Gregory D. Wilcox DDS

Dentist

Davis, CA 95616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourbestsmilenow.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional Staff
I found a great dentist and staff, this is a keeper!
S
6 days ago
Best dental office ever
I realized that I have been going to Dr Wilcox for 28 years. Wow! That shows they're doing something right. Cher cleans my teeth and she is efficient and gentle. Just what I need. Dr Wilcox is amiable and professional.
S
1 week ago
Pulling baby teeth
Dentist and hygienist were quick and organized. Their words were comforting during a potentially scary time.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and excellent service
Dr. Wilcox and his staff have provided great dental service to us. Really appreciate it.
J
3 weeks ago
excellent respose to urgent problem
Quick solution to a broken tooth poblem: 8am contacted office: 12 noon tooh fixed. Wow!
J
4 weeks ago
Solid Service
I used to hate going to the dentist before going to Dr.Wilcox. His team is very professional and good at what they do. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. Keep up the good work.
P
1 month ago
difficult filling made easy
Everyone in the office is stellar: kind, attentive, and professional. Everyone.
C
1 month ago
All the way around, outstanding. My appointment was on time, and quickly executed. Level of expertise was the best, cordial and well worth the visit.
S
1 month ago
Miracle
Miracles do happen, sometimes even at the dentist office. Thank you Dr. Wilcox, Leticia and Mary for making my tooth replacement so simple and quick. My scary smile is now a happy one!
B
1 month ago
Great service and care
Always responsive to issues with great and timely treatment. Top notch preventative care.