Gregory A. DeVita, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon

650 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

gregorydevita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Master Surgeon
Dr Devita is a master surgeon. I had a breast augmentation and lift with him and I could not possibly be happier. He listened to what I wanted and they are the perfect size. If you didn't know my age (47) and that I have two children, you would honestly not know that weren't real. They are absolutely perfect in every way. He is professional and thorough and makes you feel comfortable from initial consult to follow up visits. He is the only surgeon I would ever recommend.
* Results may vary
M
2 weeks ago
Amazimg Plastic Surgeon
I just had a second procedure by Dr.Devita. He does amazing work. Explains everything in detail. My results were better than I imagined. Easy to get an appointment and the staff is very friendly and accomodating.
* Results may vary
V
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Totally impressed! I knew I had some challenges. I had breast cancer earlier & had 6 weeks of radiation. I was left with a left breast that was significantly smaller & a lot of skin hardening. From the first consultation i knew that Dr. Devita was skilled & had superior skills. His staff was so warm & friendly. He was so caring & very very nice. He was great with keeping me informed and addressing my concerns. YUP Surgery went great & I feel great! I'm so IMPRESSED! I had a breast lift & reduction. My confidence has lifted too,lol. I honestly can not remember my breast ever looking this good! So glad I had the courage to live my best life!
* Results may vary
J
2 months ago
the highest of quality.....
I was facing a life threatening surgery and I had already gone through an open heart surgery and was in ICU unit...Dr. DeVita took great care in comforting me and explaining exactly what the procedure entailed. He is extremely compassionate and the post op care was incredible......I am over the moon grateful Blessings Dr. DeVita
* Results may vary
S
5 months ago
The Best Doctor!!!
My daughter had Deviated Septum/Rhinoplasty surgery done by Dr. Devita and we couldn't be more pleased with our decision to use him as her doctor. Besides the fact that he is an excellent Plastic Surgeon, he is warm and kind and made my daughter very comfortable from the moment she met him. He explained the surgery thoroughly to us and we are extremely happy with the results.
* Results may vary
S
6 months ago
Nose Job
I am beyond pleased with my daughter's rhinoplasty. We saw 7 doctors in total so had a lot of information before deciding who we'd go with. Dr. DeVita listened to what we wanted and was able to replicate what my daughter was looking to do. Believe me we weren't easy but Dr. DeVita understood my concerns and was patient/understanding through out the process. I would recommend him without reservation.
* Results may vary
C
7 months ago
BEST OF THE BEST
Dr.Gregory Davita is not just the best plastic surgeon, but an artist! He is a perfectionist, and has been our family plastic surgeon for 24 years. He has performed numerous procedures on my family and me. Not only is he a great doctor, he is also one of the kindest people I have ever met. My mother had breast reconstruction surgery after breast cancer 24 years ago, and she still looks amazing. I recently had a face and neck lift and have to say I feel and look like a twenty year old woman. I am very impressed with all of his work. I am a living testimony to his work. If anyone has any questions I can be reached at cathyventimiglia@yahoo.com. I recommend him to anyone who is seeking to look and feel better.
* Results may vary
J
7 months ago
All around great experience
Dr. DeVita did a wonderful job with my rhinoplasty. Great guy and very knowledgeable. Makes his patients feel very comfortable. He is an expert.
* Results may vary
C
8 months ago
Caring and Professional
A while ago I met with Dr. Devita to discuss a lower lid lift and I must say, he and his staff were highly professional and informative! Although the surgery did improve my appearance, after the stitches were removed, there was a painful lump on the outer edge of my left eye. After consulting with him, he suggested surgically remove it! He wasn’t sure what it was but did say it could have been a stitch he missed or something else! Unfortunately, weeks after it was removed, the lump, although smaller, is still present and still painful! Thank you!
* Results may vary
J
11 months ago
The Absolute Best There Is!
I truly can’t say enough about what a wonderful experience it was having Dr. DeVita perform my rhinoplasty. As a teen, I was so nervous about having the work done. From my first office visit, a consultation, Dr. DeVita put me at ease. He listened to my concerns, and he was honest with me. He told me what to expect every step of the way. The procedure in the Great Neck surgery suites went so smoothly. His staff was caring and attentive. I had very little post-surgery bruising and although my nose was a bit swollen, I could recognize what a beautiful job he did! Its been several months since my surgery and I’m loving my new nose. It’s exceeded my expectations! If you are looking for a top-notch surgeon, look no further than Dr. DeVita! He’s a gem!
* Results may vary