Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning
Been going here my whole life. Always gentle with a very thorough cleaning. Supremely nice and friendly staff
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
Professional and considerate. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
K
4 weeks ago
Best place to go for some of the worst experiences.. staff is awesome..
The staff is the best. For one of the worst places to have to be at the dentist, they make it wonderful. The staff is very friendly and very caring..
K
4 weeks ago
I have come to expect stellar service from Dr. Archambault and his staff and yesterday's appointment was no exception.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, Professional and Very Caring
My Dental appointment experience was the best! Doctor Archambault is caring , gentle and Nice Doctor and I was not worried at all about my appointment! The staff are all very Pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful. The office is a beautiful office very clean, and modern with a stream in the back yard to look out the window that is very calming. 5 star is not enough it's a 10 star for the Doctor, Staff and Office. If your looking for the best Dentist in Town Dr. Archambault is it!!!
F
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff ever
As always Dr. Archambault and his staff were A #1. Outstanding care and service.
E
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist!!
As always, my appointments are always great. I have minimal wait time, the staff is the best out there, and Dr. Archambault hasn't changed in the 30+ years I have been going to him. He is friendly, professional and the best at what he does. So glad I found him so many years ago.
R
1 month ago
High quality pe
My visit is always awesome. The girls in the office are very personable. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr Archambalt very witty and acts like he has known you all your life. He is a no pain dentist sweetheart. Thank you, they make you feel at home.
M
1 month ago
wonderful care and advice
I have been coming to Dr. Archambault's office for about 8 years. Always receive the most high quality service, the BEST hygienist ever (Liz) and the other assistants are wonderful too. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Always can count on great service
Friendly staff and always on time. DR is great!