Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
As always, my appointment went well. The staff is always courteous and efficient. My family has gone to Dr. Archambault for over 25 years and we've referred many friends and co-workers during that time. Very professional atmosphere but feel as though they treat you like family.
A
6 years ago
Excellent as always.
D
6 years ago
Dr Archambault and his staff are excellent. The service and treatment are outstanding and they exemplify the highest standards of customer service and performance.
A
6 years ago
Everything was great as usual. Gordon
A
6 years ago
The kids love going!!
G
6 years ago
Pleasant, immaculate facility with very helpful staff. Dental office environment is calm and welcoming.
J
6 years ago
Excellent as always and pain free. In and out in 40 minutes.
C
6 years ago
Great experience. Nobody in my family dreads going to the dentist any longer. My 6 yr. old loves the staff, we will see Dr. Archambault as long as he is in practice. The emails and texts are very such good reminders !!!
J
6 years ago
A great experience. The staff at the desk was very courteous and welcomed me in style! Also, the dental assistant that received me was extremely cheerful and business-like. Hope to see you all soon! Sincerely, John Kistler
A
6 years ago
I have had the best of care with Dr. Archambault. Always feel good after a vist. Anna E. Weaver