Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellence!
L
4 days ago
Everything and everybody was great. Thank you for the card. Thank you for the gift.
A
5 days ago
The best staff and dentist I have ever had !!
The MinuteI entered The dentist office I felt welcomed. The staff was very professional. As a veteran i felt respected. The doctor’s office was inviting with a view of nature outside the window, It put me at ease . The staff attending me was very Knowledgeable and comforting.
C
1 week ago
Amazing staff
We love all the staff, hygienists, and Dr. A. Every visit is enjoyable and I don’t think that’s normal at a dentist!
T
1 week ago
Great experience, professional and friendly.
Fabulous first impression! From time you arrive for your appointment, your are greeted with a warm smile and pleasant staff. This continued throughout the entire visit. Dr. Archambault and his staff welcome you, make your feel comfortable with a cozy blanket (optional), TV on the ceiling and headphones to help you relax and provided excellent services. They were knowledgeable, thorough and equipped with the latest technology and tools. Highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual, the staff and Dr. Archambault were extremely professional and friendly. I cannot think of one single thing I would change or even add to this practice. Thank you all for your friendly and caring manner.
B
2 weeks ago
Really like dr. Archambeau. I have to have numbing before I can have services. I don't have any pain with numbing
B
2 weeks ago
A dentist one can look forward to going to
Everyone is so nice and friendly. The office looks great and is very clean. The professional stall know what they are doing and proceed to clean our teeth with a minimum of inconvenience. We area just as happy today as we were ten years ago..
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant
Dr. Archambault is a great dentist. You never have to wait for your appointment, the staff is efficient and friendly and the dental care is excellent. You never get pushed into procedures you don’t need. Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and thorough with a very knowledgeable staff.
I have been seeing Dr. Archambault for over 30 years (doesn't seem that long) and he and his staff have always provided me and my family with the finest in dental care. He and his staff have always been very professional and caring. Dr, Archambault has taken the worst part about going to the dentist (the Novocaine shots) and has turned it into an art. It's application is painless without feeling the slightest stick. Once that is complete, they make sure your are comfortable during whatever procedure you are having done. His office has the most modern equipment and techniques insuring you the highest quality care. Going to see Dr. Archambault and his staff, whether it is for a cleaning, filing, major reconstruction, etc. has never been a stressful ordeal. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.