Gregory B. Garrett, D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2215 Delaney Rd

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
I have been coming to Dr. Garrett's office for over 20 years. The staff are always patient, friendly, and give quality service. I have never had a bad experience there. They really care for their patients and are concerned about each ones dental care. Thanks to everyone for your service!
T
5 days ago
Wonderful to this high anxi patient
They were understanding, gentle, accommodating and compassionate. Quality work and professionalism.
R
7 days ago
as always Dr Garrett and his staff are the best, I am a 10 year plus patient. Nothing to add just keep the standard of service that you give.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Amazing and friendly staff! They fit me in for two fill ins last minute with out hesitation. They always have me in, and out fast, they're so nice I want to stay all day! Thanks guys!
F
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have been coming to Dr. Garrett for years. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is kind and attentive to my needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Always excellent!
Convenient and nice office with friendly staff. On time and rarely if ever have to wait. Always available to answer questions or get you in if you have a problem. Oh, and Dr, Garrett's pretty good too!
M
1 month ago
high quality service, professional & friendly
My experience with the hygienist was good. The dentist & his assistant did a good job in re-gluing my crown.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professsional
The appointment was professional, staff was friendly and caring. We found out what we came for and Paul received his treatment plan and appointment on a timely basis.
G
4 months ago
They are friendly and professional.
F
5 months ago
Awesome Patient Service
The staff is always friendly and polite and can make everyone feel comfortable. They do quality work and the pricing is more than fair. For the first time in my life at age 54 I look forward to going to the dentist.