Toledo Dental Care

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
care at Toledo Dental
They worked me in for a sudden tooth development. Diagnosed it, prescribed medication with knowledge and compassion.
B
1 day ago
Was timely, very efficient, friendly and left feeling great and a special clientđź’ť
M
5 days ago
High quality service
When I arrived, I was greeted with a smile. I was then taken back to a chair by a friendly outgoing assistant that began prep immediately.. a shot time late the doctor can I and unknown to me, gave me a shot to deaden the pain. That has never happen before. The procedure was done quickly and with very little discomfort. Great job!
L
6 days ago
Dr. Herkert has always picked great people to work with and he's done it again with his choice for his replacement. Tama is a wonderful addition to the crew!
C
2 weeks ago
Courteous, friendly, professional and very helpful ..... didn’t “sell” me something that wasn’t necessary. Created a time spot to see me, due to a perceived semi-emergency on my part on very short notice.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a great day. Thank you for your kind review.
C
2 weeks ago
Courteous, friendly, professional and very helpful ..... didn’t “sell” me something that wasn’t necessary. Created a time spot to see me, due to a perceived semi-emergency on my part on very short notice.
P
3 weeks ago
As always, Great People doing a Great Job, They are the Best, Thank You.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Your kindness in this review is appreciated. Thank you very much.
S
4 weeks ago
Concerned and Skilled
The easy fix on a bridge turned out to be more complex. I felt confident in the choice Dr. Millet made. My comfort was addressed throughout the procedure. The work was quickly and skillfully accomplished. Everyone was kind and friendly.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We are always pleased when our "people" come in and are pleased with the way they are treated and the skills applied to their dental care. You are a delight and we are grateful for kind review.
M
4 weeks ago
First rate attention to detail
I broke a tooth. I was able to get an appointment and temporary crown the same day. Everyone was at the top of their game. The woman at the front office was professional and acted like it was her company and she wanted to be the best. The dental assistant was friendly, professional in explaining what would be happening and answer all questions I had. The dentist explained the options, answered my questions, got me a quote before work was started and did an excellent job of communicating what he was doing. He conveyed an attitude of "I want to be the best at what I do".
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We are so thrilled with the care you received from our staff. Our patients are extremely important to us and your review was very kind. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Great service
Great staff, helped customer feel welcomed
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you Russell for your kind review.