Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
What can I say......everything was Perfecto+++++++++++ And the beautiful landscape outside the window is the icing on the cake🎂
J
1 month ago
Awesome people
Great atmosphere. Dr. Archambault and his staff where are awesome!!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Archambault and his staff are the best! He is a very personable dentist with a gentle touch. His office is run with precision and the hygienists and technicians are professional and friendly. I have been a patient of his for over 30 years and wouldn’t think of going to anyone else!
E
1 month ago
Urgent Luck
A 2004 crown (from another dentist up north) popped out while flossing last night. The office was able to get me in today urgently and the old crown could be reapplied...30 minute appointment! If you have to wait too long for an appointment sometimes the old crown cannot be reused. So grateful they got me in and staff and Dr. Archambault were the best as usual!
E
1 month ago
Very pleased . Thanks!!!
B
1 month ago
I hVEWNOT BEEN ON LINE SINCE EARLY jAN AS MY COMPUTER EXPIRED,DIED, WENT CAPUT ETC. BECAUSE OFHEAALTH REASONS OF WIFE I HAVE NOT EVEN THOT OF GETTING A NEW ONE UNTILTHISWEEK SO I DIDNT ANSWER YOUR INQUIRY. bUTAS USUAL dR. a GETS 6 STARSOUT OF A POSSIBLE 5
N
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional
I had been going to another Dental practice in Orange Park for ten years and I was never extremely pleased with their service. Nearly every checkup appointment would be rescheduled at least once. When they assigned me to a new dentist after my dentist retired, it became worse, and the level of care dropped as well. This year I began seeing Dr. Archambault, and he and his staff could not have been more concerned with my comfort and care. With state-of-the-art technology, modern equipment and training, his office provides the finest dental care I have ever experienced. I would recommend them to any patient in Northeast Florida.
S
2 months ago
I am a white knuckle dental patient. But, I recommend Dr Archambault and his office to anyone, any time. Everyone is very kind, gentle and sensitive to the needs of their patients. I've been using this dental office for 28 years. I'm a very satisfied customer. Additionally, the people I've recommended also love this practice. One friend had serious dental issues and really dreaded going to the dentist. She visited at my recommendation and later called to let me know how happy she was with Dr. A and his office. She had to have a lot of work done, and was VERY satisfied.
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
J
2 months ago
Pleasent and comfortable experience.
Greeted on time and very pleasantly. I had two fillings done. Painless injection. Noisy, but painless drill out the old and put in the new. Completed quickly and professionally, Dr. Archambault and staff. (Loved the massage chair).