Gregory A. Stiver DDS

Dentist

325 East 135th Street

Kansas City, MO 64145

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Always a great experience
I now live about 40 minutes away from this office, but I continue to make the drive because I enjoy the staff and the experience so much. I have recommended numerous friends here and just really appreciate the caring and warm atmosphere. I would highly recommend.
J
2 days ago
Switched my 16 yr old to Dr. Stiver
She says " Mom, why didn't you switch me a lot no time ago??" She really liked Dr. Stiver and the staff!
J
1 week ago
Always great
Everytime time I always feel comfortable and my nerves of going to the dentist are forgotten.
A
1 week ago
Son loves going to the dentist
We have a son (20 years old) with autism and he has been going to Dr. Stivers' office for years. He loves getting his teeth cleaned. During his cleaning, the hygienist always explains each step of the cleaning. Before the cleaning, our son lets out a loud glee because he's so excited to be there. Over the years, our son has gotten better at his cleanings because the staff is extremely understanding and patient with him.
J
2 weeks ago
Continued Great Service
Excellent cleaning and service as usual. I've been a patient there since 1992.
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience/Service
I have used Dr. Greg Stiver at Dental Care Center in South Kansas City since moving to the area seven years ago. I've always been treated with the most courteous, highest level of service each time I visit. Dr. Stiver's dental hygienists are the best. I would highly recommend Dental Care Center and its staff for all of your dental needs. Healthy teeth and gums are an incredibly important part of one's overall health.
S
1 month ago
This was a great dental experience. There was no shaming or making you feel bad about your oral hygiene or care. I highly recommend this great place!
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Every single time I visit Dr. Stivers office I feel like I am at home. I feel COZY and COMFORTABLE. The Aromatherapy is FANTASTIC, because it relaxes you. The Staff need a RAISE, simply because they are all REMARKABLE in so many UNIQUE different ways. It never feels as if I am at a Dental office, it feels like a SPA for Teeth. I would drive all the way from Canada just to get the EXCEPTIONAL service that they offer.
P
1 month ago
Love Dr. Stiver and his staff! Friendly and professional!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional. Like most I'm terrified of going to the dentist. Explained everything thoroughly about my treatment plan to where I actually understood everything. Big thumbs up from me.