Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Archambault for longer than I can remember. The entire staff is friendly and courteous. Liz is amazing. I love getting a room facing the back yard where I can watch the squirrels and birds. ☺️
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have been coming here for years and I am very happy. The staff is very friendly, professional, and honest, and they do a great job! I would highly recommend Dr. Archambault and his staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Great professional dentistry year in and Year out.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality care and service in a timely manner.
E
1 month ago
Everyone extremely friendly, welcoming, and professional.
First fillings needed in a long time. Could not have had better attention from entire staff.
B
1 month ago
Great Job!
As always, Liz was marvelous in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Archambault was highly professional and assuring
S
1 month ago
High Quality treatment!
Dr. Arch and the nursing staff all treated me with excellence. They got alot done on my mouth in a timely manner. They covered me with a blanket and gave me head phones to watch tv. It's the best treatment I've had with a dentist.
N
1 month ago
Very Professional
The Doctor and his hygienists are the best! They are always so gentle and make me feel relaxed. They are never in a hurry and take the time to explain ways to better my oral hygiene. I came in with a sore tooth area and they made sure during the cleaning that they were not causing to much pain or discomfort. They did such a great job that by the end of the day I was not sore anymore. Never going to another dentist!
K
1 month ago
Top notch staff
I have been to Dr. Archembault for several years and he and his staff have always provided the best care. I have many many issues and they are professional and compassionate. I appreciate that they listen to my needs and concerns and give encouragement and options to help.
A
1 month ago
Very professional. caring, timely, honest, excellent service, always feel like they are happy to see me!