Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
I moved 4 years ago 150 miles away.that being said, dr Joe and staff are the best.i have always received excellent care. They all really listen to you concerns. Dental care exceptional . Very family friendly care.
C
4 months ago
Best dental experience
My husband and I have been getting our dental work done at this office for years. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!! 👏👏
F
5 months ago
We enjoy our dental check-ups
Our family has gone to Gregorich Dental for years - the entire staff is always so friendly, yet I appreciate that they are experts in what they do and are professional. We enjoy our visits very much. Thank you for all you do to keep us healthy!
G
5 months ago
Late last week I had a crown come off. This morning I stopped in, unannounced, and everyone was very accommodating. I got right in to see a very efficient tech. She did some preliminary work then the doctor came a cemented the crown back into place. The whole thing , even unscheduled, took only 30 minutes. It was great service, as always.
J
5 months ago
Great family dentist!
My kids enjoy going to the dentist. Very friendly and professional.
L
5 months ago
The best dentist office in Duluth!
Wonderful and caring staff who are really thorough and take all aspects (money, time, etc) into consideration. Honestly the best and most nerve subsiding dentist office I’ve ever been to. I’d recommend to anyone and everyone.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always enjoy coming and getting my teeth cleaned..
D
5 months ago
Excellent visit!
Dental hygienist, Laurie, is the best - thorough, gentle, positive, confident, easy to talk to. Dentists Joe & Nick are very gentle, kind, and patient. No more white knuckles for me after years of being afraid and not wanting to go. All staff are friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t go any place else for my dental work! Thank you for your excellent work!
R
5 months ago
Crown on
Well done in reporting to me what will happen, when it will happen, any variations. Thank you for great work!
C
6 months ago
Friendly, kind and knowledgeable
The staff is so nice, my hour visit went by in a blink. Donna told me tips and tricks to cleaning my teeth no one had ever mentioned before,as well as giving me tips for my children.