Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
As usual service was GREAT, I always feel comfortable with the staff and Dr. Archambault.
L
5 years ago
Everything was great.
T
5 years ago
After a tooth fractured over the weekend, the Dr. called me back on Sunday afternoon and scheduled me to be seen early Monday AM. He stabilized the tooth problem in short order and scheduled a follow-on visit. Excellent and professional service!
J
5 years ago
It was great!
N
5 years ago
My service was for a cleaning and I felt my tech, Kim, did an excellent job and was very friendly as was all of the staff, including Dr. Archambault.
R
5 years ago
I was well pleased with all the contacts made during this visit. Their frendliness, professional, etc, etc, etc were evident throughout my visit.
R
5 years ago
I was very pleased with all the contacts on my visit; for their professionalism, polictness, courtesiness, etc, ect.
S
5 years ago
Dr Archambault and the staff are wonderful!
M
5 years ago
I have only been coming to this practice about 2 years, I was amazed how comfortable the staff made me feel about my transition to a new practice. I was prepared to be bombarded with suggestions of care they felt I needed but that never happened and actually I have had very little done besides routine cleanings and Xrays. I told my family and friends it was like going to dental Disneyworld - all the gadgets to entertain, now massage chairs, Liz is the best hygienist and I really like Dr A. Couldn't be more pleased.
P
5 years ago
As always, when I come to Dr Archambault's office, I am treated with the utmost in courteous professionalism. All the ladies in the office, without fail, from the front office throughout my whole visit are very attentive to my needs and make me feel special. I am totally pleased with the results of my treatments and with the amount of time "The Good Doctor" spends with me. Dr Gregory goes the extra mile to see that I am well cared for. Thank you all for the way you conduct you business.