Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
5 STARS!
Professional, compassionate, excellent work, prompt.
C
3 months ago
Looking for a Dentist
Always quality work and friendly service. If your looking for a great dentist Doc and his staff is the place to go.
L
3 months ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Archambault and have enjoyed the excellent care we have been given by the good doctor and his entire staff.
T
3 months ago
If you can enjoy going to the dentist this would be the dentist to go to!! He is so compassionate and friendly!!
B
3 months ago
Typical visit
After nearly 25 years I am still impressed by the professional yet friendly staff at the office. Even the new faces that appear from time to time are both friendly and courteous as they do their work! They make you feel comfortable during every visit.
T
3 months ago
Great Office, Dentist and Staff
This office is amazing. They always let you know what they doing and are extremely professional! Dr Archambault always takes time to ensure you are doing well and addresses any concerns.
H
3 months ago
As always, on time, job well done. I will tell my friends
S
3 months ago
Great service and experienced staff
always a great experience. There is no friendly staff that you will find.
J
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff have kept me coming here for about 30 years. They discovered a filling needed repair during my cleaning and exam. Fit me in immediately so I didn't have to schedule another appointment.
A
3 months ago
The staff is friendly, warm and professional. Very little wait time to be worked on. Dr. Arch does the best work in very little time.