Gregory H. Grady, DDS

Dentist

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Continue to be pleased with this practice
I’ve been coming here for my dental care for 16 years. I count on prompt and professional service. Thanks Kathy for helping me maintain dental health. Thanks to Dr. Grady for answering my questions with good information and advice and for taking care of my dental problems. Also kudos to all the staff for making the experience pleasant and easy.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful staff to converse with during your appointment. Always professional in their approach and explain what they are doing in great detail.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Professionalism
Like every other time I’ve bern to the office, professional, quality, thorough patient care
M
1 month ago
Dr. Grady and his team are friendly, professional and experts in their field. Dr. Grady takes the time to explain what is going on, what they plan to do and why, and how it all works. They always take excellent care of my family!
T
1 month ago
Fantastic
Great first experience, professional, caring, timely. Dr. Grady along with his whole staff are awesome.
A
1 month ago
At the top of their field and they really care about you.
This office and their services stand out among dental care providers.
P
2 months ago
Thank you!
Thanks again to Dr.Grady, and his wonderful staff, for getting me in so quick after I had popped my crown off from eating a Carmel. You are the best!!🎉
B
2 months ago
Highly trained caring dentist
Dr. Grady has been my dentist for many years. I can't say enough positive things about his abilities and the way he always treats you with great respect. He tells you what needs to be done, and then very efficiently completes the job to perfection. Dr. Grady will take away your fears about going to the dentist with his confident manner and ready smile!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding patient care.
Sometimes when there is the need for more than just the routine check-up and cleaning a visit to the dentist can be somewhat frightening. Dr. Grady and Sue have taken the fear out of several complicated procedures. Their "chairside" manner, allowed me to feel comfortable and almost relaxed. My procedure was painless. Best experience of any dentist office I've ever visited.