Gregory B. Garrett, D.D.S., PA

Dentist

2215 Delaney Rd

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I’ve been coming to see dr Garrett for about a year now. I love the office and the people who work there I will never go to another dentist!
L
1 week ago
Very professional
Great friendly staff. They always make yp u feel welcomed.
B
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Staff..... EVER.
This is the best... dentist.... EVER!!!! THEY take time to explain everything to you while educating you on your personal dental health. The listen to what you say and offer advice. Best yet, they are the best with young children. My 2 year old had an appointment where he was shown the instruments and how they work so that he wouldn't be afraid of them. He even let them look in his mouth without crying!!! This is why I love them so much. They are very empathic and family oriented. The worst thing a person could do is NOT try them! They will win you over. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
J
1 week ago
Consistent excellence
I have been a patient of Dr. Garrett's since he began his practice in Wilmington. I have established a great relationship with my hygienist, Michelle, and always look forward to catching up with her! The entire staff is like family. And yes, they are also very professional and accommodating. Dr. Garrett uses the latest advances in technology to keep his practice up to date.
A
1 week ago
Friendly service and great attitudes
I have been a patient for many years. Dr Garrett has had the same ladies working for him. Does not have a big turn around. The reason I am telling you this is, you will always see the same smiling faces. I had a phobia of dentists when I first starting going to his office. Not any more!! Thanks Dr Garrett and his friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
First-class professionalism
A
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I ended up needing 2 unexpected fillings. They did it right away and it was painless. Thank you!
W
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Staff is always courteous and polite. They are professional and thorough. They will take the time to make sure you're comfortable while taking care of your dental needs.
W
2 months ago
Excellent service
J
2 months ago
Professional
I actually look forward to my annual dentist appointments! Office staff and Dr. Garrett are pleasant and professional. It's like visiting your family.