Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Professional and caring staff makes dental visits enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dental office.
D
1 week ago
My crown came off
Dr. Herkert got me in an hour after I called. Luckily it could be cemented back in. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Great guy and great staff.
D
1 week ago
TEETH cleaning and check up.
My teeth are nice and clean and all fill good now! my check up was good too! Thanks for every tip that can improve my healthy gums and teeth.
C
1 month ago
A++++++++++++
P
1 month ago
Best dental experience possible
Wonderful hygienist - excellent and calming dentist - friendly, competent staff all around. I am afraid of going to dentists but Dr. Herkert's office makes this experience as good as humanly possible.
A
1 month ago
I called the doctors office at 8:30 or so on Monday June 10th complaining of a toothache and was given an appoint at 1:15 Pm that afternoon... the tooth was out and I was on my way home an hour later! Thanks to Doctor Herkert and his staff for taking such good care of me! Best regards, Allen
S
1 month ago
major excellent dentist and staff
I first came to this dentist a year ago when visiting the area. They took such good care of me, I was in need of a dire root canal and crown. The staff is amazing! So is the doctor. He is personable, intelligent and kind. They have first rate equipment for x-rays, diagnostics, etc. I had not realized how out of date my dentist was back home and my teeth were in need. he and his staff got me on the right road. I moved back to the area, returned and had the best cleaning i ever had in my life :0 Plus the staff all look like movie stars! They have been really good to me. I am very grateful. Thanks
R
2 months ago
The right place to go!!!
He’s been my dentist for so long and my kids also excellent place to visit good people very knowledgeable .
L
2 months ago
My Experience
Professional.....Prompt.....Entire staff has compassion & thoughtfulness!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Family Dentist!
Our family loves Dr. Herkert and his team!