Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service and attention to detail
Great staff and experience. They are friendly and do great work.
K
4 days ago
High Quality and Always Friendly
Consistently Excellent
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Accomodating
I had a crown come off on a Sunday night while flossing. I came to the office with no prior phone call, asked if they could fit me in. They had me in and the crown restored in no time at all. This really saved time on my work schedule and removed the stress from the day. Thanks to Dr. Archambault and his staff!
S
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist I have been gong to him for 28 years. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Love love love my dentist 😁
M
1 week ago
Professional Dentistry
Outstanding, courteous, five star dentist and staff.
N
1 week ago
After all the years I have been a patient of Dr. Archambault and his staff, they have consistently provided excellence in the care of my dental health. From the time you make an appointment until the completion of your treatment, you are treated with courteous, professional, pleasant, and genuine concern about your particular dental need. Dr. G. Archambault is such an excellent dentist. He discusses with you your problem , gives his recommendations, but never tries to push a treatment that is not necessary. If he says you need a crown, then you can trust that recommendation. I cannot say enough about the staff in this office. Everyone makes a special effort to take care of your dental needs . When Liz cleans your teeth, your mouth just feels refreshed and sparkling. The girls that assist Dr. A. are the best . Sometimes I think they could do the dental work themselves. So if you have dental needs, I would absolutely recommend Dr. Archambault and his staff. You will not be disappointed.
R
1 week ago
N/a
L
2 weeks ago
I love this office! Everyone is smiling from the moment you check in to check out! The hygienists and assistants are wonderful and Dr Archambault is the best! The office is beautiful too, nice and clean!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
So very thankful for the amazing and caring staff. I have never experienced such great care.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Archambault for many years. He and his staff have always been very professional and genuinely try to provide the best possible care in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend their outstanding professional services to anyone.