Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
As usual Liz and the staff took excellant care of me. I would not go anywhere else!!!!! I love to refer my friends to your office!!!
A
6 years ago
We give you a five star rating. My grandson said, "I like going there, everyone is so nice." "In fact, I look forward to it." Thank you for the great work you do to help us take care of our teeth.
B
6 years ago
Gotta be the most efficient Dentist in the world. In and out in less than 45min with major problem. Best attitude of every employee this is the finest in Jacksonville!!!!!
B
6 years ago
Had a great day at the dentist.
M
6 years ago
Every body from receptionist to Dr. archambault, treat you with full respect, and outstanding Medicare care.
M
6 years ago
Great Dentist, and assistants. They make me feel right at home when ever I need to visit them.
A
6 years ago
Awesome job as usual. 20 years of quality work.
B
6 years ago
I do not have the time, nor is there enough room here, nor are their enough words in the dictionary re pro words to describe my praise for Dr Archembault and the work he did in order to save my bridge and flipper. He could have made a lot more money to have just provided a new bridge and flipper but things such as this are a testament as to the top flight person he is and undoubtedly the best Dentist I have ever been involved with and in my 81 yrs I have been involved with a lot of Drs.
K
6 years ago
I so appreciate that an appointment time really means you will be taken at that time. Everyone is very friendly and there is a family atmosphere that makes it "almost enjoyable" to go to the dentist office. (This is from a big coward) Dr. Archambault is an excellent dentist and a good person in addition to his dental prowess.
P
6 years ago
Very friendly Very clean facility On top of the new technology Would recommend anyone to visit Dr. Archamault and staff