Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Every body from receptionist to Dr. archambault, treat you with full respect, and outstanding Medicare care.
B
6 years ago
I do not have the time, nor is there enough room here, nor are their enough words in the dictionary re pro words to describe my praise for Dr Archembault and the work he did in order to save my bridge and flipper. He could have made a lot more money to have just provided a new bridge and flipper but things such as this are a testament as to the top flight person he is and undoubtedly the best Dentist I have ever been involved with and in my 81 yrs I have been involved with a lot of Drs.
B
6 years ago
I do not have the time, nor is there enough room here, nor are their enough words in the dictionary re pro words to describe my praise for Dr Archembault and the work he did in order to save my bridge and flipper. He could have made a lot more money to have just provided a new bridge and flipper but things such as this are a testament as to the top flight person he is and undoubtedly the best Dentist I have ever been involved with and in my 81 yrs I have been involved with a lot of Drs.
B
6 years ago
Always on time. The best Dentist I have ever known. Makes you feel like he really cares about you.
A
6 years ago
Awesome job as usual. 20 years of quality work.
P
6 years ago
Very friendly Very clean facility On top of the new technology Would recommend anyone to visit Dr. Archamault and staff
K
6 years ago
I so appreciate that an appointment time really means you will be taken at that time. Everyone is very friendly and there is a family atmosphere that makes it "almost enjoyable" to go to the dentist office. (This is from a big coward) Dr. Archambault is an excellent dentist and a good person in addition to his dental prowess.
G
6 years ago
Noone ever wants to go to a dentist but the need arises. I found your office actually made it a pleasent and somewhat enjoyable experience with the latest technology available. The staff always greets me with a smile and soon became like family. Dr. Archambault is genuinely more interested in my dental health than my wallet which is a rarity today.
T
6 years ago
Professional employees Thoughtful Accommodating
R
6 years ago
As usual service was GREAT, I always feel comfortable with the staff and Dr. Archambault.