Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Welcoming Staff
I always feel so welcomed by the front desk person and the other staff. They remember you and your stories. A plus customer service. The doctors are very nice and listen to your needs.
T
3 days ago
Awesome people and pain free
The staff here is so wonderful! They make you very comfortable and are so friendly. Pain free dental work at every one of my visits. I have never hesitated to recommend them to anyone.
M
7 days ago
Excellent service with friendly staff
Always excellent service with quality work done. Dr Gregorich is very kind, caring, and proficient.; And. painless and gentle, which is especially important to me. Staff is very kind and helpful also. Would highly recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional with a touch of humor.
Wonderful dental cleaning as always!! Donna is an excellent hygienist and explains changes very clearly and makes sure I don't leave until fully understood. I have a new night guard and Dr Nik made sure it fit perfect after making 2nd adjustments and it's perfect. Thank you to all the staff for your kindness. Always an amazing experience going to the dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
They are like family. They make you feel very special and they are great in their jobs knowing just what needs to be done in your best interest. I have been going there for many years and would never change dentists.
C
2 weeks ago
Pain free and all of them are so kind.
I have terrible anxiety about the dentist and everyone in this office always puts me at ease. All of them very calming and compassionate. Had a filling today and no pain whatsoever with the novocaine or the procedure. Dr. Nick is absolutely wonderful!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Just bi-annual cleaning and checkup
I and family have been with this Dental service for 33 year. Many doctors and support came and left but the service remains top quality. The health of my teeth and mouth after so many years remain very good, thanks to the people taking care of me. From the time that you walk in you are treated with a welcome and a smile and until you leave it remains so. Thank you all.
M
1 month ago
The whole office works well
The staff are very accommodating and helpful while I juggled two kids , my husband, and myself. Everyone was taken care of within an hour. I was impressed with the professionalism and kindness for my family's accommodation.
G
1 month ago
Caring, affordable, knowledgeable, the best
I go to Gregorich Family Dental because the entire staff are team members who care about us. They work to make sure we are taken care of in the best way and work to overcome hurdles of insurrection coverage. I feel comfortable knowing I have the very best care. My hygienist knows me and my needs. She remembers all the big things about my health and my teeth as well as the little things like which floss I like. She is friendly, considerate and knowledgeable. She keeps Dr. Joe up to date on my needs. Dr. Joe is an awesome dentist. When I first met him he noticed a recurrent infection problem I had with a tooth and suggested I have a specialist check to see why it kept getting infected. Because he was thorough and knowledgeable the problem was addressed and taken care so I have healthy teeth. Both dentists are make sure I have the best care for my teeth which affects my total health. They are the BEST
T
1 month ago
Very Professional
Dr Joe and staff does a great job in making you feel comfortable. Would recommend this dentistry to all my friends