Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Outstanding
Iwas in need of help and called to see when I could get an appoinmnet. They as always made room for me within a hour of my call. This is so raw in thest times. The staff is outstanding and treat me like family. Not enough stars and a extra one.
C
3 months ago
The staff is very professional and decated to there job and patients.
Always has a kind word and he cares about his patients.
D
4 months ago
Nice And Easy
I had a dentist appointment this morning @ 8:15 it was nice and early so I didn't have to miss any work. Everything turned out great. I had a basic teath cleaning and my teeth feel clean and fresh. All is well. Good work everyone.
D
4 months ago
The best dental services
I've used this office the last 10 years, theyre always on time, courteous, professional, and provide superior service. Best dental office in North East florida period.
Y
4 months ago
I was very please with the friendly staff and the efficiency of the staff I had contact with. I have been many year with Dr. Archambault office and always feel welcomed. I would recommend anyone to this dentist. Yvonne Hamilton
G
4 months ago
Best Dentist and staff ever.
J
4 months ago
Definition of No Pain Dentistry
Awesome as usual. I recommend Dr. Archambault to all my friends and coworkers.
D
4 months ago
Prompt and courteous
Was taken back on time. All staff were courteous as is always the case. Dr Archambault described what he was going to do prior and then completed the work promptly. Excellent service and no issues with the work that was done. Highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Archambault and his fabulous staff are always extremely professional and courteous. Their high quality of work is superb. I would highly recommend them since I have been going to them for over 20 years and have always received the best care.
F
4 months ago
Another outstanding experience
Best Doctor and staff, always a great atmosphere and excellent work.