Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
You done gooooodddd!!!!
T
2 months ago
Highly Professional
This office is the best. Always polite, remembers his patients, wonderful staff. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go any where else.
W
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Top notch professional skills with the right people skills too... Great dentistry, could not ask for more!
B
2 months ago
Very comfortable relationship.
It is always a good experience to visit Dr. A. He is personable, remembers me, and has a friendly caring staff.
K
2 months ago
Always a great visit!
N
2 months ago
Professional and no waiting
Great visit again today. Most professional office I have ever been to.
M
2 months ago
Love the whole staff here! They do such an amazing job! I have been coming to them for the last few years and never want to go to anyone else! Best dental experience I have ever had!
D
3 months ago
Surprisingly painless
I needed to have 4 teeth extracted. Trips to other dentists have often been quite painful so I was very nervous. Dr. Archambault and his staff made me feel very comfortable. Remarkably, the entire procedure was quite painless ... and surprisingly quick. Great job!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I was a walk in and received the best service. 😄
C
3 months ago
Been going for 30 years
This Dentist has always been on time and friendly staff is very helpful