Gregory A. DeVita, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon

650 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY 11021

Closed Today Closed

gregorydevita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Plastic Surgery- abdominoplasty
I've been through some hard times with plastic surgeons who just want to milk you for your money, it's pretty disgusting how I've been treated. I found Dr. Devita and he gave me exactly what I was silently asking for, an Elvis Presley era bombshell shape. A little over 1 month post op, he got everything right without being a salesman. Devita nailed it!!!! And gave me an awesome belly button. ♥️
* Results may vary
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Devita - Great physician!
Went to Dr Devita for my rhinoplasty - turned out beautifully! He is knowledgeable, kind, professional & SO good at what he does!! I couldn’t be happier with the result. His staff was also wonderful, so helpful! I go to him for injections as well! Definitely recommend
* Results may vary
J
1 month ago
Butcher
Botched Tummy Tuck, Nose Job and Breast Implants! I needed 2 reconstructive Tummy Tucks to fix Devita’s NIGHTMARE I WILL BE MAIMED AND IN PAIN FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE FROM DEVITA SHREDDING MY STOMACH MUSCLES FROM HIS TUMMY TUCK! HIS NOSE JOB ON ME I WOKE UP WITH MY NOSE 4XS BIGGER! I NEEDED THAT SURGICALLY RECONSTRUCTED TOO TO FIX THAT NIGHTMARE! AND MY BREAST WERE MADE 2 DIFFERENT SIZE’S AND I TOLD HIM NOT TO DO THAT BEFORE SURGERY AND HE DID IT ANYWAY! I CANT EVEN EXPLAIN HOW THIS MAN DESTROYED MY LIFE! NO WORDS!
* Results may vary
K
1 month ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
Amazing Staff Nurses and Surgeon so helpful and accommodating! Made sure I was always informed and comfortable with what was happening and going to happen. Couldn’t have gone to a better place!!
* Results may vary
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I went to Dr. DeVita to fix a deviated septum and to discuss a rhinoplasty (which I ended up getting) in 2018. He made me feel extremely comfortable and assured me he would not let me leave the surgery without looking perfect. It’s almost four years later and I could not be happier with my results! A few days after my surgery I actually hit my head which caused a bleed that put me back in the hospital. I called Dr. DeVita at 3 AM and he met me at the hospital right away. He called to check on me throughout the recovery and personally made sure I was ok to go on my discharge day. I have recommended Dr. DeVita to multiple people who have nothing but positive things to say as well. I highly recommend him!
* Results may vary
R
2 months ago
Amazing doctor. I can’t say anything negative about him. He is very caring and takes his time with you. He takes pride in his work and he should be very proud. Dr. DeVita makes you feel comfortable. His work is just incredible and amazing.
* Results may vary
K
4 months ago
Amazing surgeon!!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. DeVita...He did the most amazing job doing my daughter’s rhinoplasty. We felt so comfortable with him from the moment we met him. He is professional and patient and kind and performed the most phenomenal work. His staff is wonderful as well. He was in constant touch with me post op and has an amazing bedside manner. Look no further as you will not find any doctor better than Dr. DeVita!
* Results may vary
A
4 months ago
“The da Vinci of nose jobs”
Dr Devita is unbelievable at what he does. The nurses that were getting me ready in pre-op told me he was the “da Vinci of nose jobs.” They we’re not wrong. Not only can I finally breathe and sleep through the night, I have never felt more confident in my life. I am only 8 weeks post op and I am already thrilled with my results. My results are not only beautiful but also so natural. People keep telling me “why do you look so amazing” …like they can see a difference but can’t quite put their finger on what it is. Seriously…I cannot say enough good things about Dr Devita. If you are on the fence, don’t be. This guy is the real deal.
* Results may vary
A
8 months ago
Best experience with Dr. Devita I could have asked for
Dr. Devita’s care and passion for patients is clear and gave me confidence the whole way through. He was patient with all my questions, and exceeded all my hopes for the end result of the surgery. The staff is awesome and makes the entire process seamless. I’d recommend you come to Dr. Devita for any procedure, you will be extremely happy with how it all goes.
* Results may vary
M
9 months ago
Dr. DeVita is the Best!!!
I researched plastic surgeons for my daughters rhinoplasty and set up a consultation with Dr. DeVita. We were so impressed with him that I cancelled our other appointment. Dr. DeVita is kind, knowledgeable, experienced and confident. He knew exactly what my daughter needed done before she explained what bothered her about her nose. We wanted a difference but something that would fit her face and that's what he promised and delivered! The office workers are friendly and the procedure is very organized. They walk you through everything from payment, dealing with insurance, appointments before and after surgery and any questions you may have. The surgery was during Covid so when I couldn't go in for one of her appointments, Dr. DeVita had my daughter call me and put me on speaker to ask any questions. She had it done at Glen Cove Hospital and again I wasn't allowed in, but the nurses kept me updated and Dr. DeVita personally called me himself right after the surgery and again that evening. My daughter said everyone at the hospital was extremely nice and nurturing. We are thrilled with the results and it's not even a month yet! To us it does not look swollen but the dr said she is swollen so we can't wait to see the final results! Like I said we are thrilled! She didn't have any black and blue..NONE! Day 2-4 are uncomfortable but bearable. After that it's better each day and after one week she got the cast off and was doing great! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. DeVita! I cannot say enough about him and his staff. I am cautious and do research especially when it comes to my children and Dr. DeVita exceeded my expectations!
* Results may vary