Gregory G. Armi, D.D.S.

Dentist

777 Cuesta Dr Ste 120

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent care
Always receive excellent care. I know I’m receiving outstanding service and treatment. A big thumbs up!👍
J
3 weeks ago
Expert and family friendly service
I came into the office and Dr. Greg took care of my needs personally, dropping what he was doing to help me. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and they have been taking care of my teeth for over 50 years. They are the best and I highly recommend them!
J
3 weeks ago
Expert and family friendly service
I came into the office and Dr. Greg took care of my needs personally, dropping what he was doing to help me. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and they have been taking care of my teeth for over 50 years. They are the best and I highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
high quality, professional dental service
Dr Armi and staff are always considerate and maintain a client friendly environment. More importantly, they provide expert dental service of the highest quality.
M
1 month ago
Great service, high quality
Dr Armi and his team are very polite and accommodating my needs. They use the best available treatment options for long lasting results. They help you to keep your teeth as long as possible. Great methods of pain management I never felt uncomfortable. All questions I have are answered. Treatment plan if possible is adjusted to my needs.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry
The entire office is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve been a patient for 30 years.
C
1 month ago
First Consultation appoint
I was referred to Dr. Armi by Dr. Beddawi an Endo specialist. I give them very high points for friendliness and attentiveness. I liked the way my appointment was electronically confirmed and the reminder of appointments. They also were able to send me the pre-consultation paperwork so I was able to save time by filling this out ahead of time. I would give them 5 stars but this was my first time I came in so I reserve judgment. Dr. Armi took a lot of time with me to express how he likes to run his practice. He had an interesting Trust Agreement which stressed that the dental relationship should be a mutual trust situation. Being at a "certain age" well over 55 -- I just wanted to feel that it wasn't too good to be true. I hope his presentation was 100% sincere not only for myself but for anyone who needs dental attention.
K
2 months ago
Good as always!
K
2 months ago
personable, timely, great service.
I have literally always found all of the staff at Dr. Armi's office to be personable, friendly, helpful, and thorough. I could ask for nothing more.
D
4 months ago
Friendly, professional
Had some fillings done today and I have to say, for this kind of procedure it was faster and less unpleasant than experiences I've had elsewhere (which were not bad either). There was a bit of a delay getting started as a water tool was leaking slightly, but Dr. Armi fixed it quickly, while I chatted with the assistant who was nice. Dr. Armi didn't do a lot of explaining about what he was doing during the procedure--some people like this and others don't, and I'm one who likes to know what's going on, so that could have made my experience a little better. Even so, I would give 4.5 stars if I could.