Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today By Appointment

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I was all-around satisfied with my visit.
P
1 week ago
I would recommend this dentist office. My family have been using this office for over 20 plus years. Everyone at the office is polite and painless from deep cleaning to pulling of a tooth.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Herkert and his whole staff are simply the best! From cleanings to crowns and even cosmetic work... Going to the dentist now is like going to see family friends!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your words are very kind and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We appreciate your review. Thank you Michele.
R
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
The staff was very friendly and helpful, they got me in and out in a timely manner too.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you again
M
1 month ago
Friendly and painless!
The office was able to take care of me in less than 24 hours when I had a minor emergency. I realize this won't happen all the time, but luckily for me, I was back to a happy smile soonest! Everyone in the office is cheerful and helpful. And timely! An 8:45 a.m. appointment had me seeing the doctor at 8:46! Convenient location, reasonable fees, friendly and caring staff-- why wouldn't you want to visit Dr. Herkert's office?
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Mary. We appreciate that you took the time to meet our staff and allowed us to welcome you accordingly and treat your dental needs with care. Hope to see you soon
B
2 months ago
Awesomeness!
Been going to Dr. Herkert shortly after he started his practice in Toledo. Great dentist, great person. And his staff is exceptional, each and every one of them. My family has grown through the years with them and they truly are like family. As my review is titled...a visit with them is pure awesomeness!!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Having a dental / family relationship with you and yours, has been our pleasure. Thank you for your kind words.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care and professionalism
Upon an emergency with my denture, Dr. Herkert fit me in quickly and fixed my problem with care and expertise.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
It pleased us as well to be able to get you in as quick as did. We are glad to hear all is good. Thank you
V
3 months ago
Friendly professional staff with up-to-date notification processes.
This office is terrific. They worked around my schedule and openings to get me in quickly for an emergency fix. It was fast, efficient and friendly. Plus they give me a discount for paying cash.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Working our schedules together, is not always so easy. We are thrilled that we were able to meet your needs and help you get back to your busy day so quickly.
S
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional, and trustworthy. I recommend Herkert & staff to everyone.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Stacy, we appreciate your kind words in your review.
D
4 months ago
My experience was truly great. I went in to have a wisdom tooth taken out plus a supernumerary tooth adjacent to it removed. I thought it would be painful and uncomfortable, but they were awesome! So much better than I had been expecting. Quick, informative and professional. I will definitely go back for any other dental needs!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
A review such as yours, touches our heart strings. The comfort of our patients and the success with each appointment is what we strive for. We look forward to seeing you again.