Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
You make me love coming to the dentist!
B
4 years ago
Best local aesthetic administered ever in my 35 years going to dentist!
W
4 years ago
very good hygenist
S
4 years ago
As always, I was very happy and extremely satisfied with the services Dr. Archambault and his staff provided. I had a crown come loose from an implanted stud didn't have an appointment but they worked me in and reinstalled it the very morning I called. I've recommended Dr. Archambault each and every time a friend or family member is in need of dental work.
T
4 years ago
Liz does an awesome job of cleaning my teeth! She pays attention to detail, and is very professional. I appreciate that Dr. Archambault has early morning hours so that I do not have to miss work. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
A
4 years ago
I had a filling come out. Called and received an appointment in my time frame. Excellent work as usual while in the chair.
M
4 years ago
Dr. Archambault has been my dentist for many, many years. He and his staff have always been kind, courteous and personable. They are all very considerate and provide quality service. Thank you all for taking care of me all these years!
A
4 years ago
This was my first visit to this office. I am always anxious and reluctant to go to the dentist, because of a bad experience I have had as a child. Dr.Archambault came in to meet me and immediately put me at ease. They took the time to listen to my concerns and apprehensions about my visit but they again put me to ease and made me feel very comfortable. Liz was my hygienist and she was amazing! She took time to explain things to me and give me pointers and also asked several times how I was doing throughout my cleaning. Dr. Archambault came in again to check things out and look at my areas of concern. He was so friendly and showed me a problem I was having with my bite and gave me some homework to be more conscious about. I had s...
E
4 years ago
As a long time patient of Dr. Archambault DMD, I have been very satisfied with his work, he has a very clean establishment, up to date, perhaps even advanced equipment over other Dentist. His employees are superb knowledgeable workers and always make one feel welcome. Wait times are none or reasonable. He was able to give my brother-in-law visiting from Germany quick service soon after we called for help. I most certainly recommend Dr Archambault practice to all my friends and family.
C
4 years ago
They were prompt, professional, caring, and fast. Perfect dental office all around.