Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I have been a patient of your practice since the late 1980's and I have never had a bad experience. Your practice is fabulous in every aspect! Dr. Archambault, Liz and all of the staff are extremely friendly, professional and excellent at their job. Thanks for the consistency and taking such good care of me. I wouldn't change a thing.
K
6 years ago
Great to see everyone. I've always received excellent care in a very clean environment.
A
6 years ago
Professional, courteous and efficient care.
C
6 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I always feel confident that I am getting the best dental care possible.
G
6 years ago
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Archambault and his staff! This was my first visit to the office for a preliminary exam, and the overall treatment was highly professional, efficient, and extremely courteous. Without a doubt, I have found the dental practice that my family will use for the long term!
S
6 years ago
Sorry to have missed the doc but I was warned he wouldn't be there
A
6 years ago
As always, a very professional visit. Seen on time, just the right amount of personal chit chat (some, but not enough to throw anybody off schedule) and a thorough examination. Liz, in particular, is a gem.
S
6 years ago
Smiling faces, frendly staff and easy place to go to the denist. Dr Archambault and his staff will get my recommentation every time.
K
6 years ago
Best cleaning I ever had. Great staff and Doctor. Clean and neat office love the back yard very calming. Very comfortable office and don't mind going to the dentist. It's a place where you can develop friends and you feel like you are being taken care of.
J
6 years ago
The office staff is very pleasant abd skilled. Dr Archambault is very thorough and efficient. I would highly recommend this office.