Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
The whole staff was friendly. The Doctor was kind and compassionate.
A
4 years ago
The entire TEAM is fantastic!
J
4 years ago
Always a pleasure.
R
4 years ago
As usual service was GREAT, I always feel comfortable with the staff and Dr. Archambault.
R
4 years ago
Outstanding dental visit. The staff was Superb and very professional. Dr. Archambault was kind and caring, I felt like he really cared about my health and well being, both financial and what was in my best interest. You will not find a better dental visit, the view was spectacular and the tv located in the ceiling was proof that He went above and beyond the expected.
J
4 years ago
It was great!
T
4 years ago
After a tooth fractured over the weekend, the Dr. called me back on Sunday afternoon and scheduled me to be seen early Monday AM. He stabilized the tooth problem in short order and scheduled a follow-on visit. Excellent and professional service!
N
4 years ago
My service was for a cleaning and I felt my tech, Kim, did an excellent job and was very friendly as was all of the staff, including Dr. Archambault.
R
4 years ago
I was very pleased with all the contacts on my visit; for their professionalism, polictness, courtesiness, etc, ect.
R
4 years ago
I was well pleased with all the contacts made during this visit. Their frendliness, professional, etc, etc, etc were evident throughout my visit.