Gregory A. DeVita, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon

650 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY 11021

Closed Today Closed

gregorydevita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Exceptional, professionalism best Practice
I could go on and on about Dr. Gregory DeVita not only his professionalism, expertise, care, excellent listening skills but jis staff as well. He performed a neck lift and the results came out better than I ever expected. I cannot be more happy with the results. My surgery went extremely well. Post surgery care and attention were exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. DeVita and his wonderful team!
* Results may vary
J
3 months ago
Natural Results! Looks Amazing! Rhinoplasty Review
My daughter (16) had a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Devita and it has only been 2 weeks since her surgery and the results are amazing! She had a deviated septum, a bump and an enlarged tip. Dr. Devita is a true artist. Her nose looks so natural and fits her face perfect. He explained the process throughout and was in regular contact with us after the surgery. She had very little pain and no bruising, just discomfort for the first week. She can already breathe better and loves the way it looks. Trust me, I did my research and found the best of the best! Highly recommend!
* Results may vary
M
3 months ago
Dr. DeVita was very understanding and attentive to my situation . I would highly recommend him to everyone
* Results may vary
S
5 months ago
Best doctor ever
I highly recommend everyone to go to Dr.Devita, he does amazing work, godbless and I respect you alot, thank you.
* Results may vary
S
5 months ago
Revision Rhinoplasty
My story began twenty years ago when I had my first rhinoplasty (not with Dr. Gregory DeVita.) To say I was unhappy with the results is an understatement. I lost an extreme amount of self esteem and it affected me emotionally in so many ways. In 2008 I had my first consultation with Dr. DeVita. I instantly knew he was the right doctor to correct what had been affecting me for so long. After speaking with him and looking through many photos, I was amazed by his work. I was ready to set a date and then the fear kicked in and I didn’t move forward. I regretted that decision everyday. I thought about Dr. DeVita for over a decade. Fast forward to 2020, I finally decided to visit Dr. Devita again. After meeting with him, I felt calm and confident in finally moving forward. I am two weeks post op and I couldn’t be happier. The results are better than I could have ever imagined. My nose looks natural- looks like the nose I should have been born with. Dr. DeVita is an artist. From start to finish Dr. DeVita was extremely professional and caring. He truly loves what he does and it shows. The whole staff is also amazing. I could go on and on about how much I love Dr. DeVita and staff! Thank you Dr. DeVita - I couldn’t be happier :-)
* Results may vary
J
6 months ago
Professional and caring
After meeting with Dr. DeVita I had no reservations about having the procedure. He was thorough and informative. Dr. DeVita is a skilled surgeon and his talent is unmatched. The results I achieved are better than I hoped for. I no longer look sixty, when I look in the mirror I see 40 again! Dr. DeVita gifted me with renewed confidence. From reception, to exam, procedure, healing and aftercare Dr. DeVita and the staff at The Plastic Surgery Group were available and attentive. No concern went unanswered. There were no surprises, just excellent care and results. I would highly recommend Dr. DeVita and The Plastic Surgery Group.
* Results may vary
S
10 months ago
Great Rhinoplasty!
A friend of mine had gone to Dr. DeVita for rhinoplasty and I loved her results. I was looking for somebody to do my nose and I met with several doctors, but as soon as I met with Dr. DeVita I was sure that I wanted him to do mine too. It’s been one week since my surgery and I couldn’t be happier. The entire office made sure I was prepared and Dr. DeVita did a great job with my operation. They called me to make sure I new all the steps to take in preparation before the surgery and were very accommodating afterwards.
* Results may vary
T
10 months ago
Dr DeVita was very professional and he is very caring about his patients!
My daughter had Deviated septum/Rhinoplasty surgery done by Dr DeVita. He did an amazing job. He is very professional and very understanding. Dr DeVita gave my daughter the confidence she needed about her nose. He did an excellent job!
* Results may vary
G
1 year ago
Today I am a little over 2 weeks postoperative and could not be happier with the results so far. Dr. DeVita took all the time I needed to answer questions prior and after surgery, checked to make sure all was going well after surgery and to just monitor my progress. He is a wonderful, skilled surgeon and his staff is friendly and helpful as well.
* Results may vary
M
1 year ago
Master Surgeon
Dr Devita is a master surgeon. I had a breast augmentation and lift with him and I could not possibly be happier. He listened to what I wanted and they are the perfect size. If you didn't know my age (47) and that I have two children, you would honestly not know that weren't real. They are absolutely perfect in every way. He is professional and thorough and makes you feel comfortable from initial consult to follow up visits. He is the only surgeon I would ever recommend.
* Results may vary