Gregory H. Grady, DDS

Dentist

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Dr. Grady is awesome with my kids. They get along really well and are never worried about going into his office. All of the hygienists we have worked with have been great to talk to and take good care of us too. The whole staff are very welcoming and easy going, and do a great job. This will be our family dentistry as long as Dr. Grady will keep going!
J
3 days ago
Dr. Grady and his staff are awesome! Love my hygienist too!
M
3 days ago
High quality
An amazing practice with very kind and gentle staff! The dentist makes me anxious, but they made me feel comfortable and relaxed!
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist and Dental Staff. I have been a patient since 2004. Today they saw me because I broke a tooth on Sunday. I have a wedding on Saturday and they are committed to replacing my cap tomorrow after arranging for a root canal today! They are the best!
B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office
Dr Grady and his staff are great! They are knowledgeable, accommodating, soothing and non- judge mental of those of us who don’t make regular check ups.
J
1 month ago
Couldn’t imagine a better dentist
I’ve gone to Dr. Grady’s office for at least 10 years now, and even after moving an hour and a half away, do not plan on changing that. The sheer quality of Dr. Grady and the entire staff, combined with the genuine warmth and friendliness I feel whenever I go, down to the small talk and attention to detail they demonstrate, checks every box I imagine anyone could want in a dentist. I didn’t think it was even possible, but I actually look forward to my appointments there - knowing that it will not only noticeably improve my dental health, but also be a nice, relaxing visit with an entire team who do a fantastic job at blurring the line between a dentist office and friends who you only see every few months. I couldn’t recommend Dr. Grady highly enough.
N
2 months ago
Very professional but friendly
I’d recommend Dr. Grady to anyone looking for a great dentist!
S
2 months ago
Continue to be pleased with this practice
I’ve been coming here for my dental care for 16 years. I count on prompt and professional service. Thanks Kathy for helping me maintain dental health. Thanks to Dr. Grady for answering my questions with good information and advice and for taking care of my dental problems. Also kudos to all the staff for making the experience pleasant and easy.
C
3 months ago
Great service and wonderful staff to converse with during your appointment. Always professional in their approach and explain what they are doing in great detail.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding Professionalism
Like every other time I’ve bern to the office, professional, quality, thorough patient care