Gregory A. Young, DDS

Dentist

4341 Piedmont Ave.

Oakland, CA 94611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgregyoung.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent experience overall.
M
6 months ago
Truly the best!
Dr. Young has been our family dentist for years. Would recommend him to others in an instant.
R
6 months ago
Great Family DDS
Dr. Young, and the entire office, are friendly and approachable. The hygienists are always thorough, yet gentle. They succeed in finding the balance of a comfortable dental environment that hasn't lost the professionalism and competence you want in your health care team. I love that Dr. Young's goal is to take care of my own, natural teeth (my previous dds pushed for veneers repeatedly!), and I LOVE that my 9 y/o daughter has no reservations about a trip to the dentist.
J
6 months ago
Soooo Easy!
I didn't have to wait to be seen. Very clean and pleasant. Very careful attention.
B
6 months ago
Friendly Family Dentist
Always excellent service. Been seeing Dr. Young for over a decade and I genuinely enjoy going to the dentist!
T
6 months ago
My visits to Dr Young are Wonderful and pain free. He along with staff are very knowledgeable. He was recommended to me by a co worker and I thank her everyday. He is my Dentist and I will recommended him to family and friends.
Y
6 months ago
A Dentist Appointment the Kids Love
Dr. Young has been our family dentist for years. My youngest daughter recently turned old enough to go to the dentist and loves it, even with the cavities he found. Dr. Young provided a lot of TLC and made what could be a traumatic experience into a positive one. I would highly recommend his services to anyone, especially children!
M
6 months ago
My whole family uses Dr. Young, and we always have a great experience!
E
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Young and the hygienists are always friendly and professional. They are very good at their jobs. Highly recommend this office.
A
6 months ago
Profissional and high quality
I'm patient of Dr. Young since 2009 and I always had such a great experience and excellent care while I'm there. I really recommend his office!!!