Gregory B. Garrett, D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2215 Delaney Rd

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Always courteous and professional! Love the new appointment reminder system.
E
1 month ago
As always, professional and friendly staff - they make extra effort to make you fell relaxed and comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Visited the Dental Practice of Dr. Gregory Garrett for my semi-annual dental check-up and cleaning. As usual, I was greeted warmly and the staff was friendly, professional and punctual. Dr. Garrett gave me personal attention and I had an exceptional experience. Just don't understand how anyone would be anxious about a visit to the Dentist.
P
1 month ago
Always excellent service.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Caring, Great Quality Care!
Dr. Garrett and staff are a great group. Dr.Garrett is a very caring, gentle and considerate dentist. Brandy and Jenna are terrific too. They are both very friendly and helpful. They treat you like you are their family.
J
2 months ago
great
E
2 months ago
Great appointment. Meg, the temp hygienist, was lovely and very gentle and thorough.
B
3 months ago
Goes above and beyond
Everyone was great! Brandi went above and beyond to ensure that I received my Referral appointment as soon as possible, she had to contact numerous different places but found one for me.
L
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Had a cleaning today, and Michelle was absolutely great! Professional, and so thorough, but very careful to keep you comfortable. Dental care is not my favorite thing, but Dr. Garrett and his whole staff make every effort to make it an experience that has little to no pain for a very necessary service. They get a gold star!
F
3 months ago
Quality care from caring, professional staff
They take great care of my family’s dental needs!