Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Excellent service as always and with a friendly smile from staff.
P
6 years ago
There are no words to describe the way my family and I feel about Dr. Archambault and his entire staff. He takes the TERROR out of trips to the dentist with his skill and warmth and the around kindness that we feel just walking through the office door:-)
G
6 years ago
Dr Archambault and his staff provide the best service possible. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years. He is the best dentist that I have ever been to. The office is patient friendly with heated vibrating chairs, TV, headphones and a smiling caring staff. I would highly recommend Dr Archambault for all your dental needs.
C
6 years ago
Always friendly, always professional and feel like I'm amongst friends. It's obvious that everyone there likes to be there and I appreciate it. Thank you for making my visits so pleasurable. You are all the best!
N
6 years ago
Very professional office with friendly and caring staff. I'm very antsy about going to the dentist and Liz always makes my visit comfortable. Dr. Archambault is very knowledgable and always up to date on dentistry in general. I wouldn't trust my teeth to any other doctor/office!
E
6 years ago
Thank everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and Dr A for treating both Lily and Myrna with kindness and professionalism.
J
6 years ago
As always excellent service, friendly staff. No surprises and highly recommend to everyone.
B
6 years ago
My husband and I have gone to Dr Archambault for many years. He is an excellent dentist and has an efficient, cheerful staff. When someone joins Dr Archambault's office staff, the employees are treated so well that they rarely leave this office. That means that the staff gets to know you and you get to know them. They work very well together. We highly recommend Dr Archambault and his staff.
B
6 years ago
Friendly and professional staff at all times. Consistent in making sure you are comfortable and cared for. I would not choose to go anywhere else for my dental care.
S
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr Archambault's dental pratice for 25+ years because he is one of the most honest and trustworthy person I know and he doesn't do unnecessary dental work just to make $$$$. Most of his staff are still with him...which says alot about him as a boss!