Gregory A. DeVita, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon

650 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY 11021

Closed Today Closed

gregorydevita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Amazing surgeon!!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. DeVita...He did the most amazing job doing my daughter’s rhinoplasty. We felt so comfortable with him from the moment we met him. He is professional and patient and kind and performed the most phenomenal work. His staff is wonderful as well. He was in constant touch with me post op and has an amazing bedside manner. Look no further as you will not find any doctor better than Dr. DeVita!
* Results may vary
A
1 month ago
“The da Vinci of nose jobs”
Dr Devita is unbelievable at what he does. The nurses that were getting me ready in pre-op told me he was the “da Vinci of nose jobs.” They we’re not wrong. Not only can I finally breathe and sleep through the night, I have never felt more confident in my life. I am only 8 weeks post op and I am already thrilled with my results. My results are not only beautiful but also so natural. People keep telling me “why do you look so amazing” …like they can see a difference but can’t quite put their finger on what it is. Seriously…I cannot say enough good things about Dr Devita. If you are on the fence, don’t be. This guy is the real deal.
* Results may vary
A
5 months ago
Best experience with Dr. Devita I could have asked for
Dr. Devita’s care and passion for patients is clear and gave me confidence the whole way through. He was patient with all my questions, and exceeded all my hopes for the end result of the surgery. The staff is awesome and makes the entire process seamless. I’d recommend you come to Dr. Devita for any procedure, you will be extremely happy with how it all goes.
* Results may vary
M
6 months ago
Dr. DeVita is the Best!!!
I researched plastic surgeons for my daughters rhinoplasty and set up a consultation with Dr. DeVita. We were so impressed with him that I cancelled our other appointment. Dr. DeVita is kind, knowledgeable, experienced and confident. He knew exactly what my daughter needed done before she explained what bothered her about her nose. We wanted a difference but something that would fit her face and that's what he promised and delivered! The office workers are friendly and the procedure is very organized. They walk you through everything from payment, dealing with insurance, appointments before and after surgery and any questions you may have. The surgery was during Covid so when I couldn't go in for one of her appointments, Dr. DeVita had my daughter call me and put me on speaker to ask any questions. She had it done at Glen Cove Hospital and again I wasn't allowed in, but the nurses kept me updated and Dr. DeVita personally called me himself right after the surgery and again that evening. My daughter said everyone at the hospital was extremely nice and nurturing. We are thrilled with the results and it's not even a month yet! To us it does not look swollen but the dr said she is swollen so we can't wait to see the final results! Like I said we are thrilled! She didn't have any black and blue..NONE! Day 2-4 are uncomfortable but bearable. After that it's better each day and after one week she got the cast off and was doing great! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. DeVita! I cannot say enough about him and his staff. I am cautious and do research especially when it comes to my children and Dr. DeVita exceeded my expectations!
* Results may vary
A
7 months ago
High quality care
Dr DeVita is an excellent surgeon with bedside manner; friendly and professional staff. I had a wonderful experience and would strongly recommend his office
* Results may vary
M
9 months ago
Exceptional, professionalism best Practice
I could go on and on about Dr. Gregory DeVita not only his professionalism, expertise, care, excellent listening skills but jis staff as well. He performed a neck lift and the results came out better than I ever expected. I cannot be more happy with the results. My surgery went extremely well. Post surgery care and attention were exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. DeVita and his wonderful team!
* Results may vary
J
11 months ago
Natural Results! Looks Amazing! Rhinoplasty Review
My daughter (16) had a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Devita and it has only been 2 weeks since her surgery and the results are amazing! She had a deviated septum, a bump and an enlarged tip. Dr. Devita is a true artist. Her nose looks so natural and fits her face perfect. He explained the process throughout and was in regular contact with us after the surgery. She had very little pain and no bruising, just discomfort for the first week. She can already breathe better and loves the way it looks. Trust me, I did my research and found the best of the best! Highly recommend!
* Results may vary
M
11 months ago
Dr. DeVita was very understanding and attentive to my situation . I would highly recommend him to everyone
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
Best doctor ever
I highly recommend everyone to go to Dr.Devita, he does amazing work, godbless and I respect you alot, thank you.
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
Revision Rhinoplasty
My story began twenty years ago when I had my first rhinoplasty (not with Dr. Gregory DeVita.) To say I was unhappy with the results is an understatement. I lost an extreme amount of self esteem and it affected me emotionally in so many ways. In 2008 I had my first consultation with Dr. DeVita. I instantly knew he was the right doctor to correct what had been affecting me for so long. After speaking with him and looking through many photos, I was amazed by his work. I was ready to set a date and then the fear kicked in and I didn’t move forward. I regretted that decision everyday. I thought about Dr. DeVita for over a decade. Fast forward to 2020, I finally decided to visit Dr. Devita again. After meeting with him, I felt calm and confident in finally moving forward. I am two weeks post op and I couldn’t be happier. The results are better than I could have ever imagined. My nose looks natural- looks like the nose I should have been born with. Dr. DeVita is an artist. From start to finish Dr. DeVita was extremely professional and caring. He truly loves what he does and it shows. The whole staff is also amazing. I could go on and on about how much I love Dr. DeVita and staff! Thank you Dr. DeVita - I couldn’t be happier :-)
* Results may vary