Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
New Crown
Thank you Dr. Gregorich and assistant. New crown is perfect.
K
2 weeks ago
Easy great experience
I saw Dr. Joe today for a simple filling... and it was, he did a super job, fun fast and easy. I have full confidence in this team!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Today, I called when they opened, because I had been in severe tooth pain over the weekend. They got me in with Dr Nic, within two hours for emergency tooth extraction. Very polite. Very professional. Highly recommended!
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone was so polite and Dr. Nic was clearly honest about the types of treatment that were available and what was recommended. Thank you. Linda
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Thanks for the amazing service!! Polite and friendly service. Talked me through every step of the procedure.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent cutting edge dental care in friendly comfortable setting
It may seem odd but I always look forward to my dental visits at Gregorich Family Dental. Whether I am in for a routine check or a procedure I know I’m in the care of top of the profession dentists and staff. I’m treated with respect, care, and they know who I am. I highly recommend this amazing dental clinic!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
Very friendly and caring staff....and very informative. Donna has good advise she always shares with me. I always feel I’m in good hands with Dr. Gregorich. I love this office.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service.
I am visiting the area and had a crown come off. I called for an appointment and they got me in the next morning and replaced the crown. Everyone was very professional, efficient, friendly, and caring. An overall excellent experience.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I always enjoy going to the dentist, if you can believe that. I’m always greeted with a smile by Nicolette and Diane and treated like family by all of the staff. Donna has a lot of tips for keeping healthy teeth and gums and does a great job cleaning. Dr. Joe likes to lighten the mood and we usually share a few laughs before getting down to business. He does great work and makes sure the procedures are painless. I would definitely recommend Gregorich Family Dental.
K
1 month ago
Amazing wonderful staff!
I can’t believe how efficient and timely you were with creating my mouth guard.. and just how kind, compassionate and wonderful you all are!! Recommending you to EVERYONE!!!