Gregory B. Garrett, D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2215 Delaney Rd

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Convenient location and friendly staff
I visit Michelle the dental hygienist every 6 months for a regular clean up! Always friendly and puts me at ease. Dr Garrett always gives my teeth a check over too. Regular appointment reminders are sent as the appointment approaches so I have zero chance of forgetting about it.
P
2 weeks ago
Usual stellar service
The Tuesday appt. was marked by the usual, stellar services from Dr. Garrett and his staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Staff is friendly and for the first visit it was pretty painless; however I wish I would have been called back in a timely manner I checked in before 7 am for a 7 am and wasn’t called back till 720 for a visit that I was told over the phone when scheduling should be done by 730. But everyone was very polite in making sure they were aware of the time and trying to get me it as soon as possible. Ended up leaving right at 8.
G
1 month ago
Always helpful
Worked me in last minute since I was leaving for vacation. They are always great about being there when you need them. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
I Have been a patient of yours over ten years no one likes to seek ant medical help but I have to say that you and your entire staff have very Professional and always very helpful and FRIENDLY.
A
2 months ago
Great customer service, professional and all the staff are so friendly. I enjoy the fact that they make you feel like you are family. Dr. Garrett always checks behind the hygienist (Michelle and Debbie have seen me and they are wonderful) and he is available for any questions and concerns. I have referred customers and will continue to do so. I've been going to Dr. Garrett's office for years and never considered another dentist once I started going.
K
2 months ago
Emergency Service
I had pain all weekend and called Monday morning and was promptly seen. Love the staff at the office.
C
2 months ago
I’ve been coming to see dr Garrett for about a year now. I love the office and the people who work there I will never go to another dentist!
L
2 months ago
Very professional
Great friendly staff. They always make yp u feel welcomed.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff..... EVER.
This is the best... dentist.... EVER!!!! THEY take time to explain everything to you while educating you on your personal dental health. The listen to what you say and offer advice. Best yet, they are the best with young children. My 2 year old had an appointment where he was shown the instruments and how they work so that he wouldn't be afraid of them. He even let them look in his mouth without crying!!! This is why I love them so much. They are very empathic and family oriented. The worst thing a person could do is NOT try them! They will win you over. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁