Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, friendly and pain free!
Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome. Your comfort is taken into consideration at all levels from a warm blanket to watching your personal TV during your visit. I went in for a filling and never felt the numbing agent being administered! The procedure went well and Dr. Archambault took the time to explain what was going on with my teeth. I knew before the appointment how much I would need to pay - that process works well, too! I do appreciate the ease of making an appointment that works with my schedule and the appointment reminders. We have made quite a few moves, but always return to visit with Dr. A and the great staff!
B
2 months ago
Great professiionalism and service
My tech Liz and Dr. A. were fantastic as always.
J
2 months ago
Considerate and Painless Experience
As with anything that you may be apprehensive about, I think the anticipation about a procedure is greater than the experience itself. Dr. Archambault is always very considerate of your perspective in these situations and makes every effort possible for you to have a comfortable and pleasant experience. I certainly appreciate that. If there are are any misspellings in this post, it is only because my mouth is still numb. :)
J
2 months ago
Treatment
We live over a 100 miles away; my spouse and I would never consider leaving this family dental practice. Greg...you are the most professional and personable dentist I have ever been treated by. Without a doubt, your staff is the most efficient and friendly personnel of any medical professionals I have ever dealt with. Truly, a Job Well Done!
P
2 months ago
My dental care
I am very happy with the care I receive at Dr Archambault's office both from him and his staff.
C
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
I went in today for a cleaning and x-rays at Dr. Archambault‘s office. I have been a patient there for many years, and Dr. Archambault and his staff are consistently friendly and professional. Each person on the staff goes out of his/her way to make your visit pleasant and informative. I don’t think there’s a better dental office in the state of Florida!
D
2 months ago
This office is the gold standard of dental care!
I never feel as if I'm at a doctor's appointment ... I feel like I'm visiting family!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional quality dental care
I have been a patient of Dr Archambault since early 1990 .I very much appreciate his professionalism, very pleasant personality, and par excellence dental care. I have lived in a few other states in USA - and can affirm - he is in a league of his own .I have had major dental procedures , done by Dr Archambault , and years later these still need no redo . Should you choose to see or change dentist - choosing Dr Archambault will be the best decision ever ! Highly recommended without reservations.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful team
I have been going to Dr. Archambault for years and I have been extremely happy with the service of him and his team. It is a very clean and friendly environment. Even when my insurance was "out of network", I still continued to go to him. That is how much I enjoy and appreciate the honest and wonderful service. I highly recommend Dr. Archambault and his team.
C
3 months ago
Great staff & clean office