Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Warm,friendly and enjoyable to be with. Everyone does a great job.
T
5 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Archambault more than 10 years. He and his staff are very professional yet warm and friendly. The office runs very well. The office staff is always friendly and courteous. The make every effort to accommodate you when urgent care is needed.
B
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr Archambault for many years. His staff is very professional & courteous. They work with me around my hectic schedule & are very understanding. Most people hate going to the dentist but I actually look forward to this routine visit
S
5 years ago
Wonderful experience, and the first time I have ever received a shot prior to dental work and not felt it! Dr. Archambault and his staff are great!
N
5 years ago
They are always so helpful and pleasant when you go there, very efficent and friendly..get you in and get you out..
J
5 years ago
Excellent care
J
5 years ago
Excellent care
T
5 years ago
Always a great dental experience!
A
5 years ago
Always takes excellent care of us and sees us in a timely manner. Everyone working there has a big smile and makes us feel welcome.
A
5 years ago
The best dentist and office staff