Gregory B. Wright, DDS

Dentist

200 E. Southlake Blvd. Ste. 30

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great dental care professional and friendly staff
R
3 days ago
Dr Wright is always there when you need help!
Broke a tooth last night and as you can image had no appointment, they said just come in and we will work you in ... they did and everything came out perfectly, Thanks Dr. Wright! Ray.
B
3 days ago
Wonderful Team of Professionals
Best dental experience you will ever have. From the receptionist to hygienists, to Dr Wright and Dr Heron all are exceptional. All hygienists are amazing. Suzanne was my hygienist today and she is professional and extremely caring.
G
3 days ago
Unfortunately I had a tooth ache but Dr Wright and his staff fit me in to access my situation, even giving up part of their lunch time. As always, professional, caring service .
M
7 days ago
It was great service as usual.
T
1 week ago
Best in DFW
Dr. Wright and his office is absolutely the best in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex! From children to adults, the professional service provided is exceptional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone with high expectations and the desire for the highest quality and service. Dr. Wright provided dentistry for our four daughters growing up and the veneers he furnished twelve years ago for me are still phenomenal.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, staff, knowledge
Our family has been going to Dr. Wright (and Dr. Heron) since we moved to Southlake 19 years ago. We have never been disappointed and highly recommend them.
G
2 weeks ago
Best in Southlake!
Dr Wright has been our family’s dentist for years. He and his staff are outstanding. Always timely, knowledgeable, and excellent in what services they perform. Highly recommended!
L
2 weeks ago
Always fast and efficient; really like Dr. Wright and his entire staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Caring, personal, competent and thorough
No waiting -- arrived on time and was in the chair within 5 minutes. My hygienist was personable, engaging, gentle and patient. Every hygienist at Dr. Wright's office has been superb and I am comfortable with whomever I am scheduled to visit.