Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 years ago
As always, I didn't have to wait for my appointment, the staff were friendly and very professional. The office is beautiful and the equipment seems to be state-of-the-art. Even though the dentist isn't my "favorite" place to go I always look forward to seeing Dr. Archambault & his staff.
K
6 years ago
The most enjoyable experience one could possibly ask for. The staff are very personable yet professional. As for Dr. Archambault they don't make em any better. His work is impeccable. Always a smile and a true interest in how you've been doing. Very giving person with a loyal staff.
K
6 years ago
The most enjoyable experience one could possibly ask for. The staff are very personable yet professional. As for Dr. Archambault they don't make em any better. His work is impeccable. Always a smile and a true interest in how you've been doing. Very giving person with a loyal staff.
K
6 years ago
The most enjoyable experience one could possibly ask for. The staff are very personable yet professional. As for Dr. Archambault they don't make em any better. His work is impeccable. Always a smile and a true interest in how you've been doing. Very giving person with a loyal staff.
C
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Archambault for many years. I have never had a bad experience. Dr . Archambault and all his staff knows what they are doing and are very polite and helpful. His office is always clean and neat. I recommend Dr. Archambault to anyone who is looking for a excellent dentist. Most of all they all care about there patients.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Archambault and his staff are top notch! They have taken such good care of me over the years and they feel like family. They are so compassionate, supportive, and accommodating. I love each and every staff member but especially appreciate the special attention and care I have received from Liz and Dr Archambault pre and post major jaw surgery.
L
6 years ago
As always my appointment was great. The staff is always friendly and helpful if I need to change an appointment. Wouldn't ever think of going anywhere else!!
P
6 years ago
Dr. Archambault and Liz are always outstanding!!! Thanks for the great work.
A
6 years ago
Excellent friendly professional service. Patient options for comfort. Lovely surroundings with peaceful landscape views
P
6 years ago
Dr. Archambault and his staff are without a doubt, the best in Orange Park. If you're looking for a great dentist and staff that cares, see him. You won't be disappointed.