Gregory D. Wilcox DDS

Dentist

Davis, CA 95616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourbestsmilenow.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent.
S
2 weeks ago
Great, gentle cleaning. Friendly from entrance to exit and a good checkup; couldn't be better!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent! Nothing to criticize!
J
3 weeks ago
Great customer service as always!
D
3 weeks ago
Be careful when eating hot food
I burned the roof of my mouth and was able to get into see Dr. Wilcox the same day. He quickly suggested the best remedy (which was not available over the counter)
P
4 weeks ago
.It was great! Thank's Greg, for your good work. My tooth feels nice and smooth, now, when I floss. I enjoyed seeing everyone again, even if for a quick visit. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Pat
J
1 month ago
Gentle, Careful, and Thorough
For over 30 years, Dr Wilcox and his dental hygiene staff have providing reliable and accommodating dental care for me and my family.
J
1 month ago
A Professional One Can Count On
On the weekend half of one of my teeth broke off. I am leaving tomorrow for a vacation out of state. The first thing Monday morning I called the office of Dr. Wilcox regarding my problem. I got an immediate appointment. Dr. Wilcox and his staff repaired my broken tooth with the skill that is typical for them. Not only is he a superb technician, but he is someone I can count on in an emergency.
B
1 month ago
Gentle & thourough!
Cher & Dr Wilcox, Are excellent professionals in there field. I felt I received excellent cleaning & dental review of my mouth.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly staff
I am always very impressed with the entire staff of Dr. Wilcox's office. You could not ask for a nicer group of people either; they are always very polite, pleasant and professional. You get the immediate feeling of a great working environment by the atmosphere and from day one, I definitely sensed these vibes! I have recommended a few people to their office and will continue to do so. I'd also like to mention that Cher is a great addition to the staff. She is thorough, friendly and does great work too. All in all, I am highly satisfied with their office.