Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
The whole team was very friendly, helpful, and professional. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed! I had my teeth cleaned and as usual, it was an great job. It’s a great place for the entire family to receive excellent dental care.
H
1 day ago
Always friendly!
T
1 day ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning
Dental hygienist was excellent and careful of the patient’s sensitivities and needs. Procedure was very thorough.
D
1 week ago
Great trip to the Dentist
I had another wonderful experience with this office. No problems. I like the reminders I receive since Apts. are set so far in the future. I never Know what will be happening. This appointment was graciously re scheduled because My wife was in labor at the original date. I was resceduled with no problems and today's visit was quick and painless. this office continues to provide a wonderful experience.
E
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my recently cleaning. Having had some medical problems, I had been unable to get in for a while. Everyone went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and constantly checking to see how I was doing. I can’t praise the Dr. and his staff enough.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and polite
I never have an issue at the dentist. Excellent and professional care for there patients.
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience as always
Very professional and great service. Makes seeing the dentist as pleasant as going to the dentist can be.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Archambault and his staff do a fantastic job.
S
1 month ago
Very high quality of service
Professional and thorough as well as friendly! I recommend to all that ask for a great dentist!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and wonderful attitude.