Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Best Dentist in Lincoln County
The most caring staff and Dentist I’ve ever had.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We have had a dental relationship with you for a few years now and we appreciate you being our patient. Thank you for your kind words
J
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff
I've been going to this office for the last few years and it's always been a good experience. Dr. Herkert is very knowledgeable and very skilled. Also, the staff are all nice and quite competent.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your kind words John and I will pass on your thoughts to the staff. Thank you
C
1 year ago
I have never been disappointed with there great service and work. The whole group is very friendly and will go out of there way to make you feel comfordable
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your kind thoughts are appreciated. Thank you Cliff
J
1 year ago
Friendly and professional. Nice office, pleasant view of garden and birds from the rooms.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
John, thank you for your kind words. Regarding the garden and birds, lately we have had sapsuckers appear and they are amazing to watch.
W
1 year ago
Love this office.Staff is terrific
Had some cavities. Never felt ant pain. Always felt comfortable.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you very much Wayne. We appreciate your kind words and we thing you're terrific as well.
A
1 year ago
As always I was treated as I always, with respect ! As I told Linda while she was cleaning my teeth "that I've never heard laughter, as much in my life as I do here" 'Nuff said!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We kind of think we are very funny; however, it's wonderful to be serious as well and take care of your dental needs. Thank you for your kind words
B
1 year ago
Very professional office. All people who work there are very courteous. Dr. Herkert is very kind and informative.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your kind thoughts Barbara. Thank you
W
1 year ago
The Dreaded Crown
I've had a fair few crowns put in to date. This is the only time it was a fast, painless experience. It even smelled like bubble gum. How cool is that?
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Warren, your statement made me giggle. We are so thrilled you are pleased and next time, maybe we can try a different taste.
P
1 year ago
Only Dentist to See!
I have been going to Dr. Herkert for several years. I have always found everyone in the office to be friendly, helpful and very professional. All of the work that has been done in my mouth has been done exceptionally well and with great regard to my comfort and financial situation. Not only would I recommend Dr. Herkert and his staff to others, I have on several occasions.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your kind words are appreciated. As always, we love working with you
K
1 year ago
The whole staff is excellent. Very pprofessional Very professional Very knowledgeable. Very helpful. I would recommend this office in a heart beat
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Karen, your words are appreciated.