Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Custom crown
Custom crown completed with care and comfort for me, the patient, was EXCEPTIONAL! What a great team these wonderful people are! So thankful for each of them!
S
6 days ago
Gregorich Dental
Great work, very relaxed and efficient pace, the staff and Dr. Nicholas Matack perform all aspects of my dental needs very professionally. I appreciate having the work on two new crowns completed in one dental visit.
S
1 week ago
High quality service with homelike atmosphere
Dr. Joe and his staff have been caring for me through the process of getting upper and lower dental implants. It’s not always an easy process but the care and concern by them made it easier to go through. Dr. Joe and his staff are the Best! They have always have been friendly and helpful. Go Joe and the Vikings!!! We do recommend Gregorich Family Dental to everyone we know.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Friendly Staff, Amazing Dentists!
I have had multiple problems ranging from crowns improperly done by my prior dentist to new cavities which required fillings and a few root canals. Gregorich Dental not only fixed my old work but have gone above and beyond to fix my new dental problems quickly, with little to no pain, and also educated me on how to properly prevent more dental issues. They are always implementing the newest technologies from producing crowns in house, implants, and having a flat screen TV on the celing in each exam room to display your dental prognosis and to pass the time watching your channel of choice while your dental needs are addressed. Gregorich Dental reduces the worry and stress assocaied with seeing the dentist. I recommend them to anyone and my family and I are all patients and could not be happier!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Coming from someone who hates going to the dentist, I really enjoy my visits at this dental office. I highly recommend Rachel as a hygienist and both Dr. Nick and Dr. Joe are incredible. The team is professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. I wouldn’t trust my teeth with anyone else!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Business
Peace of mind knowing I have a great dental office to frequent.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
All the team members are very knowledgeable. Dr Joe and Dr Nick are great. They are always willing to go above and beyond to provide time for any questions you may have.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist
Donna was very informative During my appt. She cleaned my teeth with minimal pain. The whole team of employees “”including Dr Joe” are a wonderful group. I’m so happy I go there.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality of service and care for creating 2 (teeth) crowns performed on February 22nd, 2019 Gregorich Family Dental.
excellent service and great satisfaction in the work performed and the quality of the crowns
D
4 weeks ago
Everything is Good
The staff is both professionally competent and friendly. Appointments are on time. The only thing I would suggest would be better lighting in the waiting room at least in one corner for those of us with aging eyes.