Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Very prompt, professional and courteous with excellent dental care at a reasonable cost. By far the best dental or medical office I have ever gone to.
M
4 years ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Archambault's office. Everyone was very personable and professional. Dr. Archambault spent a lot of time with me and I received a very thorough exam and cleaning. I had a delightful time, which isn't something one usually associates with a dental visit. I highly recommend his practice and look forward to many years of being a patient.
H
4 years ago
Love everyone at the office. Everyone is friendly, helpful, caring and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care! This is from someone who hated going to the dentist from childhood to adulthood.
A
4 years ago
Very welcoming office. Starts at the front desk and continues to the back office. Have been a patient for 30 years. Couldn't say enough about Dr. Archambault. He's wonderful.
K
4 years ago
I rated my visit excellent although for some visit the star is not reflecting it. What can you say when you had as your Hygienist Dr. Archambault. He is terrific very kind and gentle and a great jib of cleaning my teeth. Thanks so much for a awesome teeth cleaning experience !
J
4 years ago
Thank you. Most helpful
R
4 years ago
I travel 4 hours for my dentist and I will not change. He is a great person to work with and the staff is always cheerful and helpful. I would recommend Greg and his staff to everyone.
H
4 years ago
I've always loved coming here. A+ staff.
M
4 years ago
I am very grateful to have a Dentist and associates that take pride with their skills to answer any question or concerns you may have with your Dental work being done. I would recommend anyone that doesn't have a Dentist to go to Gregory Archambault DMD. Thank you, Ms. Joyce Bell
S
4 years ago
You make me love coming to the dentist!