Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Great Service
It was pleasant experience. The Dr. was on time and explained what he was doing. The assistant was professional and pleasant. The front desk was efficient. My visit was stress free. I would definitely recommend others.
B
13 hours ago
Undoubtedly the best dental experience. Dr Archambault and staff leave nothing to be desired, they are extremely competent and knowledgeable, as well as friendly and courteous....you can't go wrong. I highly recommend this dental practice
D
4 days ago
Friendly Staff that takes care of their Patients.
I have been going to Dr. Archambault for years. Yes it is a drive from St. Augustine, but we'll worth the trip. The staff is always courteous and friendly. It almost seems like you aren't at a dentist office and more around family!!!
D
6 days ago
Dr. Archambault's staff is ALWAYS friendly and very knowledgeable. I do not like going to the dentist, but I look forward to going now, and have never missed an appointment. Can we get wine and cheese :)
R
6 days ago
Top Notch
Believe it or not....I actually enjoy going to my dentist...Dr Archambault and his staff are professional , courteous, friendly, and competent. All in a soothing atmosphere. Hard to imagine sitting in the dental chair, looking out a large picture window onto a garden setting with a stream, waterfall, plants , flowers, even live squirrels and birds. The only thing missing is wine and cheese !!! (Just Kidding)
M
1 week ago
Excellent service every time
Liz, our hygienist, is fabulous and I've been going to see her and Dr. Archambault for years. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Alwalys pleased
I have significant issues with my teeth, extreme recession causes severe pain during cleanings but Deidre (spelling?) is always so aware and makes sure I have the best results with the least discomfort and for that I am very thankful. Dr Archambault always comes in to check on me and answer any questions I have before I leave. The other hygienists and the front desk ladies are wonderful too. Great place to go!
W
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Professional Service Start to Finish
It is such a comfort to know that I am able to receive such outstanding professional care for my oral health. I do no hesitate to recommend Dr. Archambault to my friends and associates when they are seeking dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
Everything went well and was done by an well trained professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Incredible dentist and staff
Kind, compassionate, accommodating, and professional.