Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Love My Dentist Office
I highly recommend this practice! Dr. Archambault and the staff are gentle with cleaning, explaining what they are doing. They are professional, friendly and high quality service provider!
A
1 week ago
I don't know how this could be any better. Very professional and excellent service. Always a friendly greeting from the office and staff. A high concern for patient comfort and making sure you know what's going to happen. Highly recommended.
R
2 weeks ago
n/a
B
2 weeks ago
Great professional staff, appointment was prompt and felt like the best cleaning I have ever had, I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing general dentistry,
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
I have received excellent care from Dr. Archambault and his professional, friendly staff for close to 10 years!
J
3 weeks ago
VERY HAPPY! VERY HONEST!
Well, I have been seeing Dr A. for many years -- and I chipped a molar and was preparing to have to get a crown -- which means the "dreaded drill"! Dr. A filed it and polished it and said we would watch it but that it was just fine and very well could be just fine for years to come! Imagine how thrilled I was to receive that great news! Another dentist who was in the business for the $$$ only had me already expecting the worst -- and could easily have told me I needed a crown which as we all know costs a whole lotta money! So, his caring nature and honesty certainly shined brightly during yesterday's visit! I highly recommend Dr. A and his staff of dental professionals!
R
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best!
I had an outstanding visit for my teeth cleaning. The best dentist at cleaning your teeth. Dedra is superior at cleaning your teeth. This is a wonderful experience and your mouth will feel so refreshed & clean. Dr Greg is the best dentist that I have ever used. He is an Outstanding Professional and truly cares about your teeth. I highly recommend this Five Star Dentist and his staff.
C
3 weeks ago
I felt that they made sure I was ok
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
The whole staff is great and service is outstanding. I have used them for years. I am fortunate to have a great office to service my dental needs. They have my highest possible endorsement. Doug
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Florida.