Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
The young lady who cleaned my teeth today was so efficient. When I left my teeth felt streaky cleaned. She was so professional and polite. I wished I remembered her name, b/c I plan to switch my January cleaning from Tuesday to Wednesday so I can have her again.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Another great visit with Dr. Archambault and staff!
B
3 weeks ago
As usual everything was great. Remembered my blanket, neck pillow and not to tell me to "close";
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
He was professional and personable. He did an excellent job solving my dental issue and My wife and I will continue to use his practice to handle our dental requirements.
E
1 month ago
Pleasant visit
I appreciated the care I received today from Dr. Archambault and his staff. I have high anxiety around dental visits and Dr. Archambault explained and helped me through a filling. I truly am so appreciative of this . The office also worked with me to understand my dental benefits. Thank you all-
C
1 month ago
Everyone is awesome as always!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
Wonderful staff! Enjoy seeing them every 6 months!
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist office in town
The staff is friendly and efficient. No stress. I have been going to them for years and I am always happy with my experience. I would recommend Dr. Archambault to anyone in need of a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office!
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Archambault for years. I had a tooth problem on Friday. He offered to see me if needed. I did not have pain so decided to wait until regular hours. The doctor personally checked on my broken tooth over the weekend and saw me first thing Monday. In and out fast. Very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Great Visit
Dr Greg has a GREAT practice and really cares about his patients.