Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Professional friendly high quality denistry
Dr Herbert and his staff are always friendly, helpful and professional. I don’t know how they do it because the public can tax a saint when dealing with them! They remain smiling and provide the highest quality of dental care. I would recommend them to anyone I know, and have done so.
T
4 days ago
I went in for my routine cleaning.Linda as usual was very caring.I love the family atmosphere.Also Dr Herkert always starts out by asking how I am and the family.All of the staff is great.I assume that is why they have worked there so long.And I have never had a issue with any of the procedures I have had done.They are good at what they do.I would definitely recommend Dr Herkert.
B
6 days ago
I would recommend Dr. Herkert and his staff to anybody. They always put you at ease.
B
1 week ago
I have been client of Dr. Herkert for probably 30 years and am still impressed with his practice. I do not hesitate to recommend him and his staff to anyone who needs professional dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
It's so nice to listen to the laughter and conversations floating around as your dental work is being done. Even the noise of the drill can't cover up the fact that the staff and Doctor are, first and foremost, people who like what they do and care about their patients.
M
3 weeks ago
High praises
I always have a a good time when I come in for my cleaning. everyone is in a good mood and looks good. Everyone is helpful and the Doctor is always professional. love you all
V
3 weeks ago
very happy
I am always happy to see everyone at the office, much love to Kris, Linda an Dr Herkert, pleased with visits every time!
P
1 month ago
A Happy Patient for more than 15 Years
I've never been a fan of dental visits. However, I've been more than pleased with the work Dr. Herkert has performed--5 crowns and a number of fillings. Painless, yes, and he is thorough--he has not had to correct any work he's done for me.. I drive the 50 miles from Corvallis to Toledo, over the Coast Range, because now that I've found an outstanding dentist I will endure the minor inconvenience of the trip. He gets my unqualified recommendation--and so does his staff.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your review pleases all of us. You are a tremendous and loyal patient and we are grateful.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful people, great experience!
I have been a patient here for many years. Whether it is a root canal or a cleaning appt., I always have a positive experience. The staff is friendly and it is easy to see that they love their jobs. Four generations of my family are patients of Dr. Herkert and I would highly recommend his office.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Mark, your words are appreciated and having your family as our patients for so many years now, is truly our pleasure. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Great experience. Feels like family and a great dentist. Also wonderful staff.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Sue. We have been "family" for awhile now and we appreciate your kind words.