Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today By Appointment

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
My Experience
Professional.....Prompt.....Entire staff has compassion & thoughtfulness!
J
4 days ago
Amazing Family Dentist!
Our family loves Dr. Herkert and his team!
P
6 days ago
They Are The Best, Very Professional, friendly.
J
1 week ago
Great dental office
I've been going here for several years and I've always found Dr. Herkert and the staff to be very competent and also very nice people. It's also very nice to watch the birds in their backyard "aviary".
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Cleaning tech took pity on me and numbed my gums so I could get my teeth done. Even though it took 2 sessions, it was a fairly painless and easier than I hoped. These folks will do whatever it takes to make you comfortable and I really appreciate that. I have more visits to go and will not dread it! I hadn't been to a dentist in a dozen years or so and am lucky it wasn't worse but now I can get stuff done instead of avoiding it due to discomfort. Many thanks.
R
3 weeks ago
Six month cleaning and check-up
Once again, after 20 years, I received professional and courteous service. Dr. Herkert and staff provide good care in a well equipped, up to date, office. I have never hesitated in recommending them.
W
3 weeks ago
Rapid and professional service
As always the service was rapid and professional. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job. She went to great lengths to prevent discomfort.
L
3 weeks ago
Great professional service.
Glad I have a new dentist with a great staff. So courteous and helpful answering all my questions. Let me know what cost would be up front and knowing what insurance will pay. I love that the doc doesn't tell me I have to have thousands worth of work done to my teeth. He will do what needs done and anything else is purely cosmetic if I want. Finally have a dentist I can trust and not one that wants to work on me for the rest of my life or have me take out a loan to pay for it all. Everyone here is professional and personable which is getting harder to come by these days. Real customer service! thank you.
P
3 weeks ago
Always tops in service and friendliness
The office is "neighborly", meaning you are treated as a friend and valued client. Work is always done with care and comfort.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your kind words are appreciated greatly. Thank you Patsy
B
1 month ago
Always a positive experience. Friendly, precious staff.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Everyone in our office truly adores you and you will be missed.