Gregory B. Wright, DDS

Dentist

200 E. Southlake Blvd. Ste. 30

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Good check/cleaning
My appointment was for 6 month check up and cleaning. It was another good experience. Teeth were cleaned with care and thorough exam followed.
K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to this dentist office, as we are new to the area. Everyone was very professional, friendly, and welcoming. Dr. Wright was very thorough with his exam and explained his findings. He even took the time to talk with me about electric toothbrushes and came to check in during my cleaning afterwards. All of the office staff were great from check in to check out. They all worked together like family. Overall, a wonderful dental experience!
J
3 days ago
As always a great experience
C
7 days ago
Dr Heron, as usual is great.
L
1 week ago
EXCELLENT
As usual, this entire team has gone above and beyond to help my Family. Thank You Dr. Wright for the information for Zachary in Baton Rouge (He may need to stay on as a patient here(?)!!! As for Cathy Abel, the most professional cleaning every time! Great information of my oral care and always willing to help me get the most out of my cleaning experience! Thank You so Very, Very much!!! Office help is always most professional and friendly!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly.
Marty and I consider Dr. Wright and his staff our "dental family." We have been their patients for over 22 years since we moved to Southlake in 1996. Our opinion is that Dr. Wright is the best dentist in the Dallas / Fort Worth area. Everyone in his office treats us very well and we get the best care there. They rate a "perfect 10"!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Staff and Dr. Wright very helpful. I went in to talk about having the veneers replaced I had done by another dentist five years ago. Answered all my questions and I left with a good feeling about their professionalism.
D
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in Southlake.
Professional, courteous, focused on patient care.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional visit
Everything went well and Kim was excellent. I was pleased that my x-rays came out favorably. Marty
P
3 weeks ago
The very best there is as a dentist and gentleman with the upmost integreity