Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
GREAT staff and service
As always it is a pleasure to deal with the staff at the office. They are always friendly and seem to go out of their way to make sure I get in and out quickly due to the travel times that I have going there and back home. They are all a joy to work with and be around.
E
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning & check by doctor
I am very pleased with my dental visit today. Staff is always professional and does an excellent job.
J
1 month ago
The entire crew was efficient, friendly, and courteous. I saw that this is the 35th year of service to our community. I believe my family has been coming for almost that long. Good job all.
G
1 month ago
I used to dread dental visits...
I used to dread dental visits. I had let things go for a time, but Dr. Archambault and his team have brought things back to par. I love my dental hygenist Liz who I chat with as we get cleanings and I no longer even have a sore mouth after a cleaning. Dr. Archambault always gives me an honest assessment about hopw things are going with my teeth and really has seen me through some difficult procedures. I may never change dentists again!
J
2 months ago
They have met and served my family members with special needs
I have always liked how Dr. Archambault and his staff has handled and serviced my son with special needs and worked with my husband who has end stage COPD. his staff, as well as himself, are preform the services with the highest quality and professional ethics.
J
2 months ago
Always great and caring service.
As usual the service and personnel are fantastic.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
So thankful for Dr. Archambalt and his staff. He was so quick to come to my rescue in my emergency to fix a cracked and chipped crown. Calling to check on me making sure everything is ok was comforting. So appreciative of the care received. May God bless you all.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Archambault Did a Great Job!
Dr. Archambault pulled a tooth without any pain AT ALL! Everything went smoothly and I 'be had no further problems since. Thanks, Doc!
J
2 months ago
Everyone on staff is very personable and friendly. I love Liz and she does such a great job cleaning my teeth. . She is always interested in what I have been doing. Dr. Archambault is warm but very professional at the same time. He really cares for his patients. I highly recommend this office to all. I have been coming there for 21 years. I love the beautiful garden area that we get to view while in the chair also. It helps you to relax.
B
2 months ago
Service was provided on time and as expected at a very high level.