Gregory D. Wilcox DDS

Dentist

Davis, CA 95616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourbestsmilenow.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
I’ve been going there for more than 35 years. Never considered changing. Greg and the entire staff are great! Cudos to Mary, Kimberly, Lattachia, Shelley, and recent arrival, Cher.
S
1 week ago
Kind and thoughtful, professional
My mother is 98 years old and needed a couple of loose teeth pulled. Dr. Wilcox's team took good care of her, removed the teeth, and escorted her out to me after making sure she didn't feel too light-headed from the procedure. On the way home, she kept remarking how kind and caring they were. She had no trouble with pain or bleeding afterward.
P
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
Prompt and quality cleaning followed by a check-in with Dr. Wilcox. A positive experience.
S
2 weeks ago
I COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE!
I have been a patient of Dr. Greg Wilcox for well over thirty years. He has been more than wonderful in caring for all my dental needs. He and his staff have always provided better than excellent and professional service(s). Everyone in his office is very caring, kind and show concern, not only for your dental health, but for your overall well being as well. There is NOT another dentist in all of Davis, Yolo County or even the greater northern California area that I would even consider recommending to a family member or friend. If you do not currently have a dentist or perhaps are looking to make a change, then I highly recommend Dr. Wilcox and his friendly staff. And, one additional thing, six members of my family (not living in the same household) have also been going to Dr. Wilcox for many years for their dental care and they would never go anywhere else. * * * * * * for Dr. Wilcox!
B
2 weeks ago
solid purchase
Cher did a very good job!
L
3 weeks ago
great job
Painless, pleasant and thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing care and service!
I have been going to Gregory Wilcox, DDS for a few years now after being referred to them by a friend. The entire staff are friendly, smart, helpful and gentle people. They make what used to be a scary experience at other dental offices an enjoyable and friendly experience. My kids feel very safe and supported and most of all respected! We all do! Thank you for being the best!
M
3 weeks ago
Good quality work in a timely fashion
It was quick and easy filling a spot where a side of a tooth sheared off.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality professional dental cleaning.
The dental hygienist, Cheri, was extremely thorough and efficiently cleaned my teeth in a short period of time. I did not have to wait at all for my scheduled appointment either. I received a number of emails and texts reminding me of my appointment which was helpful.
L
1 month ago
We didn't see Dr. Wilcox today, just the hygienist for cleaning. Cher was fantastic, giving great service in a very timely manner. Dr. Wilcox's practice was recommended to us and we would recommend it to others as well. We are fully satisfied!