Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
The best , Dr Joe is the BEST and he has a great team.
I am always well taken care of I love going to your Practice every thing you and your Team has done has been a great experience for me I would always recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you Dr Joe and your team.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely Flexible!
I had to be fit for a nighttime mouth guard today. With a very busy and ever changing work schedule, I had to switch my appointment time. Not once but TWICE!!! Diane was very friendly and helpful!
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely Flexible!
I had to be fit for a nighttime mouth guard today. With a very busy and ever changing work schedule, I had to switch my appointment time. Not once but TWICE!!! Diane was very friendly and helpful!
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely Flexible!
I had to be fit for a nighttime mouth guard today. With a very busy and ever changing work schedule, I had to switch my appointment time. Not once but TWICE!!! Diane was very friendly and helpful!
D
2 weeks ago
Quick response
I called the office needing to get in for a tooth issue and was squeezed in to have my issue checked.... I feel so blessed to have the peace of mind knowing this amazing team is there when their patients need them... THANK YOU so much..
A
4 weeks ago
Great care and friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
High quality and very professional with a touch of humor
Came in for a crown and explained another area of sensitivity and Dr. Joe took care of them both painlessly and with a bit of humor. I love my visits at the dentist! They are very high quality, professional and very clean with an excellent line of staff!
E
1 month ago
HIGHLY recommend!!
My son has been experiencing tooth pain for a while now, we were referred to a pediatric dental office in town and they couldn’t get him in til JUNE!!! Didn’t matter that he was in pain. Spoke with friends and they recommended Gregorich Family Dental. We were able to get an appt the very next day and now have a new plan of action- instead of just pulling the tooth, Dr. Joe believes it can be saved! Their staff is beyond friendly, informative and Laurie, the dental hygienists that worked with both my 7 yr old & 3.5 yr old was amazing with them! It was a wonderful experience... we are all going to be switching over to this practice!
D
2 months ago
High quality
High
T
2 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Started with Dr. Chart in 1994. Transition to Dr. Joe was difficult, only because there was no trust built yet. Now all is fine, and Dr. Joe is great. Just hope he practices a long time :-)