Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
I have been a customer for over 10 years and would highly recommend Dr Archambault dental services to anyone. The staff is very professional and extremely pleasant. You can sense a sincere appreciation for my business and a genuine caring for my health. Approximately three years ago, my dental hygienist noticed a small white spot on my lip and strongly suggested I have it checked out by a dermatologist. It didn't look like an issue to me and I thought it was from where I had bitten my lip earlier. Six months later I am back for my checkup and the dental hygienist strongly suggested I have the spot checked out. Because of her proding, I had a dermatologist check it out. To my surprise, it was found to be pre-cancerist. Needless to say I cannot thank my dental hygienist, Liz and Dr. Archambault enough.
T
3 days ago
Great service and excellent staff
I've always had excellent treatment and care with Dr. Archambult and his staff. Appointments are usually on time with little wait time. Would recommend highly.
E
3 days ago
Best dental experience ever!! and has been for the last 20+ years.
T
3 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Great as usual!!
L
1 week ago
As usual, my visit to the office was most pleasant. A couple of the members of the staff handled most of my visit today. They were extremely professional and efficient! Dr. Archambault was informative, professional and extremely pleasant, as was all staff that I saw today.
C
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Team
Dr Archambault and his team excel in customer service and highly skilled dental care. They are extremely focused to the patient's needs and comfort and provide clear explanation throughout the visit. I highly recommend this office for any dental needs.
S
1 week ago
New Dentist,New Family!
I was pleasantly surprised that I felt so at ease at Dr. A's office because my previous dental experiences with other practices were less than "enjoyable". The Dr. was friendly, professional and highly skilled. I was worked in and made to feel so welcome! This was my first visit. All staff were nice from front desk to the dental assistant. The surroundings are WONDERFUL,love the garden view. Price was a big deal for me and I was really surprised at the reasonable rates. I will definitely be returning!!!😁
S
1 week ago
New Dentist,New Family!
I was pleasantly surprised that I felt so at ease at Dr. A's office because my previous dental experiences with other practices were less than "enjoyable". The Dr. was friendly, professional and highly skilled. I was worked in and made to feel so welcome! This was my first visit. All staff were nice from front desk to the dental assistant. The surroundings are WONDERFUL,love the garden view. Price was a big deal for me and I was really surprised at the reasonable rates. I will definitely be returning!!!😁
U
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
As always,my dentist appointment was on time, my dental hygienist was friendly and did a excellent job. From the moment you walk into the office, you are met with friendly, professional, people. Greg Archambault is a wonderful dentist that takes his time with each patient, and makes them feel comfortable and well taken care of. He is very gentile in his technique.
U
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
As always,my dentist appointment was on time, my dental hygienist was friendly and did a excellent job. From the moment you walk into the office, you are met with friendly, professional, people. Greg Archambault is a wonderful dentist that takes his time with each patient, and makes them feel comfortable and well taken care of. He is very gentile in his technique.