Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
As always, a very professional visit. Seen on time, just the right amount of personal chit chat (some, but not enough to throw anybody off schedule) and a thorough examination. Liz, in particular, is a gem.
A
5 years ago
Professional, courteous and efficient care.
G
5 years ago
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Archambault and his staff! This was my first visit to the office for a preliminary exam, and the overall treatment was highly professional, efficient, and extremely courteous. Without a doubt, I have found the dental practice that my family will use for the long term!
C
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I always feel confident that I am getting the best dental care possible.
K
5 years ago
Great to see everyone. I've always received excellent care in a very clean environment.
S
5 years ago
Sorry to have missed the doc but I was warned he wouldn't be there
K
5 years ago
Best cleaning I ever had. Great staff and Doctor. Clean and neat office love the back yard very calming. Very comfortable office and don't mind going to the dentist. It's a place where you can develop friends and you feel like you are being taken care of.
S
5 years ago
Smiling faces, frendly staff and easy place to go to the denist. Dr Archambault and his staff will get my recommentation every time.
J
5 years ago
The office staff is very pleasant abd skilled. Dr Archambault is very thorough and efficient. I would highly recommend this office.
L
5 years ago
Excellent patient care!