Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Considering it was a dental appointment (smiley face) it was a great experience. I was seated on time and everyone in the office, as always, is very pleasant. Lee Norville
M
5 years ago
Very kind and personable, considerate of the expense of establishing two people with a new dentist. My husband mentioned how relaxed and comfortable the whole atmosphere was. He usually hates "cleanings" and Liz was so gentle! We are definitely glad that we changed to this practice!
Y
5 years ago
Always a great experience here. Dr. Archambault's staff is the greatest!
S
5 years ago
Dr. Archambault and his staff turn the notion of dreading going to the dentist on its ear. Courteous, professional, friendly staff using the latest technology in a family room-type setting sets this dental practice apart from the others. Dr. A and his staff have been treating me and my family for 17 years! And though we live in St. John's county, the notion of switching to a dentist with a more convenient location never enters our mind.
B
5 years ago
Dr. Archambault and his staff are always so sweet and professional throughout the entire visit. They also make you feel like family while you are there. Dr. Archambault always remembers my other family members that visit him and always is interested in how I am doing, making me feel so comfortable and not just another patient. Kim always so helpful with my questions no matter how silly they may be.
K
5 years ago
We (my husband & I) always receive the best of care from the staff here. They are always very nice, prompt, and professional. We feel very satisfied with the services we receive from them and that is why I give them 5 stars. Best Dentist office I have ever been to!!!!!!!!!
K
5 years ago
Best dentist ever! I love going to Dr. Archambault's office. The heated massage chairs, TV's in the ceiling, and beautiful view make it a very relaxing experience. Always professional and always super nice! Wouldn't ever go anywhere else!! :)
A
5 years ago
Great dentist and staff
A
5 years ago
Great office, professional staff that constantly strives to provide the best care for their patients. Dr. Archambault is one of if not the best and most thorough dentist I have ever been to. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
J
5 years ago
All of you are always the greatest. Keep up the great work.