Gregory D. Wilcox DDS

Dentist

Davis, CA 95616

Open Today By Appointment

yourbestsmilenow.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Compassionate professionalism
I lost a crown, they took me in that day despite a busy schedule and office leaving for vacation that afternoon. I felt guilty and they were so accommodating and reassuring. Fantastic Dr. and staff.
K
6 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Wilcox's office for over 20 years! All staff is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The service I receive every time is outstanding, they really make you feel comfortable.
M
6 days ago
Excellent and very friendly !!! Like over last, perhaps >20years.
Y
1 week ago
Outstanding service, professional, and very friendly
I had a couple of fillings and repair. As always and over many years, Dr.Wilcox and his assistant, Mary, provided excellent dental care. The whole team is very professional and friendly. Making appointments have been very easy and service starts promptly upon my arrival. I strongly recommend Dr. Wilcox and his team for an outstanding dental care. Thank you Dr. Wilcox and Mary.
J
2 weeks ago
Great!!
I love my Kaela, my dental hygienist. She is gentle on my teeth and so patient with my 6 year old daughter who kept poking her head trying to see my teeth while she was cleaning them.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Love Dr. Wilcox! He’s very professional and knows his sh*t! Listens to you and advises well. Love him!
J
2 weeks ago
Faithful patient
ALWAYS WONDERFUL!!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Rosalia: The Excellent Dental Hygienist in a Very Good Practice
I have now been with Dr. Wilcox's practice for circa 8-10 years and I am very happy with it. Dr. Wilcox great and nice as you are I would not stay with you, if I did not have an excellent dental hygienist, an for someone like me who really needs one, that has been true for all my life. In Rosalia you have that person.. Rosalia is not only highly skilled, thorough, and efficient. She is also remarkably gentle and very personable and yet at the same time professional. Cleaning my teeth with massive plaque building up and a crowded over bite mouth is not fun, and sometimes it can be a little painful, but Rosalia makes this very bearable and almost enjoyable. I also find staff support members very friendly and very efficient. I complain a lot in life about, people, services et al. , but I have no complaints at all with this practice.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and cared about my comfort.
Rosalia made a very nervous patient relaxed! No pain and she really cared about my comfort. Thank you!
E
4 weeks ago
The Best Team Ever!
I've been going there for several years now for a dental cleaning and treatment. My hygenist Rose is very professional and friendly. She cleans very thoroughly yet with a gentle touch! Also, Dr. Wilcox is very knowledgeable and honest. He will only recommend treatments that are necessary. I'm very satisfied with all their services and I would highly recommend it to everyone!!