Gregory G. Armi, D.D.S.

Dentist

777 Cuesta Dr Ste 120

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
High quality service, professional and friendly.
A
1 week ago
On time and friendly
The staff is friendly when you walk in, Dr. Armi was on time, thorough, and friendly as well. It’s a dentist office you can feel comfortable going to!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
The cleaning went well and I left very satisfied...nary one complaint!! The hygienist was punctual as well as professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome Hygienist
Had a hygiene appointment with Milla. She was very thorough. My teeth felt super clean after. 10/10 would recommend Milla.
L
2 months ago
Best experience
Dr Armi is a lifesaver. I’ve suffered with TMJ issues for years and he’s the only dentist I’ve found who can treat it without surgery. Such a nice guy and MJ at the front desk is always so friendly and helpful. I cannot recommend them enough.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great as always.
B
2 months ago
Dr. ARMI, and his staff are the most courteous and knowledgeable individuals that I know in the dental field. I would strongly recommend them for all your dental needs!!
G
2 months ago
Great service!
Everything was explained explicitly as my teeth were cleaned. They are friendly, helpful and very professionally competent. No hesitation about recommending them ever!
I
2 months ago
Dr Armi and his staff care about your dental health, I really enjoy the warm and genuine atmosphere. Everyone is pleasantly relaxed, yet detailed, and the office is well organized. Most importantly, the quality of service has been superb.
K
3 months ago
Gentle; friendly; expertise; and professional
What's not to like? The staff, beginning at the front desk is welcoming and attentive. The support staff in the understanding, gentle, and prepared. Dr. Armi is caring, knowledgeable, more than capable, and someone within whose hand you feel most safe. LIke I said, what's not to like?