Gregory B. Garrett, D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2215 Delaney Rd

Wilmington, NC 28403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and polite service
I am always looking forward to my dentist appointments with Dr. Garrett’s office. The staff makes the office comfortable and I’m greeted in a friendly manner. If I ever have a dental emergency they are very accommodating. I’ve had to have a few procedures done this year. It’s always a pleasure walking into this dental practice. Thank you Dr. Garrett and staff for treating our family for more than 20 years.
V
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Garret's office for approximately 20 years. The staff is very polite and treats me with upmost respect. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They are the best!!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I had lost a large filling and part of my front tooth and called the office first thing in the morning. Secretary told me to come in immediately. I only waited a short time before Dr. Garrett saw me and evaluated the situation. He suggested I needed a crown, but gave me the option of just having a filling. I opted for the crown and was amazed they could take measurements, create a crown at the office, and I could have it all done in a few hours. The staff were polite and accommodating. I was very impressed with the professionalism of everyone involved. Several hours after arriving at the office, I walked out with a new tooth!
D
2 months ago
Had a emergency and they got me in same day. I've been going to this practice for the last 31 years and would not consider anywhere else. Dr. Garrett and the staff have always made me feel comfortable and relaxed and have treated me with the upmost professional care.
S
5 months ago
Always courteous and professional! Love the new appointment reminder system.
E
5 months ago
As always, professional and friendly staff - they make extra effort to make you fell relaxed and comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Visited the Dental Practice of Dr. Gregory Garrett for my semi-annual dental check-up and cleaning. As usual, I was greeted warmly and the staff was friendly, professional and punctual. Dr. Garrett gave me personal attention and I had an exceptional experience. Just don't understand how anyone would be anxious about a visit to the Dentist.
P
5 months ago
Always excellent service.
G
5 months ago
Professional and Caring, Great Quality Care!
Dr. Garrett and staff are a great group. Dr.Garrett is a very caring, gentle and considerate dentist. Brandy and Jenna are terrific too. They are both very friendly and helpful. They treat you like you are their family.
J
6 months ago
great