Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Absolutely the Best!
I had an outstanding visit for my teeth cleaning. The best dentist at cleaning your teeth. Dedra is superior at cleaning your teeth. This is a wonderful experience and your mouth will feel so refreshed & clean. Dr Greg is the best dentist that I have ever used. He is an Outstanding Professional and truly cares about your teeth. I highly recommend this Five Star Dentist and his staff.
C
2 months ago
I felt that they made sure I was ok
D
2 months ago
Great service
The whole staff is great and service is outstanding. I have used them for years. I am fortunate to have a great office to service my dental needs. They have my highest possible endorsement. Doug
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in Florida.
B
2 months ago
Excellence is the norm here
Have been going to this Dentist for many years. There is rarely, if any, an instance when we are not completely satisfied. the staff is friendly and always ready to help, answer questions and give service. The dental assistants are super and know their job. If you have a question they will get an answer either from their own knowledge or get DMD Archambault to answer it. As far as DMD Archambault he is not just efficient but a wealth of knowledge and experience. MOST IMPORTANTLY "HE IS A DENTIST FOR WIMPS". I mean that in a very good way. My wife previously quit going to dentists for over 15 years because of a very bad experience. After a couple of visits with DMD Archambault she was almost comfortable and now has no problems with any type of visit. He is absolutely the best at virtually eliminating pain with any procedure. I would recommend him to even the most fearful patient. He is even a good overall person, easy to talk to and very outgoing. He spends the time you need to be comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Staff is always so friendly and professional. Dr. A explains everything and is so gentle and kind. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!
M
2 months ago
Visit was quick and complete
This is the only dentist I would recommend to anyone. Staff is friendly and professional. Real people that care.
B
2 months ago
The most courteous and professional dentist in Jacksonville
Dr. Archambault"s technique for injecting novocaine is totally painless. He is the only dentist I have used that can do this. Amazing! He and everyone on his staff are courteous and friendly. He is definitely a must if you need dental work!
B
2 months ago
Always the best of top notch service!!!!
F
3 months ago
Service Quality and Time
The service was very good as usual. The hygienist was patient, friendly and did great job. Taking and releasing patient was just on time, Thank You!