Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Caring, friendly and very professional!
Everybody in the office is so nice and works well with you and your schedule. Dr. Archambault talks to you like you’re his only patient. Yeah definitely one of the top dental professionals in the area. Highly recommended.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
He always remembers me and asks about my work. Does a good job. Great hygienists.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My husband has been a patient of Dr. Archambault for 15 years. I have heard nothing but good things about Dr. Archambault. My husband and I have been married less that a year when my husband told me to try Dr. Archambault office so I did. I am not a good patient and very afraid of the dentist. I have never felt so relaxed in the chair. The dental hygienist was amazing never had any pain or uncomfortable experience. Dr. Archambault came in a sat down and talked to me like he knew me all my life. He was very thorough with his exam. Very happy with my visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly and professional staff
Great service, friendly folks, excellent care. No wait time.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient dental cleaning
One of the things I appreciate about going to Dr Archambault’s Office is that there is very little wait time to get in! The staff is always friendly and efficient in doing their work The environment is attractive & relaxing. The dental hygienist’s window covered most of the wall. Outside I could see beautiful, colorful flowers, a stream of water & an adorable squirrel eating sunflower seeds! Loved that! My husband & I have been going to Dr Archambault for about 20 years. We’re very happy there, with no plans to ever change
S
3 weeks ago
Patient for 16 years
Dr. Archambault has been my dentist for 16 years. Since 2003. He broke my tooth putting in a Composit feeling in my tooth with 2 cavities on the same tooth. he proceeded to put two holes in my molar where he had to drill for two cavities he proceeded to put composite into my cavity sent me home and Dr archambault forgot to fill the second hole that he drilled on to the same molar and when I went home and ate my tooth cracked from the cavity not being filled with the composite. The reason i know this is because katen his Eda told me he forgot to fill it because he couldnt see it after he filled it. She said he cant see that well anymore. It woukd have been easier if he could have seen amalgum, but forgot about the other hole he drilled. Now he sent me a $400 bill to pay which he should be responsible for. And a $30 interest fee. BEWARE!! Bad dentist. To old to Care anymore about his patients. 16 yesrs and this is how im treated. Now i have to have a root canal. done at another dentist office of $900. Just be forwarned. Gonna see a lawyer now.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Archambault filled in cleaning my teeth until the hygienist could get there after the interstate closing delayed her.
T
4 weeks ago
What The Pro's Do
Great Service With Kind & Knowledgeable Experts That Always Exceeds Your Expectations
G
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Dr Archambault for many years. I have always been impressed with the efficiency of the check in and check out procedures. The staff is always polite and treats you like family. Dr Archambault is very thorough and always takes the time to ask how you are and if you have any concerns. Then he explains what he recommends and walks you through the process. I always feel comfortable when I leave the office!!