Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional service
My wife and I have been going here for several years and have always liked the friendliness of the staff. My dental hygienist is friendly,very caring and works with me to keep my teeth in great condition. Dr. Archambault is a great dentist, very knowledgeable and professional. He helps me feel at ease when he is working on my teeth. He is concerned with the condition of my teeth, mouth and dental hygiene. He works with me to get the best results for my situation. This is by far the best dental office I have gone to and would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Prompt excellent care as always.
B
2 months ago
Absolute highest quality.
Truly a dentist for wimps. My wife is painfully afraid of dentists. However she has little problem with Dr Archambault. He is extremely efficient and the staff is absolutely wonderful. It comes at a bit of a price but certainly worth it. We have been going to him for over 25 years and would not even condsider another dentist. It's all about being comfortable and virtually painless.
N
2 months ago
Fav dentist for the last 30 years
T
2 months ago
High quality and personal service!
I have been seeing Dr. Archambault and his Assistants for 30 years. They treat me like I’m their only patient along with my whole family.
W
2 months ago
as usual outstanding service from fron end to back
K
2 months ago
Dr. Gregory Archambault, Dentist
Dr. Archambault and his staff are very professional and friendly. It’s a pleasure to visit his office!
S
3 months ago
Fast and thorough!
Early morning appointment--6:45am . At work by 8:00🙂
K
3 months ago
My last visit to Dr. Archambault 's office was perfect, as it always is. Before I began using Dr. Archambault, I had a real fear of dental offices because of bad experiences in my past; but, that has changed completely. I never have a bad dental visit. Everyone in the office is very friendly, helpful, and professional. They are the best!
R
3 months ago
On time. Very good job, professional and friendly