Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly and thorough
Hadn’t visited the dentist in a while. They were kind, understanding and thorough. They answered all my questions and suggested next steps in dental care.
G
2 weeks ago
was a great experience for being a dentist office
Didn't see a dentist for over 2 years because of a bad experience and knowing I needed work done, I was looking. I took a chance on Dr. Gregorich Family Dental and was so glad I did. Made me feel comfortable, reassured, at ease, and all were so friendly. They understood my anxieties and approached them with care. I would definitely recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Great place to be when you need work on your teeth
Excellent
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, and gentle
I've been going here for years now, and my whole family now goes. I used to have a phobia but everyone here has been so kind, gentle, and non-judgmental so I'm comfortable here. They offer the advice to keep us all healthy yet recognize that we're human. My son is 4 and isn't afraid, and is so proud when he leaves. They talk through everything with him and answer his questions. We're very happy here.
J
2 weeks ago
Professionals
They are professionals at their best. Recommend them totally without a doubt. Soft touch and gentle manner and all done with a caring attitude.
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely good
Was working here from out of state. Had a crown come off, they saw me a day after I called and worked their butts off to fix my mouth
D
4 weeks ago
The absolute best!
Dr. Gregorich and Team are skilled professionals and always provide excellent dental care! Quick scheduling and very family friendly! We keep our smiles with their services! None better! 5 STARS!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish
I came in and was greeted by such a nice staff. They treated me so kindly and we are working on next steps. Wonderful service and support there.
D
2 months ago
Everyone is polite, friendly and professional
Always a great experience at Gregorich Family Dental. The staff is friendly and very efficient.
C
2 months ago
Love Dr. Joe
Got an abscessed tooth over the weekend....out of town for work Monday and Tursday....called the office and they got me in this morning. On antibiotics and scheduled to have it fixed. Feeling better already! So.... great staff! Great service! And the best dentist ever. I highly recomnend them!