Gregory B. Wright, DDS

Dentist

200 E. Southlake Blvd. Ste. 30

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always Friendly and Thorough
Wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else.
D
1 week ago
Helpful and Professional
My kids actually enjoy coming to the dentist. The entire staff is helpful and friendly. Kathy is the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Southlake
I've been going to Dr. Wright for years and have never had anything less than outstanding dental care.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Heron and staff always provide great, quality service! I only trust them with my teeth! I've referred others to them and will continue anytime someone is looking for a great dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone IS professional and knowledgeable and always friendly. Kim cleans my teeth each time and is a sweet friend. Dr Wright is an excellent professional who goes above and beyond to treat his patients.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service with professionnels I trust.
I "enjoy" my visits to my dentist. There is a short wait where I can browse through an interesting selection of magazines or admire the tropical fish in the amazing aquarium. The dental work experience is the best that can be with a view of a whimsical garden to help you relax. I don't feel pressured into any treatment, but I am explained what my choices are. I've had some cosmetic work done and a few teeth crowned, and I'm quite happy with the results. I recommend Dr Wright and Dr Heron for adults and children: my grand daughter age 11 is a new patient and I trust she is in the best of hands.
S
3 weeks ago
It went well as always, as it has for my husband and I for years. Like all the staff and doctors, professional and friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
So Responsive
I called Dr. Wright's office on Wednesday afternoon because I was concerned about sore gum/sensitive tooth. I called a little after 2:00 and was told to come in at 3:20 and they would work me in. I was so happy and relieved to get such prompt attention - I had hoped that I could get in the following day. I saw both Wendi and Dr. Heron and was so pleased with their prompt and caring attention. Thanks so much to both of you!
J
4 weeks ago
Perfect Smile
I just can't believe how perfect but natural my new teeth look. Dr Wright should consider himself a true artist. I was so afraid it would be a painful procedure it wasn't at all. In fact the final day when the permanent teeth were put in, I fell asleep twice. This is with no sedation-- only the shots for numbing. The rest of the staff is excellent as well. I could sing praises all day but l have lots to do today
H
4 weeks ago
Quality care by talented individuals
I've had a pleasant experience at every single visit, for years. The entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff!