Gregory A. Stiver DDS

Dentist

325 East 135th Street

Kansas City, MO 64145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Two thumbs up
I love this dental group
E
1 month ago
Good Experience
Good overall experience with the dentist. The only issue I had is that I was told I had to get 1 filling when I really needed 6..I would have planned my night differently but overall a good experience.
P
1 month ago
Thanks to a caring & professional staff my experience went very good! Keep up the great work!
T
1 month ago
Crown
Dr. Stiver and his staff area always friendly; take interest in you and each other. No issues with getting the temporary crown created or put on.
J
2 months ago
It’s happy time at the dentist
Each person is friendly, seems quite happy to be at their job and going to the dentist is no longer traumatic
M
2 months ago
So friendly
Ok, this has to be the nicest Dental office in the area! The office is state of the art, staff is professional and friendly. Everything is explained and options for treatment given. I left with a smile on my face.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning and Bi-Yearly Check-up
Appointment went well as always! For early morning appointment the day after Christmas was terrific.
S
3 months ago
Love the office and staff. Great people! Everyone is so nice, sweet and helpful. They make you feel like family. Love Dr. Stiver, he is always smiling and has a calming demeanor.
J
3 months ago
great care, even with all the changes in health care
good quality an professional service, always ,
N
3 months ago
Professional.