Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
20 hours ago
Highly professional service
Dr. Herkert and his staff are gentle kind and do a fabulous job.
D
21 hours ago
Very friendly staff and DDS is too does good work!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you David
P
3 days ago
Best in the area!
Always get high quality service...they ask and they listen. Gentle and thorough cleanings and exams. Super friendly/neighborly service, including greetings by the whole staff on many occasions.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
For many years now, you have been a source of joy for our office. Thank you for your kind words.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring!
You won’t go wrong with Dr. Herkert’s office. We have a large family and have been with his office for several years. Dr. is kind, caring, professional, and factual. He keeps up with newest procedures and makes comfort a priority. He also does a beautiful job with shaping broken teeth on 3 of our family members. Each one of the hygienists are cheerful, conversational, and caring. Receptionist is caring and always on top of appointment reminders and scheduling. Accounting is ready to help when needed. Kids are rewarded after each cleaning with a new pack of cleaning implements and addressed as competently responsible for their oral health. Overall you will leave with the sense that this group wants your best smile possible. Price is worth the quality.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for this most amazing review. We appreciate your time to post this and look forward to seeing all of you soon.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Herkert is an artist!
He has modeled a broken front tooth so it looked as good as the original and today constructed a whole back tooth from a broken shard! The office staff are a joy, mixing humour with efficiency.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We thank you for your kind words. Our staff considers you a great joy and we are pleased that we help you laugh (that's one of our favorite skills)
P
2 weeks ago
No white knuckle dental chair for me!!! Excellent care and very professional..the best I’ve ever had.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your review please all of us. Thank you for your kind words
T
3 weeks ago
Our choice
Family has had periodic cleaning, fillings, root canals, caps, bridge, etc. Always professional and friendly, high quality service.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We have enjoyed having your family with our office for the past 20+ years. Your review was thoughtful and appreciated. Thank you
W
3 weeks ago
Coming from another part of the nation it is easy to be confused when finding those that provide services to others. Since arriving in Lincoln County I had repeatedly heard about Dr. Herkert from people I met. Last year I found out why his name was first mentioned. Not only is his service top shelf but he is outstanding at putting you at ease. The doctor doesn't simply see a patient and move on he takes an interest in their personal life as well as you dental needs. His staff is well trained, professional and cheerful. A combination not easily found. They repeatedly welcome me when I have arrived, worked on insurance matters with me and made suggestions, even directed me to a local eatery when I was hungry. When my wife joined me here Dr. Herkert was the dentist I took her to.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We welcome you to our office and are thrilled that you have chosen our office for your dental needs. Our staff is eager to help our patients feel at ease and most comfortable regarding all aspects of your care. Thank you for you kind words
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care. Emergency visit which was handled on a very timely basis. Gentle, kind. Entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your review.
D
1 month ago
driver for Carson.
The very best in care. Professional,caring and clean dental office.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Daniel, we appreciate your kind words