Gregory B. Wright, DDS

Dentist

200 E. Southlake Blvd. Ste. 30

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Exceptional Dr’s and staff
I have been seeing Dr Wright and Dr. Heron for more than 15 years. Always professional care and great people on staff. They are personable and friendly, always making you feel at ease. Love them!
T
1 week ago
Dr. Wright is the best dentist I have ever had within 4 years.
Dr. Wright was amazing! He made a temporary tooth for me that looked like a porcelain and it has lasted longer than the dentist I have been to in the last 4 years! His asst Debbie was very nice and polite!! I really appreciate a professionalism in this office!! Excellent choice!! Thank You again Dr. Wright.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly and helpful Staff
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday and everyone very helpful, informative and pleasant. Thanks for the great service.
D
2 weeks ago
Beyond expectations
Today I returned to office as the veneer they installed 10 months ago came off tooth. They prepped the tooth, redid the veneer and corrected the surrounding teeth, it looks perfect... and a no charge. Great customer service! Dr Chuck
M
2 weeks ago
We can't say enough good things about the excellent service we receive. The whole office is perfect!!!!!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional friendly staff
Consistently professional and friendly staff from the receptionist to all in treatment room. All are genuinely caring, professional and technically qualified from cleanings to crown replacements. Dr Wright cares about his patients comfort and provides top quality dental treatment.
G
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Fabulous
Cindy, the hygienist was outstanding - she taught me how to floss properly for the first time in 72 years ! And Dr Wright as always, for the past 25 years, is the best in Texas, period. A couple of weeks ago, he did an amazing job repairing my wife’s chipped front teeth avoiding two crowns !!
J
2 weeks ago
The best!
Super staff. Very talented and patient focused practice. Doctors Wright and Heron the best there is!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My appt started promptly and my Hygenist Kathy provided a thorough cleaning and was attentive to my needs and concerns regarding my teeth. Her personality puts you at ease and made the whole experience easy. I have been using Wright for all my dental needs for 25 years and always good experiences.
C
3 weeks ago
Always great service
The entire staff is outstanding and always friendly.