Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Archambault for over 10 years and would not go anywhere else! His staff is wonderful and he takes great care and time with each patient. I also appreciate how active Dr. Archambault is in the community and how he gives his time to those that need dental help the most!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional service with over 20 years of personal experience
Staff is efficient and personable
J
2 weeks ago
Great quality of Service, Extremley Professional
Dr Archambault is a wonderful, personable, professional, excellent quality, Dentist! His Office Staff are the Best! His Dental Staff, are the Best! Everything about his Office, provides the Best Dental Care, all around, that I have experienced! I highly recommend him
S
3 weeks ago
I came prepared for the worst ever ....
I was extremely anxious to go to the dentist . It wasn't fear of physical pain but financial dread ! I believed I would certainly need dental work that I couldn't afford and that is scary to me because I want healthy teeth ...teeth period ! Dr . Archabaum was excellent as was his staff . I was quoted an affordable , convenient price and all my anxiety was lifted . I feel blessed to have such a fine dentist .
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Archambault’s for about 20 years. I continue to be more than satisfied with the professionalism of his office staff and the care that I have received. Liz has been my primary hygienist for years and she is friendly, thorough, and very skilled at her job. I plan to continue as a patient for many more years.
C
4 weeks ago
Liz is the best hygienist! I'm sure the others are great too. I just use Liz. She is very professional and makes the visit enjoyable. The front office staff and assistants are always friendly and professional. Most people hate going to the dentist, but I have found that Dr. Archambault and his staff have created an environment that is relaxing and as stress free as it can be.
L
4 weeks ago
As usual, my dental appointment went very well!! The Staff is always so friendly and efficient! Dr. Archambault is a great dentist and, I believe, really cares about his patients and their comfort. Everyone there makes each persons visit as pleasant as possible!
M
1 month ago
Thank you for making a difference! I appreciate all the help and exceptional care from all, keeping me healthy! Love my hygienist, Liz. for her care, and Dr. Archambault for his expertise.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Professional Staff
Absolutley great dentist who offers the best service supported by by an extremely professional staff.
Y
1 month ago
Excellent service & professionalism!
Can't go wrong here, best dentist in town!