Gregory D. Wilcox DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourbestsmilenow.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Walk away with Bad experience
I did appreciate the discount and trying to help me pay the cost. But having to pay out of pocket was not a pleasant experience. Also this could have been prevent if insurance was check prior to the appointment. Perhaps that is not standard practice? But Proably won’t come back again.
Response from Gregory D. Wilcox DDS
Hello, I would like to offer some kind of solution to your, not so pleasant experience. We do check insurance coverage for our Patients but there are some circumstances that out of pocket expenses can vary depending on Insurance benefits changing or frequency issues for services that may have limits. If you would please call me, I would like to discuss what happened and how I can assist with coming to a resolution that will take your negative experience into more of a positive, understanding, compassionate resolution. I do apologize for your bad experience and hope you will give me a chance to discuss this with you. Thank you, Kimberly (Office Manager)
C
4 months ago
excellent dentist.
J
4 months ago
Family
Dr. Wilcox’s office feels like family. Always receive the warmest hello’s & smiles. They are eager to always help if you have a problem or question they stop what they’re doing and help you immediately. Also the weight time I’ve ever had to wait very long, never longer then 5 minutes. Guess that’s my only complaint, I don’t have time to read their currant magazines. 😀. Dr. Wilcox & his staff always take time to explain what they will be doing & making sure through any procedure that you are comfortable. I am blessed to have them as my dential office. THREE CHEERS for Dr. Wilcox!!!!
M
4 months ago
In Competent Hands
A prompt start , reaffirming the treatment planned for the visit, great attention to comfort and letting me know what was going on all helped me relax and feel I was in competent hands. The lovely mobile hanging from the ceiling was mesmerizing.
S
4 months ago
Dental cleaning----gentle but thorough.
Rosalia is my hygienist, and she always does a fantastic, thorough job! And she is gentle and caring, and I am always pleased with her work. Dr. Wilcox is an excellent dentist and has helped with several dental problems successfully.
K
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is professional and courteous.
Absolutely no complaints. I am given options for any work that I need done and there is no pressure to have the work done. I find everyone in the office to be professional and courteous.
E
4 months ago
Excellent as always during the last 30+ years! Many thanks to Dr. Wilcox and the whole group!!!
Excellent as always during the last 30+ years! Many thanks to Dr. Wilcox and the whole group!!!
G
4 months ago
Very efficient
I had a wisdom tooth filling appointment. This was probably the first time I've gone to a dentist that started precisely on time, did not try to do three patients at once, stayed "on" me for 30 min and was done. I've had teeth cleanings there also and the office is efficient and always on time.
K
4 months ago
I have been a patient of this practice for many years and have always been more than satisfied with the service(s) I have received (from Dr. Wilcox and his staff (office and technical). I always look forward to my visits and don't mind driving the short distance from Woodland to Davis. Thank you all for your kindnesses to me and my family (you know who I'm talking about). Till the next time. Happy Holidays!
A
4 months ago
Super service!
Nice, punctual and professional