Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
AWESOME, VERY PROFESSIONAL, GENTLE AND KIND
Dr. Archambault makes every dental visit a pleasure. His caring and professional attention to the patient and their dental needs is superior!! friendly family atmosphere
J
3 weeks ago
Services
Friendly family atmosphere which creates a low stress environment. Sorry to see the boss was out of the office due to an illness. We missed his happy face.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
My son (13) needed some stubborn baby teeth extracted. Dr. Archembault was very good with my son who tends to get a bit of anxiety. He didn't even need the laughing gas. It was all done very quickly and painlessly. There's a reason I've been going to this office for the past 10 years. Two thumbs up!
T
3 weeks ago
so professional
Love Liz--she is so awesome, extremely professional and knowledgeable. Love Dr. Archambault too--been going there for years. the entire office is awesome!!!
D
3 weeks ago
You and your staff, make me feel like I’m your only patient-very nice.
M
3 weeks ago
Always awesome, always professional
I've never had what I considered to be a bad experience at Dr. A.'s office. Staff is always super professional, considerate and gentle. I'm always left with the impression that they've had training in professional decorum - and that's a lost art! My entire family goes to Dr. Archambault and I highly recommend him and his staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and very professional service!!
Dr. Archambault makes every dental visit a pleasure. His caring and professional attention to the patient and their dental needs is superior!!
M
4 weeks ago
Efficient, professional and friendly! Highly recommend
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff , very professional atmosphere, GREG ARCHAMBAULT exhibits care, concern and provides the best treatment available for your situation.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgable.