Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
I no longer dread going to the dentist!
Dr. Nick and all the staff are fantastic. They clearly all care and focus on patient comfort. I have had two crowns done. Same day permanent crowns suit my schedule! Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Professional
The staff at this clinic was courteous, professional and punctual. I had a great experience here.
L
1 week ago
Friendly atmosphere. Always treated professionally and with humor. Very happy with outcomes.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent work, professional and friendly
Needed a crown. Dr. Joe and his staff completed the procedure on short notice. They did it quickly, totally painlessly - not exaggerating.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning, X rays, quick check up
Very good in all respects. The hygentist really knew her stuff and gave me tips on retaining my teeth as I am diabetic. The dentist is going to sit down with me in a week or so to offer options for missing teeth. I appreciate him spending time studying the situation.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality and very professional with a touch of humor.
Very thorough cleaning today. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Great staff. Very thoughtful of patients needs and comfort.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service as always. All of you ROCK🏆 And Rachel was excellent.😁Thanks Dr.Joe
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff around!
Dr Joe is the best! His staff is wonderful. Always easy to get in to see and be taken care of in a way that fits your schedule. You won’t be able to find a better place than here.
J
1 month ago
I WAS VERY P.EASED WITH THE ATTENTION AND HELPFUL INFORMATION I RECEIVED AS MY TEETH WERE CLEANED AND X-RAYS TAKEN. DR. GREGORICH WAS ALSO HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING MY OPTIONS CONCERNING MY NEXT APPOINTMENT COMING SOON. YES, I DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL ESTABLISHMENT TO OTHERS. THANK YOU.