Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Crown in just under an hour!
Appreciated the step by step conversation for my crown this morning. Great blend of skilled professionals and technology, all in just under an hour! Pain free to boot!
L
2 years ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere
Thank you for your expertise and timely manner. No pain, yes finally😊
L
2 years ago
Excellent quality care!
Best crown I’ve ever had. Care was gentle and extremely efficient! Thanks
M
2 years ago
The staff are very professional. I feel like im the only oerson that matters when im there. Very caring. The look at the whole picture including financial. Glad im one of there clients. Thank you
J
2 years ago
Quality visit
Donna and dr Joe always go above and beyond with work provided and information imparted. I feel blessed to be a client.
L
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent: Professional, friendly, highest quality
R
2 years ago
high quality service professional and DrJoe has the touch
J
2 years ago
The best of the best!
There are not enough positive words in our language to express what a wonderful experience it is to visit the fine professionals at Gregorich family dental. No more dreading a visit to the dentist here! Such a positive experience!
J
2 years ago
Top Notch Dental Office
I started with this office many years ago when Kim Chart had it. He had the wonderful insight and brought in Dr Joe Gregorich. Dr. Joe has continued to have the most wonderful staff, they are always so friendly and personable. They make it a relaxing environment for all. Sometimes I wish I could just lay in that chair a little longer!!!! Thanks for the great work!
A
2 years ago
Dr. Joe and his team are the best to be found. It took me years to find such a wonder caring team as them. They turly understand ones needs and works with you. Now I am all smiles once again!