Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
High quality service and prompt.
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and kind. A thumbs up to you all.
M
2 months ago
I LIKE THAT YOU ARE PROMPT WITH APPOINTMENTS-EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
P
2 months ago
Great visit!
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, competent, and reasonably quick. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Dr Archibald is the the best in his field.In stride with all the latest methods and procedures. A excellent communicator.
J
2 months ago
I have nothing but the highest respect for the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. I have come to expect this commitment whenever I walk through the front door and have never, in more that two decades as a patient, been disappointed. It is rare to find this at every level in a staff and admirably demonstrates that they are much more than that, they are a team totally dedicated in providing stellar service in a difficult profession.
T
2 months ago
Professional, and thorough work, he’s very honest up front! Great atmosphere/Staff
I have been a patient for 1/2 year, since my former dentist retired off of San Jose (without my knowledge) which I didn’t expect her to consult me by any means. I was taking a friend to help her with driving/she goes here/and I had been looking for a new doctor for my teeth to be finished after I had surgery in my mouth several times. I requested some information from her about him, and she said he was amazing. I then decided to get myself a appointment to get done with my teeth. I have been twice and so far he’s got my smile 😊 looking lovely. I have been looking for awhile for my new dentist and he’s definitely my favorite one so far! I have had some terrible experiences before I moved to Florida. I have had my teeth cleaned also and they are everything they stand for! This office is very very professional and very honest, kind, and will do everything they can to get you smiling again! Try them out, you’re not going to want to go any where else! I would give them a 10!! I’m very happy with them!
P
2 months ago
Awesome!
No pain!
S
2 months ago
Nervous about going to a new dental office but from first contact at the window that disappeared.
We found our visit to this office to be outstanding. We had to leave a dental office we had gone to in Pensacola for over thirty years to come to a new dentist and I have to say it was a very happy surprise how quickly we felt right at home with our new dentist and his office staff. Dr. Archambault has all the latest equipment and it made going to the dentist a whole different experience. They were very concerned about our comfort and taking care of our teeth. We were given a very good exam and everything was explained to us in a way that we could understand. I have never had my teeth cleaned so well or so fast. We would totally recommend Dr. Archambault, in fact we already have.
A
2 months ago
As always my visit is professional and friendly by all office staff. I never have a fear to go in for an appointment because I fully trust all involved. So glad to have my dentist office available.