Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Archambault for over ten years. His staff is always friendly, professional and I always feel that my time is valued.
L
5 years ago
Excellent patient care!
A
5 years ago
Excellent as always.
C
5 years ago
As always, my appointment went well. The staff is always courteous and efficient. My family has gone to Dr. Archambault for over 25 years and we've referred many friends and co-workers during that time. Very professional atmosphere but feel as though they treat you like family.
D
5 years ago
Dr Archambault and his staff are excellent. The service and treatment are outstanding and they exemplify the highest standards of customer service and performance.
A
5 years ago
Everything was great as usual. Gordon
A
5 years ago
The kids love going!!
G
5 years ago
Pleasant, immaculate facility with very helpful staff. Dental office environment is calm and welcoming.
J
5 years ago
Excellent as always and pain free. In and out in 40 minutes.
J
5 years ago
A great experience. The staff at the desk was very courteous and welcomed me in style! Also, the dental assistant that received me was extremely cheerful and business-like. Hope to see you all soon! Sincerely, John Kistler