Gregory B. Wright, DDS

Dentist

200 E. Southlake Blvd. Ste. 30

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Pete’s visit for filing replacement
The most pain free visit in Texas. All personnel are very polite and friendly.
K
2 days ago
Fabulous dentist and staff
Always a wonderful experience at Greg Wright's office. The dental staff is professional and makes a trip to the dentist a breeze. Suzanne is a family favorite. I guess there is a reason our entire family has been seeing Greg and his staff for nearly 25 years.
R
3 days ago
Thank you Dr. Herron
Thank you for taking the few minutes to help me today. You are always the best for over 23 years! Rick Parker
C
4 days ago
Dr. Wright and team are top notch.
I’ve have been with Dr. Wright for over 15 years and wouldn’t think of ever seeing another dentist.
J
5 days ago
High quality service - very courteous and professional, could not have said it any better.
Simply put - the best dentist a person could ever run into in a lifetime. No one touches these little calcium pearl-ees unless he is in control.
L
6 days ago
Great cleaning service by Joey. So friendly and professional.
J
6 days ago
"King" for a day
You guys put in my new crown and got me in and out in record time. Tks as always. You're the best.
G
1 week ago
High quality professional service
Very professional and thorough
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Wright for the past 22 years. Today I was in for my usual 6 month cleaning and xrays. I saw a new hygienist, who was excellent. She was very gentle, informative and pleasant. Just thirty minutes after I left the office, I drove to the high school to pick up my son, only to find he had broken off a large portion of an upper front tooth in a fteak accident with a tennis racket while waiting for me in the car line. Hhis usual pediatric dentist was already closed for the day, so I drove him directly over to Dr. Wright's for help. The staff got him called promptly, and Dr. Wright went to work on fixing his tooth right away (Dr. Wright is an excellent cosmetic dentist). My son was pretty shaken from his accident, and Dr. Wright and his assistant were very kind and patient with my son. His "new" tooth looks beautiful and just like new. I can't thank you enough Dr. Wright and staff!
M
3 weeks ago
New Patient
This was my first appointment with Dr Wright and I can honestly say that I could not have hoped for a more friendlier and professional experience I would already recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Dental Practice in the Southlake area Thank you for making me feel so welcome