Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great office, professional staff that constantly strives to provide the best care for their patients. Dr. Archambault is one of if not the best and most thorough dentist I have ever been to. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
A
5 years ago
Great dentist and staff
J
5 years ago
All of you are always the greatest. Keep up the great work.
E
5 years ago
Everything was handled professionally and wonderfully. Never had a bad appointment. Thanks, Earlene Malpress
A
5 years ago
We are always impressed with Dr. Greg and his staff. Nice and friendly, and they always make us feel comfortable, and not like we're being graded for how well we are keeping care of our teeth. We picked him as our dentist six years ago because we were impressed with how he interacted with others when we observed him coaching basketball, and have never regretted the decision
D
5 years ago
The staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable with all my dental questions. Dr. Archambault is easily the best dentist I've found in many years of searching. The cleanings and procedures are as comfortable as the staff can possible make them. I really am happy with Dr. Archambault and will definintely be a client for many years to come.
F
5 years ago
You will not find a better and more caring dentist than Dr. Archambault or a stronger staff of professionals who support him. He is completely dedicated to his patients and I have complete confidence in him.
S
5 years ago
Office personnel were friendly and courteous I did not have to wait to be seen. My cleaning and exam were thorough and educational. My follow up appointment is timely.
F
5 years ago
Everyone and everything was perfect, as always!
L
5 years ago
No wait time. Lizzie is the best!