Gregory G. Armi, D.D.S.

Dentist

777 Cuesta Dr Ste 120

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
high quality with most recent up to date technology and understanding of dentistry
always mindfull of my handicaps and age, always communicating directly with me..
J
1 month ago
Great service
Mila provides excellent cleaning service and she and Dr. Greg provide honest and insightful consulting advise.
C
2 months ago
Toothcleaning experience with Dr. Armi - Dec. 19, 2018
The receptionist was friendly and calm as I rushed into the office feeling a bit frazzled by being late and dealing with traffic. At this stage of my life and teeth I can't afford to do "business as usual" which has caused me countless hours and money for dental bills. You want Dr. Armi on your side to do guerilla warfare against walking in your sleep. Dr. Armi got right to the point and challenged me in a respectful and caring manner to show what I got to care for my teeth. He is assertive and provides good direction.
B
3 months ago
Thorough, Professional and Personable Dentistry
I'm very impressed with the care and thoroughness of Dr. Armi's dentistry. My dental health has never been better. I appreciate the ways he communicates proactive steps I can take as well as his personal and professional interest in seeing my family achieve peak health.
R
3 months ago
Professional, attentive, and informative
I have experienced a number of dental practices over the years. Dr Armi and his staff are very professional and courteous. Make me feel at ease in the dental office
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the Bay Area
I have been a patient for many years because of the very good dental care. The staff are professional, warm and caring. Recommend Dr Greg highly.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
High quality service, professional and friendly.
A
3 months ago
On time and friendly
The staff is friendly when you walk in, Dr. Armi was on time, thorough, and friendly as well. It’s a dentist office you can feel comfortable going to!
J
4 months ago
Cleaning
The cleaning went well and I left very satisfied...nary one complaint!! The hygienist was punctual as well as professional.
R
4 months ago
Awesome Hygienist
Had a hygiene appointment with Milla. She was very thorough. My teeth felt super clean after. 10/10 would recommend Milla.