Gregory B. Wright, DDS

Dentist

200 E. Southlake Blvd. Ste. 30

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Literally always fantastic here.
My teeth actually are my best feature because of this place!
S
6 days ago
New patient
Thank you for a great experience! You have me as a client for life!
R
1 week ago
Great service!
I went in for consultation for some cosmetic dental work. Dr. Heron was very through and honest with her recommendations. I very much appreciated her patience and willingness to hear all of my concerns. She then gave me plenty of feedback to help me to be able to make the best decision.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience and customer service
Kathy is the best. Very professional and engaging. Maybe I won’t stay away so long this time. HAHAHA
K
2 weeks ago
Very good. Always such a nice staff
P
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, comprehensive exam, Welcoming office, Wonderful experience.
New to the area and how fortunate to be referred to Dr Wright. From the very first phone call to his office I felt welcome and my first appointment was very comprehensive. I am certain I will continue to receive excellent dental care. Thank you Dr Wright, Wendy, Sheryl and all I met today!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Care
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr Wright or Dr Herron. I just had a crown put on by Dr Herron and her bedside manner and work are wonderful. Friendly and kind.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I am impressed with the thorough first time visit. Dentist and hygienist did an excellent job.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff and dentist!!
This was my first visit and I was worked in at the last minute!! Everyone couldn’t have been any nicer and more comforting!! I am a complete dental chicken with issues stretching back to childhood....I’m in my 60’s now. If I can walk away and be complimentary, they have to be outstanding! I was treated with care, compassion and respect!! Can’t begin to express how much that means to me. I was referred to an oral surgeon, but following that will definitely be back! Thank you Dr. Wright and Ashley for your care!! Also thank you to the front office for getting me in so quickly!! Not only will I recommend to others, I already have!!
K
4 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
Dr. Wright took me within 30 minutes of my tooth emergency and fixed me right up. Thank you for great service!