Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Considerate and Painless Experience
As with anything that you may be apprehensive about, I think the anticipation about a procedure is greater than the experience itself. Dr. Archambault is always very considerate of your perspective in these situations and makes every effort possible for you to have a comfortable and pleasant experience. I certainly appreciate that. If there are are any misspellings in this post, it is only because my mouth is still numb. :)
J
3 days ago
Treatment
We live over a 100 miles away; my spouse and I would never consider leaving this family dental practice. Greg...you are the most professional and personable dentist I have ever been treated by. Without a doubt, your staff is the most efficient and friendly personnel of any medical professionals I have ever dealt with. Truly, a Job Well Done!
P
4 days ago
My dental care
I am very happy with the care I receive at Dr Archambault's office both from him and his staff.
C
5 days ago
Top Notch Dental Care
I went in today for a cleaning and x-rays at Dr. Archambault‘s office. I have been a patient there for many years, and Dr. Archambault and his staff are consistently friendly and professional. Each person on the staff goes out of his/her way to make your visit pleasant and informative. I don’t think there’s a better dental office in the state of Florida!
D
1 week ago
This office is the gold standard of dental care!
I never feel as if I'm at a doctor's appointment ... I feel like I'm visiting family!
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional quality dental care
I have been a patient of Dr Archambault since early 1990 .I very much appreciate his professionalism, very pleasant personality, and par excellence dental care. I have lived in a few other states in USA - and can affirm - he is in a league of his own .I have had major dental procedures , done by Dr Archambault , and years later these still need no redo . Should you choose to see or change dentist - choosing Dr Archambault will be the best decision ever ! Highly recommended without reservations.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful team
I have been going to Dr. Archambault for years and I have been extremely happy with the service of him and his team. It is a very clean and friendly environment. Even when my insurance was "out of network", I still continued to go to him. That is how much I enjoy and appreciate the honest and wonderful service. I highly recommend Dr. Archambault and his team.
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff & clean office
D
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service, very professional and friendly. Dr. Archambault and all of the staff are so very nice.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service from Dr. Archambault and staff
Always look forward to my cleaning appointment. Staff takes excellent care of me and my dental health. They are very generous with support and smiles. professional work environment.