Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Dr. Archambault is the best !!!! All of his Staff are so very professional and super nice. The best Dentist Office I ever gone do.
A
6 years ago
You won't find a better dentist or staff anywhere. They are all highly professional, dedicated, and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Archambault and his team to anyone looking for a good dentist.
N
6 years ago
Dr. Archambault and his staff are the best! Your experience in this office will erase any fears of going to the dentist., and your end result will be complete satisfaction.
C
6 years ago
I'm very confident in Dr Archambault care. It's a very relaxing experience to visit the office. the staff is AWESOME!!
E
6 years ago
Warm,friendly and enjoyable to be with. Everyone does a great job.
A
6 years ago
As always, a wonderful experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr Archambault for many years. His staff is very professional & courteous. They work with me around my hectic schedule & are very understanding. Most people hate going to the dentist but I actually look forward to this routine visit
T
6 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Archambault more than 10 years. He and his staff are very professional yet warm and friendly. The office runs very well. The office staff is always friendly and courteous. The make every effort to accommodate you when urgent care is needed.
E
6 years ago
Warm,friendly and enjoyable to be with. Everyone does a great job.
J
6 years ago
Excellent care