Gregory G. Armi, D.D.S.

Dentist

777 Cuesta Dr Ste 120

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Dr. ARMI, and his staff are the most courteous and knowledgeable individuals that I know in the dental field. I would strongly recommend them for all your dental needs!!
G
1 week ago
Great service!
Everything was explained explicitly as my teeth were cleaned. They are friendly, helpful and very professionally competent. No hesitation about recommending them ever!
I
1 week ago
Dr Armi and his staff care about your dental health, I really enjoy the warm and genuine atmosphere. Everyone is pleasantly relaxed, yet detailed, and the office is well organized. Most importantly, the quality of service has been superb.
K
4 weeks ago
Gentle; friendly; expertise; and professional
What's not to like? The staff, beginning at the front desk is welcoming and attentive. The support staff in the understanding, gentle, and prepared. Dr. Armi is caring, knowledgeable, more than capable, and someone within whose hand you feel most safe. LIke I said, what's not to like?
T
1 month ago
Dr. Armi and staff are wonderful!
My whole family has always had nothing but the best experience with Dr. Armi and his staff.
R
2 months ago
Dr Greg and his Team are the Best
Dr Greg and his staff have been my Dentist for 20+ years. I couldn't think of using anyone else.
R
2 months ago
decayed tooth #18 removal surgery
everything (recovery included) went smoothly without a single hitch... I am impressed!!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, knowledgeable, friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Armi he is way above average in his treatment of patients. I looked for a good dentist for years and have been a patient for over 20 years. At the time I got his name from another patient when I had a dental emergency. I continue to return to Dr. Armi because of his great work and skill as a dentist. I appreciate his results and understand that he is concerned with doing work that is as perfect as possible. Dr. Armi gives service that he would want for himself. It is rare to find someone well-trained and as professional as Dr. Armi in any service vocation. His careful focus and attention to detail in treatments, makes for a pleasant experience. He knows his craft so well that he is able to discuss procedures that are recommended by other professionals in the dental field (e.g. periodontists). I only worry about procedures not about his ability to perform them. My dental history is complicated and each time he has found a better answer - not the easy fix but the best solution. I'm relaxed and feel confident that he will be honest and careful with recommendations and patiently answer all questions. The office has wonderful people who work it in and MJ at the front desk is a joy and professional. Both she and Dr. Armi can talk about treatments and cost and explain the costs of all procedures.
D
2 months ago
The USUAL - great skills, great interactions with ALL staff. Great tooth brushing detailed instruction AND look Ma, no cavities this regular visit Wish the baking soda machine had been operative - first time since 1962 that happened. :-( not a bad record for maintenance.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Have been going for years and they are all wonderful people and good at their work.