Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
We are always impressed with Dr. Greg and his staff. Nice and friendly, and they always make us feel comfortable, and not like we're being graded for how well we are keeping care of our teeth. We picked him as our dentist six years ago because we were impressed with how he interacted with others when we observed him coaching basketball, and have never regretted the decision
F
6 years ago
You will not find a better and more caring dentist than Dr. Archambault or a stronger staff of professionals who support him. He is completely dedicated to his patients and I have complete confidence in him.
S
6 years ago
Office personnel were friendly and courteous I did not have to wait to be seen. My cleaning and exam were thorough and educational. My follow up appointment is timely.
F
6 years ago
Everyone and everything was perfect, as always!
L
6 years ago
No wait time. Lizzie is the best!
M
6 years ago
My teeth cleaning went well, no waiting excellent care was given me, as always.
H
6 years ago
The lady that cleaned my teeth was very professional and it was the most comfortable cleaning I have had.
L
6 years ago
Excellent care and patient service relations! Dr. Archambault and his staff are the best as far as our family is concerned.
P
6 years ago
I was greeted with a genuine smile, which continued through out with each staff member that I spoke with. Dr. Archambault's dental clinic is soothing, comfortable and pleasant. Again, it doesn't stop there; once you are placed into the dental chair, you are surrounded with charm and serenity. Somewhere in there, you will find all of the necessary equipment to care for patients. But, that equipment is not the first thing that you notice when you come in, so that does reduce the stressful feeling that we can have in a dentist's office. Everything was explained to me clearly and in a pleasant tone. I was made to feel extremely comfortable.
D
6 years ago
It's always a great experience. I have complete confidence that all my dental care needs will be take care of by DMD Archambault and his staff.