Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Compassionate
I was grateful to be seen in a very prompt manner when I lost a filling in my tooth. The procedure was painless and, on top of that, I received a pumpkin pie because it was the day before Thanksgiving!
R
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
The entire staff is incredible from customer service when you first walk through the door right up until your procedure is completed then walking right out the door. Dr Archambault is highly knowledgeable and very friendly and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Everything was done very well. I had overall great experience.
P
1 month ago
Always professional, always caring.
The only dentist I have actually looked forward to visiting. Very friendly, professional, and caring staff plus state of the art dental care.
D
1 month ago
Love My Dentist Office
I highly recommend this practice! Dr. Archambault and the staff are gentle with cleaning, explaining what they are doing. They are professional, friendly and high quality service provider!
A
1 month ago
I don't know how this could be any better. Very professional and excellent service. Always a friendly greeting from the office and staff. A high concern for patient comfort and making sure you know what's going to happen. Highly recommended.
R
1 month ago
n/a
B
2 months ago
Great professional staff, appointment was prompt and felt like the best cleaning I have ever had, I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing general dentistry,
R
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
I have received excellent care from Dr. Archambault and his professional, friendly staff for close to 10 years!
J
2 months ago
VERY HAPPY! VERY HONEST!
Well, I have been seeing Dr A. for many years -- and I chipped a molar and was preparing to have to get a crown -- which means the "dreaded drill"! Dr. A filed it and polished it and said we would watch it but that it was just fine and very well could be just fine for years to come! Imagine how thrilled I was to receive that great news! Another dentist who was in the business for the $$$ only had me already expecting the worst -- and could easily have told me I needed a crown which as we all know costs a whole lotta money! So, his caring nature and honesty certainly shined brightly during yesterday's visit! I highly recommend Dr. A and his staff of dental professionals!