Gregory Archambault DMD

Dentist

1414 Kingsley Avenue

Suite 2

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
My teeth cleaning went well, no waiting excellent care was given me, as always.
L
5 years ago
Excellent care and patient service relations! Dr. Archambault and his staff are the best as far as our family is concerned.
H
5 years ago
The lady that cleaned my teeth was very professional and it was the most comfortable cleaning I have had.
P
5 years ago
I was greeted with a genuine smile, which continued through out with each staff member that I spoke with. Dr. Archambault's dental clinic is soothing, comfortable and pleasant. Again, it doesn't stop there; once you are placed into the dental chair, you are surrounded with charm and serenity. Somewhere in there, you will find all of the necessary equipment to care for patients. But, that equipment is not the first thing that you notice when you come in, so that does reduce the stressful feeling that we can have in a dentist's office. Everything was explained to me clearly and in a pleasant tone. I was made to feel extremely comfortable.
D
5 years ago
It's always a great experience. I have complete confidence that all my dental care needs will be take care of by DMD Archambault and his staff.
M
5 years ago
It's hard to look forward to going to the dentist but you guys always make my visit very personal and that means a lot to our family. That's what keeps us coming back!
S
5 years ago
Efficient, friendly, and painless. What more would anyone want. Very satisfied patient. ESPN doesn't hurt either.
A
5 years ago
I had a lot of questions to ask, but I also seemed very rushed when I was there. I really do not ever get any one on one time to really say what I want to say to the Dentist. I was also a little bit confused as to why I did not get Bite wings done this visit. I have gotten bite wings done every time I have ever came there in my visits. Plus, when I told the Dental assistant I was having some problems, there still was no x-rays done? For some Odd reason I did not get them. I just felt really rushed, like they could not wait to get rid of me. I did not even get really enough time to calm down, before everything was just going on. If I am a pain in the rear patient, maybe I should be let aware of this, so I could just find a different De...
S
5 years ago
Excellent service as always and with a friendly smile from staff.
A
5 years ago
Excellent and fast service. All was just great.