Gregorich Family Dental

Dentist

421 E 4th St.

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
The Best Family Dental in the area
True to their word! Awesome family of Dental professionals!
S
2 years ago
High quality knowledgeable dentists. Caring and kind staff.
The only dental group I actually look forward to going to my appointment. Dr. Gregorich (and Dr. Chart) have done an excellent job taking wonderful care of mine and my family's teeth over the years. They make me want to smile the moment I walk in the door!
D
2 years ago
Always a pleasure!
Today was the first cleaning I have has at the office ( my first two visits we a more of a ‘urgent’ nature). Donna was so through, explained everything and gave me the opportunity to ask questions. After she offered some suggestions to help keep my teeth healthy, I saw Dr. Joe and Nicole. I had work done on one of my front teeth with absolutely no pain or any discomfort. I was asked if it felt good and I liked the look. The work that was done blends in perfect. From the minute I was greeted at the front desk, I felt welcomed and at ease. The whole staff is beyond wonderful and every visit has honestly been a pleasure.
R
2 years ago
Skillfully, Friendly Staff
Dr. Gregorich is a skilled dentist who is always concerned with doing the right thing for the patient and making sure they are as comfortable as posdible during any procedure. Additionally, I actually enjoy my trips to the dentist because everyone there is so friendly!
D
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I feel empowered in my care. I am given options for how I want to proceed so that I can have the best and healthiest smile possible.
G
2 years ago
the best dentist for me
i have always been happy with Gregorich Family Dental. Dr. Gregorich &staff are professional, friendly, thorough, and caring. They have taken excellent care of me and my teeth. When I had a recurrent infection I was referred to a specialist who found the cause. Dr. Gregorich explained that the infection could cause problems besides in my teeth. We agreed on to handle it. He listens. I could go to any dentist, but I have the best now - the dentist of my choice. Thank you Dr. Gregorich & staff. You are the best.
M
2 years ago
They got me in on short notice when I broke a tooth and lost a filling. I was in and out with a new crown in less than two hours. Professional and painless.
J
2 years ago
Such a professional and caring team!
Dr. Joe Gregorich and his team of dental professionals are top notch.
L
2 years ago
Highly skilled, professional, friendly staff! I appreciate their attention to details; to being proactive rather than waiting for an emergency. The staff makes you feel cared for like family.
K
2 years ago
Very thoughtful staff!
Dr. Nick is fantastic! Donna was funny and made me feel at ease! Very nice experience!