Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Experience
I've been coming to see Dr Archambault for 20+ years. He's very professional and explains the procedure steps. The staff are terrific! I really trust him with my teeth. Overall Super experience. Which is why I keep coming back.
P
2 months ago
I was having a strange pain in one one of my teeth and the office staff were kind enough to work me in the very next day. Dr. Archambault said that if I had waited another month the whole tooth would have cracked and he was able to replace the filling which was separating from the tooth and gave me a great deal of relief
D
2 months ago
Outstanding visit as always. All the technicians are great. Dr. Archambault is a great Dentist. Actually enjoy going to the dentist again.
Y
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Great business. Short wait times, friendly attitudes & top notch care!
W
2 months ago
Always on-time, high quality, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Archambault and his staff of professionals!
J
2 months ago
Great service and attention to detail
Great staff and experience. They are friendly and do great work.
K
2 months ago
High Quality and Always Friendly
Consistently Excellent
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Accomodating
I had a crown come off on a Sunday night while flossing. I came to the office with no prior phone call, asked if they could fit me in. They had me in and the crown restored in no time at all. This really saved time on my work schedule and removed the stress from the day. Thanks to Dr. Archambault and his staff!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist I have been gong to him for 28 years. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Love love love my dentist 😁
M
2 months ago
Professional Dentistry
Outstanding, courteous, five star dentist and staff.