Gregory G. Armi, D.D.S.

Dentist

777 Cuesta Dr Ste 120

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very thankful that Dr Armi was able to immediately see me and repair a lossened crown
J
2 weeks ago
Milla is excellent at her job. She explains everything that will occur beforehand and has a good "chair side" manner. The appointment was on time and on budget.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Place!
He is very professional, as is the whole office. Very thorough and knowledgable and cares about his patients.
B
1 month ago
The Best in Dentistry
From MJ at the front desk to Mila, to Marina and Dr.Greg, quality and friendliness and caring are at an exceptional level. It is always a pleasure to visit your practice !
D
1 month ago
High quality doctors and assistants, professional atmosphere
The staff welcomes you immediately as you walk in the door, is personable and is friendly. Furthermore, they let you know when you will be taken for your appointment. The services provided are thorough and explained every step of the way.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The Greg Armi dental group are all professionals, courteous and have always treated me kindly and respectful. Highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
Smile Central
I look forward to my wheelchair waltz with Dr Armi - At age 94 I can't imagine a better partner in keeping all my original teeth happy and healthy!
B
2 months ago
Great expertise and care
Dr. Armi and his staff have guided me in improvements resolving some early stage gum disease, teeth strengthening and uneven bite issues effecting my jaw. Dr. Armi's degree of knowledge and care in making sure I am set to keep my teeth and gums as healthy as possible goes beyond my past experiences with dentists. He and his staff are very relationship oriented and do everything they can to improve and maintain my dental health with clear explanations - taking the time to make sure I know what they can do to help and what I need to do regularly.
R
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, and courteous
I have been going to Dr Armi for over 20 years now. This is as enjoyable an experience as going to the dentist can be.
B
2 months ago
Great expert care and explanations
My dental exam and services by Dr. Armi and his staff have given me more confidence in being able to keep my teeth and mouth healthy. Dr. Armi is very caring in his approach to dentistry, where I feel like I'm being given the highest level of care that he would give to one of his own children. His expertise shows in his thoroughness, and he fosters a great relationship through his clear explanations and advice.