Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
Great experience as usual.
M
3 months ago
Greatly Impressed!
This was my first visit. I was highly impressed with Dr. Archambault as well as with his staff. Dr. Archambault explained everything about my issues and what needed to be done. He was very professional but kind and caring at the same time. I greatly appreciated that.
J
3 months ago
Simply the best...everyone in the office!
I’ve been a patient for 32 years. I recommend Dr. Archambault to everyone. I’ve needed many dental services and have always been grateful for his thorough, yet conservative practices. We’ve grown older together!!! This is a first class office. From dental care to the business aspect, everyone is professional, courteous and very knowledgeable.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Archambault is a very caring, dedicated, and professional dentist, The staff are always courteous, personable, and knowledgeable. Dental appointments are a real pleasure in a wonderful, relaxing environment.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Wait time for my appointment was minimal and the service was professional and efficient.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Fantastic as always
J
3 months ago
Always a positive experience
This office is professional and all the staff treat you with kindness & respect. The dentist is never an easy adventure, but Dr. Archambault takes the time to listen and come up with solutions if you have concerns. Thank you all .
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
I highly recommend Dr Archambault and his quality staff. They are professional, friendly and very thorough.
N
3 months ago
Surprisingly inexpensive without insurance
One of the few dentists that will actually spend time with you, explaining your procedure to you, as well as sitting with you to make sure you understand everything you need to know about how to make sure you can end up living your life with your original teeth. There was absolutely no pain in my visit and I went in there with a badly broken front tooth. My mother told me that you won’t even feel the Novocain shot he gives you but I didn’t believe it. When he gave me the shot, I thought maybe they had come up with some kind of spray Novocain because I didn’t feel a thing! Also, I’ve had a tooth that I broke over 40 years ago that was bonded and needed to be rebonded(?) over and over throughout the years and it always took at least 45 minutes for this procedure but with Dr Archambault and his staff, it only took 12 minutes! Absolutely no pain in any part of this procedure. Although I was there for over an hour, NONE of that was wait time! It was almost all him spending time with me to come up with a plan on now and future care for my teeth. If I went into how nice and helpful his staff is, this review would be way to long to post. I do want to say that they did something I’ve NEVER seen done by staff in a doctors office; when they listen to you, they don’t have one foot walking toward the door. I’m a nervous dental patient and they took time out to make sure I was comfortable and chat with me it seemed as long as I wanted to. Thanks you guys, for making a life long scaredy-cat of dentists actually look forward to her next appointment. BOTTOM LINE: One visit to Dr Archambault and his staff and you’ll have a dentist for life.
M
3 months ago
!
Thank you Dr. Archambault for your TLC today. I appreciate you and your friendly, caring staff. It is very special that you take the time to explain the procedure and what to expect. You are professional, pleasant, and experienced!