Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
After all the years I have been a patient of Dr. Archambault and his staff, they have consistently provided excellence in the care of my dental health. From the time you make an appointment until the completion of your treatment, you are treated with courteous, professional, pleasant, and genuine concern about your particular dental need. Dr. G. Archambault is such an excellent dentist. He discusses with you your problem , gives his recommendations, but never tries to push a treatment that is not necessary. If he says you need a crown, then you can trust that recommendation. I cannot say enough about the staff in this office. Everyone makes a special effort to take care of your dental needs . When Liz cleans your teeth, your mouth just feels refreshed and sparkling. The girls that assist Dr. A. are the best . Sometimes I think they could do the dental work themselves. So if you have dental needs, I would absolutely recommend Dr. Archambault and his staff. You will not be disappointed.
R
2 months ago
N/a
L
2 months ago
I love this office! Everyone is smiling from the moment you check in to check out! The hygienists and assistants are wonderful and Dr Archambault is the best! The office is beautiful too, nice and clean!
J
2 months ago
Best dental office
So very thankful for the amazing and caring staff. I have never experienced such great care.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Archambault for many years. He and his staff have always been very professional and genuinely try to provide the best possible care in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend their outstanding professional services to anyone.
D
3 months ago
High quality, professional service, friendly staff
This is the best dentist office that I've ever been to. I recommend them to everyone I know.
D
3 months ago
Recent visit
Every appointment I have had with Dr. Archambault has been extremely professional. I have always had my appointment on time if not earlier than scheduled and his staff have been superb as has Dr. Archambault. He is always in the room within five minutes max after the hygienist has completed their portion of the appointment.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very friendly, professional staff. Excellent dentist. Went in for a crown but tooth wac completely cracked in half. Extracted a molar painlessly. Very pleased.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service provided by all the staff and Dr Archambault
S
3 months ago
Recent visit
I was promptly & politely greeted, then escorted into for my checkup at the scheduled time. The office staff are friendly & professional. The technician was concerned about my overall comfort & gave clear instructions regarding care, I did not have to wait for Dr. Archambault to perform a thorough examination after the hygienist completed the regular cleaning.