Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Extremely High Quality Dental Service
Dr. Archambault and his Staff are unbelievable and always meets and exceeds any expectations you would have. I have going there for years now and am so glad I made the change and put my dental health in their hands.
S
1 month ago
High quality dental office
Dr. Archembault and his staff always deliver excellent service in a friendly, professional environment. I would recommend them without hesitation
A
1 month ago
Excellent staff, professional
Best Dentist office around, the staff is amazing with adults and children. Truly top notch. I’ve been a patient for over ten years, my husband and children are also patients. We have never had a bad experience. Highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr Archambault's office for over 8 years, and i will never go anywhere else, his staff is second to known and as for Dr. Archambailt he is the best, he makes me feel very comfortable I never have a problem going to the dentist. .
L
1 month ago
Dr Archambault and his team are friendly, professional and always let you know what they are doing and why. I have gone to his office for years(lots of years!) and he has gotten even better through the years!
E
2 months ago
The service was excellent and very courteous. I will recommend Dr. Archambault's service to my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful! The best staff anywhere!
J
2 months ago
Top Tier Dental Care
Dr. Archambault and his office staff have served my family’s dental needs for over fifteen years. They have always been prompt and courteous in providing excellent care in a professional way. We intend to continue our relationship for many more years.
E
2 months ago
I was really impressed with the care and service I received. Vana was friendly, polite and professional. My interaction with Dr. Archambaugh was great. Thank you for the wonderful service and your trying to speed things up for my benefit.
B
2 months ago
Most Caring Professional Office
I have been seeing Dr. Archambault for 30 years, minus a couple of years my insurance would not pay for me to see him. He has taken care of my children, and they never minded going to his office. He has rearranged and went out of his way to replace a crown when I was due to have surgery the same day. Plus, who provides a more relaxing atmosphere? With his picture window, where you can watch squirrels & birds. He always provides the best professional advice, concerning your dental care.