Gregory G. Armi, D.D.S.

Dentist

777 Cuesta Dr Ste 120

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
Had some fillings done today and I have to say, for this kind of procedure it was faster and less unpleasant than experiences I've had elsewhere (which were not bad either). There was a bit of a delay getting started as a water tool was leaking slightly, but Dr. Armi fixed it quickly, while I chatted with the assistant who was nice. Dr. Armi didn't do a lot of explaining about what he was doing during the procedure--some people like this and others don't, and I'm one who likes to know what's going on, so that could have made my experience a little better. Even so, I would give 4.5 stars if I could.
K
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Very good care! Dr. Gregory is very caring and provides excellent dental attention.
J
1 month ago
As,usual,quite pleased,with the service
J
1 month ago
As,usual,quite pleased,with the service
D
1 month ago
The professionalism of the Armi, DDS practice is superlative and has been for the 55 years I have enjoyed the care of both Dr. Phil and Dr. Greg. They are also educators of patients to facilitate optimum dental health and hygiene. I have been the beneficiary of that education for my 55 year use of their skills AND their motivation to attend to the smallest detail of the work - and time is NOT a constraint ahead of Quality Dental work. Friendly? Both are S.F. Giants baseball fans - and very knowledgeable about the Giants' organization and direction - in other words "Real Fans". And both are wonderful fathers and family-oriented and family supportive men. In addition, both have become are ARE personal friends. I recommend the Armi practice to ALL. .
B
2 months ago
thanks, doc!
you did just fine! And thanks for fitting me in so promptly! Brigitte
B
2 months ago
Great service
I appreciate that my appointment always begins on time and ends within one hour. Milla has been doing a great job for me over many years. She is thorough and gently reminds me of what to do better.
D
2 months ago
Mila is the best. She knows my history, checks in with any issues I might have, and gets right to business. She is delicate in her work.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service provider
This appointment for a check up and cleaning went quickly, and as usual was on time, comprehensive, and a pleasure to deal with. The Dr. and staff are the best.
S
3 months ago
Always Quality Dental Care...
Gregory Armi, I've been a patient of Greg for many years, his dental work has lasted the test-of-time, he's thorough and knowledgeable! Along with my daily flossing and his annual cleaning check-ups, my teeth are a shining example of good dental care. Spencer