Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Best Dentist, Staff & Office!
A patient for years I am very pleased with the dental care & professionalism, kindness & patience of all the staff. In addition to the office being very clean & well maintained, I have greatly enjoyed the times I have been able to view nature outdoors as I sat in the dental chair. My brother-in-law who is an oral surgeon in CT once told me while in dental school, “A dentist can always find work to do on someone’s teeth. I totally trust Dr.Archambault’s judgement, advice & skillfullness which is of utmost importance to me! If Dr. Archambault says you need some work done, you really do & he’ll make it as painless as possible for you. So grateful, too, for all the many times just a routine semi-annual cleaning sufficed! I feel blessed to have found such a good dentist, etc.
J
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
I've been with Dr Archambault for years and am always satisfied. Even though I live in Atlantic Beach I will continue to be a patient.
S
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff, staff helpful, knowledgeable and kind.
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I have used Dr. Archambault for many years. Appreciate his professional decisions in doing what’s best for me. I’ve had many procedures to protect me. Many thanks to him and his staff for taking of my needs!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I use to dred the dentist office. They listened to my grad and took them to heart. It does not bother me any more to go because they listen and double check to make sure I’m comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Love this office
Always a pleasure to go to this office, even when in pain and have to go on an emergency basis. Staff is always pleasant.
D
3 months ago
Anxiety free with excellent results
I had a tooth shear off over the weekend and was given a first thing in the morning appointment. Dr. Archambault and staff did all the crown prep work immediately and fitted my night guard to the temporary crown. They were working in my mouth a fair amount of time, but the nitrous oxide kept my anxiety at bay. I recommend Dr. Archambault wholeheartedly.
K
4 months ago
Excellent
Everyone from the front office, hygienist, and dentist are exceptional. We appreciate the excellent care we receive from the staff. As a mom I appreciated the ease and flexibility of scheduling.
V
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
Dr. Archambault has been our family dentist for many years! The staff is friendly and efficient. They are always on time. I trust Dr. Archambault and his team to take good care of our dental health.
N
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The young lady who cleaned my teeth today was so efficient. When I left my teeth felt streaky cleaned. She was so professional and polite. I wished I remembered her name, b/c I plan to switch my January cleaning from Tuesday to Wednesday so I can have her again.