Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Emergency service
I was out of country and broke off part of my tooth. They took me the next business day when I returned and made repair. Wow, what a relief.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional office
My semi-annual cleaning and exam went very smoothly. The staff is friendly and efficient.
A
3 months ago
Professional and informative
Very beneficial.n
P
3 months ago
Been using Dr. ARCHAMBAULT for years. He's professional and has state of the art equipment. Staff is friendly, and helps with any question you may have. Highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They take very good care of me.
J
3 months ago
A great experience overall
B
3 months ago
Great Cleaning
Been with Dr. A for 15 years !
L
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly
I am a new patient to Dr. Archambault, and the only regret I have is that I was not a patient long before now. I was apprehensive changing 25 years with my former Dentist; however, after my husband highly recommended Dr. Archambault, I had to see for myself. To say that I am highly impressed would be an understatement. I have a whole new level of confidence in my dental work. His staff are very friendly and professional, and it was well worth the change that I made. Don’t take my word for it, go see for yourself…you won’t be disappointed!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am very happy that I found an amazing person as well as a very professional dentist. Thanks to God. I have had multiple bad experiences with other dentist that I have left the country to have work done. It is so very nice now to have someone that I can completely trust as my dentist.
C
3 months ago
We live in the southern part of Flagler county and still drive up for our checkups.(Well over 100 miles round trip) The care and concern of everyone is so appreciated. Its kind of like "Cheers", where everyone knows your name. Walking in and always getting a warm welcome and then seeing our girl Liz makes going to the dentist to get poked a pleasant if not fun day. Thanks to all and don't ever change or else I will call uncle Guido and have it taken care of, This is where you hum the theme to the "Godfather". Stay well..