Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
If you can enjoy going to the dentist this would be the dentist to go to!! He is so compassionate and friendly!!
B
3 days ago
Typical visit
After nearly 25 years I am still impressed by the professional yet friendly staff at the office. Even the new faces that appear from time to time are both friendly and courteous as they do their work! They make you feel comfortable during every visit.
T
4 days ago
Great Office, Dentist and Staff
This office is amazing. They always let you know what they doing and are extremely professional! Dr Archambault always takes time to ensure you are doing well and addresses any concerns.
H
4 days ago
As always, on time, job well done. I will tell my friends
S
5 days ago
Great service and experienced staff
always a great experience. There is no friendly staff that you will find.
J
5 days ago
Great service and friendly staff have kept me coming here for about 30 years. They discovered a filling needed repair during my cleaning and exam. Fit me in immediately so I didn't have to schedule another appointment.
A
1 week ago
The staff is friendly, warm and professional. Very little wait time to be worked on. Dr. Arch does the best work in very little time.
R
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Every time I need them I can get in quick and he fixes my problem and will even give me options of what I can do.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Greg makes even getting a new crown a pleasant visit!
Dr. Greg makes even getting a new crown a pleasant experience! Thanks to Dr Greg and his excellent staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was on time and on schedule. Superior service. In and out with no issues. Excellent technician (Liz). Front office staff very expedient and courteous.