Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
First visit loved it! Staff was professional. Everyone met me with smiles. Answered all my questions. They have massage chairs and TV which made me feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, trustworthy dentist
My family and I have received the best dental care from Dr. Archambault and staff for over 25 years. We recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist who not only provides quality work but carefully monitors teeth and gum health.
C
1 month ago
Stellar Service
I came in this morning to pick up whitening trays from Kelly. Although my appointment was at 11 o’clock, I got there about 30 minutes early, and she took me right in. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Every experience I have ever had with Dr Archambault and his staff has been excellent, and this one was no exception. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Rusty chandler
Excellent as always
C
2 months ago
As always I was well cared for. Everyone was professional, worked efficiently and cared about their dental patient.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Appointment was with Susan for cleaning. Very nice and did a good job.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
The staff and Doctor were on time and prompt. A great place.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Needed a cracked filling removed and refilled. Dr. Archambault was quick, efficient, and, best of all, painless. I have been seeing him for a long while, and would not go anywhere else. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly ... almost makes going to the dentist a pleasure!
W
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Complete Trust
When you see Dr. A you can give him your complete trust. He will tell you what you are doing well and how you can improve your dental care. I enjoy watching the birds and water feature while he and his team give me excellent care. If Dr. A says you need a dental procedure you can trust in what he tells you.