Gregory H. Grady, DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Very high quality service.
Dr. Grady and his staff are beyond amazing. Been going there for over 10 yrears. I very highly recommend his office.
K
1 month ago
They handled my emergency in a timely fashion. As always professional, pleasant, kind and helpful. I am a long time patient and is always a pleasure dealing with all the staff.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommen
I have been a patient of Dr Grady’s for over 25 years. Dr Grady and his entire staff are always kind and professional.
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience I've had!
Had a wonderful visit with Dr. Grady. Kathy, the dental hygienist was great to work with as well. They were both positive and friendly. I felt very comfortable. I also learned a lot. I appreciated the education Kathy provided.
T
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning review
Excellent as always! I’ve let Dr. Grady and staff take care of my teeth for 30 years +. Never have I been disappointed. Entire staff is friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this Dr.!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service Latest technology
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service Latest technology
C
2 months ago
Always professional & knowledgeable. Has the latest technology.
Dr Grady is outstanding. He gets to know you not only as a patient but a friend. He shares his knowledge and the latest techniques for your dental situation.
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I trust Dr. Grady and his staff completely. Thank you for wonderful care.
F
3 months ago
adjust dental work
The doctor could tell better than I could; after biting on the dental paper. Than I could tell, when eating. What spots on my caps were the problem areas.