Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
I travel 4 hours for my dentist and I will not change. He is a great person to work with and the staff is always cheerful and helpful. I would recommend Greg and his staff to everyone.
J
4 years ago
Thank you. Most helpful
H
5 years ago
I've always loved coming here. A+ staff.
S
5 years ago
You make me love coming to the dentist!
G
5 years ago
I appreciate Dr. Archambault's professionalism and always comfortable having Liz do my cleanings. She calms my fears!
M
5 years ago
I am very grateful to have a Dentist and associates that take pride with their skills to answer any question or concerns you may have with your Dental work being done. I would recommend anyone that doesn't have a Dentist to go to Gregory Archambault DMD. Thank you, Ms. Joyce Bell
B
5 years ago
Best local aesthetic administered ever in my 35 years going to dentist!
W
5 years ago
very good hygenist
S
5 years ago
As always, I was very happy and extremely satisfied with the services Dr. Archambault and his staff provided. I had a crown come loose from an implanted stud didn't have an appointment but they worked me in and reinstalled it the very morning I called. I've recommended Dr. Archambault each and every time a friend or family member is in need of dental work.
A
5 years ago
I had a filling come out. Called and received an appointment in my time frame. Excellent work as usual while in the chair.