Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
My experience was truly great. I went in to have a wisdom tooth taken out plus a supernumerary tooth adjacent to it removed. I thought it would be painful and uncomfortable, but they were awesome! So much better than I had been expecting. Quick, informative and professional. I will definitely go back for any other dental needs!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
A review such as yours, touches our heart strings. The comfort of our patients and the success with each appointment is what we strive for. We look forward to seeing you again.
H
1 month ago
Complete Dental Care
Dr. Herkert is one of the best in the business. The staff is professional and take care of all your dental needs. I have been a patient since 1993.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Howard, we appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your review.
T
1 month ago
Staff are always friendly and kind. Since I have been going for quite some time, it seems more like family!
Dr. Herkert is excellent and very professional. He is so polite, understanding, and has such a calm demeanor that anyone feeling uncomfortable going to the dentist should definitely make an appointment. I have gone here for years, had many issues with my teeth, and I have always known I was in good hands.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We make a continued effort to meet the needs of our patients and we truly appreciate knowing that we have made you happy. Thank you for your wonderful review Tami.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and pleasent experience.
As good of an experience as can be expected going to a dentist. Anxiousness aside, good visit.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We are pleased that your time with us outweighed the apprehension of coming into our office. We appreciate your kind words.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Everyone who works with Dr. Herkert is friendly, professional and kind. I highly recommend to anyone who has a phobia of the dentist!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for this review. Your kind words are appreciated.
S
2 months ago
Perfict
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your review. Thank you
P
2 months ago
They are the best, very professional,Fast and do great work,Thank you.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
You are kind. Thank you for your wonderful review.
R
2 months ago
Friendly efficient service by trained techs
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
For many years, we have appreciated your kindness. This review is just another way of showing us that we have great patients. Thank you Ray
K
3 months ago
Highly professional service
Dr. Herkert and his staff are gentle kind and do a fabulous job.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your review.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and DDS is too does good work!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you David