Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
I am very grateful to have a Dentist and associates that take pride with their skills to answer any question or concerns you may have with your Dental work being done. I would recommend anyone that doesn't have a Dentist to go to Gregory Archambault DMD. Thank you, Ms. Joyce Bell
G
5 years ago
I appreciate Dr. Archambault's professionalism and always comfortable having Liz do my cleanings. She calms my fears!
H
5 years ago
I've always loved coming here. A+ staff.
S
5 years ago
You make me love coming to the dentist!
S
5 years ago
As always, I was very happy and extremely satisfied with the services Dr. Archambault and his staff provided. I had a crown come loose from an implanted stud didn't have an appointment but they worked me in and reinstalled it the very morning I called. I've recommended Dr. Archambault each and every time a friend or family member is in need of dental work.
B
5 years ago
Best local aesthetic administered ever in my 35 years going to dentist!
W
5 years ago
very good hygenist
A
6 years ago
This was my first visit to this office. I am always anxious and reluctant to go to the dentist, because of a bad experience I have had as a child. Dr.Archambault came in to meet me and immediately put me at ease. They took the time to listen to my concerns and apprehensions about my visit but they again put me to ease and made me feel very comfortable. Liz was my hygienist and she was amazing! She took time to explain things to me and give me pointers and also asked several times how I was doing throughout my cleaning. Dr. Archambault came in again to check things out and look at my areas of concern. He was so friendly and showed me a problem I was having with my bite and gave me some homework to be more conscious about. I had s...
M
6 years ago
Dr. Archambault has been my dentist for many, many years. He and his staff have always been kind, courteous and personable. They are all very considerate and provide quality service. Thank you all for taking care of me all these years!
T
6 years ago
Liz does an awesome job of cleaning my teeth! She pays attention to detail, and is very professional. I appreciate that Dr. Archambault has early morning hours so that I do not have to miss work. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.