Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
I have been a patient with Dr. A for nearly ten years now and could not be happier with the care I receive every time. I know this sounds crazy but I actually enjoy going to the dentist. His staff are great people who make you feel comfortable and at ease.
T
4 years ago
I have had many dentist over my lifetime, but not since a child have I had one with as efficient and polite staff as Dr. Archambault or as good a dentist. He is truly concerned about your dental health and not how much money he can make off you. He is also truly concerned and try's to be as helpful as possible when a problem may arise that he doesn't have the answer to he will help you find someone who can. I LOVE his office staff which says a lot about the Dentist, that he knows what kind of people he wants to treat his patients. Again Highly recommend him and his office staff, you can't go wrong here. Thank you! Teresa Beaver
A
4 years ago
I have been a patient of your practice since the late 1980's and I have never had a bad experience. Your practice is fabulous in every aspect! Dr. Archambault, Liz and all of the staff are extremely friendly, professional and excellent at their job. Thanks for the consistency and taking such good care of me. I wouldn't change a thing.
K
4 years ago
Great to see everyone. I've always received excellent care in a very clean environment.
G
4 years ago
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Archambault and his staff! This was my first visit to the office for a preliminary exam, and the overall treatment was highly professional, efficient, and extremely courteous. Without a doubt, I have found the dental practice that my family will use for the long term!
A
4 years ago
As always, a very professional visit. Seen on time, just the right amount of personal chit chat (some, but not enough to throw anybody off schedule) and a thorough examination. Liz, in particular, is a gem.
A
4 years ago
Professional, courteous and efficient care.
C
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I always feel confident that I am getting the best dental care possible.
S
4 years ago
Sorry to have missed the doc but I was warned he wouldn't be there
S
4 years ago
Smiling faces, frendly staff and easy place to go to the denist. Dr Archambault and his staff will get my recommentation every time.