Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Recent visit
I was promptly & politely greeted, then escorted into for my checkup at the scheduled time. The office staff are friendly & professional. The technician was concerned about my overall comfort & gave clear instructions regarding care, I did not have to wait for Dr. Archambault to perform a thorough examination after the hygienist completed the regular cleaning.
N
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE
Had been unable to keep see Dr. Archambault for awhile....but when I broke a tooth over the weekend I called and his team set an appointment for that very day. They are the best. Can't imagine seeing anyone else.
M
3 months ago
As always. DR. Archambault is so very nice just so pleasant.and is so professional. He always does an excellent work.. And that includes all of his staff all the way to the front desk. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
E
3 months ago
Semi annual checkup and cleaning
As always quick, easy, professional an overall pleasant visit.
D
3 months ago
Awesome
Always a great time with the team. They do super work in a great environment.
A
3 months ago
Best service around
Dr Archambalt and his team are amazing. He and Liz are now taking care of 3 generations of our family and we couldn’t be happier!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service! Love the early a.m. appointments. Very professional staff and very courteous! Love the fact that they tell me what they are doing and explain so I am not alarmed or wonder what is going on. Love, love this office and their staff!
C
3 months ago
Professional and competent dentist and staff
The staff is always cheerful and welcoming, even very early in the morning. The dental hygienists remember patients from one visit to another. I have been going to this office for at least 30 years and would not consider switching.
K
3 months ago
I was really impressed with the everyone at the dental office, a very pleasant atmosphere looking out at your back garden, water running down the brook, the birds. I liked how the doctor explained what was going to be done too me and there was no discomfort and painless, I looked better leaving than when I came in! Thanks Everyone! and GOD BLESS!
C
3 months ago
A wonderful experience
Another wonderful experience at the dentist office! Wow! how many times do you hear that? Everyone in the office is professional, willing to help and very good at their jobs. When I checked in, the lady answered my questions about my insurance coverage; the technician who took my x-rays was gentle when she put those square edges between my tongue & gums (never a fun thing): Liz is a marvelous hygienist and takes a lot of care to make sure the entire cleaning is pain free, explaining what she is using and doing; Dr. A is friendly and does a thorough exam; the lady checking me out was reassuring about sending in the insurance claim. All in all a very positive experience. See you again soon!