Gregory G. Armi, D.D.S.

Dentist

777 Cuesta Dr Ste 120

Mountain View, CA 94040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
The USUAL - great skills, great interactions with ALL staff. Great tooth brushing detailed instruction AND look Ma, no cavities this regular visit Wish the baking soda machine had been operative - first time since 1962 that happened. :-( not a bad record for maintenance.
J
7 days ago
Great dentist
Have been going for years and they are all wonderful people and good at their work.
K
1 week ago
Pleasant staff, first-rate professionals
I have been going to Greg Armi for nearly 30 years; it's worth driving the extra distance.
E
2 weeks ago
friendly, flexible, quality work
Even though I had a cleaning appointment the following week, Dr. Armi squeezed me in to repair a crown that had fallen out.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
As always!
P
1 month ago
Excellent dentist.
Highly recommend Dr. Armi! He has been my family dentist for years.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
Always receive excellent care. I know Iā€™m receiving outstanding service and treatment. A big thumbs up!šŸ‘
J
2 months ago
Expert and family friendly service
I came into the office and Dr. Greg took care of my needs personally, dropping what he was doing to help me. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and they have been taking care of my teeth for over 50 years. They are the best and I highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Expert and family friendly service
I came into the office and Dr. Greg took care of my needs personally, dropping what he was doing to help me. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and they have been taking care of my teeth for over 50 years. They are the best and I highly recommend them!
M
3 months ago
high quality, professional dental service
Dr Armi and staff are always considerate and maintain a client friendly environment. More importantly, they provide expert dental service of the highest quality.