous dental office had a very traumatic experience and was extremely fearful! Dr. Joe, Donna and Brianna have made my experience very positive and painless! Thank you
A
1 month ago
Awesome Service!
Everything about my appointment was excellent. They were on time, explained everything they were doing, were gentle and kind, and I left knowing that the work done was extremely superior. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Efficient and thorough!
Appreciate early morning appointments. The hygienists are more thorough than any I’ve experienced as a 50+ year dental patient in a variety of dental settings. They don’t try to sell unnecessary services but are complete in their exams and required follow up. Highly recommend this office to anyone seeking excellent, comprehensive dental care!
P
1 month ago
Painless and professional.
S
1 month ago
Professional
Professional caring staff.