Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
As always, everyone was so friendly and engaging. We can always count on professional and courteous service from Dr. Archambault and his entire staff. It certainly makes going to the dentist a more pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
Always the best.
I've been going to Dr. A. for many years - I was originally referred by other patients who simply love him, too. I've never had an interaction with staff at any level that wasn't professional and positive. I also appreciate their VERY early appointment scheduling, which allows me to have the work done and still make it to work on time.
E
3 months ago
Warm professional and caring
Dr Archembalt has been my dentist for nearly 15 years. I used to be anxious about the dentist but I feel so at home here. He has taken such good care of my teeth and has never caused me discomfort. I almost don’t want to tell because I don’t want him to get too busy..,
J
3 months ago
Emergency Crown
I recently damaged a tooth and it needed attention. Dr Archambault's office was right on top of finding a quick opening and scheduled an appointment. My problem was taken care of promptly and skillfully. He prepped the tooth and set a temporary crown in less than an hour. I must return when my permanent crown is ready. Everyone on the staff was efficient and friendly. I have NO doubts about his skills and procedures. I am blessed to have found Dr Archambault and his staff. The only way I could have had a better experience was if he had an office in my garage and I would not have had to drive through Orange Park. My family has been seeing him for about 10 years. Dr A is tops!
T
3 months ago
Great Hygeinist
The least painful teeth cleaning I have ever had
P
3 months ago
Highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Archambault, Dental Hygienist and office staff are great!
B
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional & friendly
Dr Archambault is an excellent dentist & an honest one. Very caring & professional. I would recommend him & his staff to anyone & everyone. He’s been my dentist for 15 yrs. Lizzy is my hygienist & she is awesome!
J
3 months ago
As always, I received the Highest Quality treatment for the procedure I recently Completed. The atmosphere is a positive encouragement. I felt at ease with my decision to go forward, after Dr. Greg took time to explain, in detail my options. The loving care I receive from both He and his staff are commendable. And is what keep me coming back and offering referrals. Blessings to Dr. Greg and his staff. Thank You, John Knight
W
3 months ago
Highest Quality CARE
It is a real pleasure to be treated by a top level professional who genuinely cares about the patient and takes the extra time to explain all options and the most advisable course of treatment. A real credit to his profession, as are his entire staff. There are quite a few others in the medical profession who could learn a thing or two here regarding sincere professional customer care.
G
3 months ago
Outstanding
Iwas in need of help and called to see when I could get an appoinmnet. They as always made room for me within a hour of my call. This is so raw in thest times. The staff is outstanding and treat me like family. Not enough stars and a extra one.