Gregory B. Garrett, D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2215 Delaney Rd

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
great
E
1 week ago
Great appointment. Meg, the temp hygienist, was lovely and very gentle and thorough.
B
2 weeks ago
Goes above and beyond
Everyone was great! Brandi went above and beyond to ensure that I received my Referral appointment as soon as possible, she had to contact numerous different places but found one for me.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
Had a cleaning today, and Michelle was absolutely great! Professional, and so thorough, but very careful to keep you comfortable. Dental care is not my favorite thing, but Dr. Garrett and his whole staff make every effort to make it an experience that has little to no pain for a very necessary service. They get a gold star!
F
4 weeks ago
Quality care from caring, professional staff
They take great care of my family’s dental needs!
M
2 months ago
Convenient location and friendly staff
I visit Michelle the dental hygienist every 6 months for a regular clean up! Always friendly and puts me at ease. Dr Garrett always gives my teeth a check over too. Regular appointment reminders are sent as the appointment approaches so I have zero chance of forgetting about it.
P
2 months ago
Usual stellar service
The Tuesday appt. was marked by the usual, stellar services from Dr. Garrett and his staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Staff is friendly and for the first visit it was pretty painless; however I wish I would have been called back in a timely manner I checked in before 7 am for a 7 am and wasn’t called back till 720 for a visit that I was told over the phone when scheduling should be done by 730. But everyone was very polite in making sure they were aware of the time and trying to get me it as soon as possible. Ended up leaving right at 8.
G
3 months ago
Always helpful
Worked me in last minute since I was leaving for vacation. They are always great about being there when you need them. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
I Have been a patient of yours over ten years no one likes to seek ant medical help but I have to say that you and your entire staff have very Professional and always very helpful and FRIENDLY.