Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Top notch
I have been a patient for 30 years. I’m moving to St Augustine but will come back for my appointments because I know I won’t be able to find better care.
B
1 month ago
I want to tell the girls at Dr. Archambault's, that they rock. They took care of my popped off crown and did an excellent job. Thank You for fixing it so quickly. Barbara Davies
A
1 month ago
Professional, quality, friendly
Always love coming here, and now my children do too!
K
1 month ago
I get anxiety going to the dentist. Everyone was really friendly, explained everything and made comfortable. I had no issues during my visit.
S
2 months ago
My husband and I both LOVE dr Archaumbault. I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. He and they are totally patient oriented.We recommend everyone we know to him.
D
2 months ago
Liz is the best. I see her every 6 months. She is very professional and makes you feel at home. Doc is great also. I've been seeing him since i retired from the Navy in 2004 and i will never go someplace else.
N
2 months ago
Great service
Pleasant staff, very helpful and professional hygienist and dentist.
L
2 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr.Archambaugh and his staff. Everything was done professionally and it seemed as though I was the only one that mattered. Thank you Dr. Archanbaut. You guy's are the best.
L
2 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr.Archambaugh and his staff. Everything was done professionally and it seemed as though I was the only one that mattered. Thank you Dr. Archanbaut. You guy's are the best.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been going to dr archambault for over 25 years. I have never had any problems with him or his assistants. I love going 😊 they have always been caring and professional