Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Archambault has been my dentist for more years than I can remember. Visits are always a positive experience, staff is always friendly. Liz has been cleaning my teeth for years. She’s amazing.
J
1 month ago
The Best
I have been coming here close to thirty years. The best care and service imaginable. Like seeing your favorite family members or friends.
D
1 month ago
great appt
another awesome appointment/dental cleaning. Staff is super!
A
1 month ago
Had an emergency broken tooth and Dr. Archambault and staff took care of my emergency with great care and compassion. Always grateful. Definitely will recommend others to this office
C
1 month ago
The Best!
Always great care from Dr. Archambault's office from the moment I walk in to the moment I leave. Liz is like family and everyone there is warm, friendly and extremely professional.
F
1 month ago
Thank You for Your Service
I just want to thank you for the great service. Everything was on time with perfect service quality as usual. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning by Liz
I always dreaded having my teeth cleaned because it hurt and my gums bled for days afterward. Liz takes such good care of me; she is gentle and gives me a topical to numb my super-sensitive gums. I no longer dread my appointment. Also using a Water Pick has resolved the bleeding of the gums, it keeps my teeth in good shape too.
M
1 month ago
I always have a great visit! It took me a long time to find a professional dentist with great bedside manners,I am happy I'm fortunate, it's a blessing.
T
1 month ago
Love this Office!
Dr Archambault and his staff are the nicest and most professional office. They always explain what they are doing and are super friendly and helpful! Kim is the best!
L
2 months ago
Staff is is polite, prompt and accommodating