Toledo Dental Care

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very professional. Attention to detail. Concerned about patent.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We are grateful that our concern shines through our work and conversations. Thank you
M
2 years ago
High quality service and friendly
The office is always friendly and polite. They are good at their jobs.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you Marilynn, we appreciate your kind words.
A
2 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Herkert for quite a few years, and I can't remember another Dentist in my 85 years that made me feel like family. Not only does he make me feel that way, but so does his entire staff. I think I've mentioned this before, but I know I've never been in a dentists office with so much laughter and smiles from everyone, so much so that there is no way that you could remain uptight for very long! There is just a feeling of friendship that stays with me all day.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We understand just how fortunate we really are as a group of people who chose a career path together. Laughing all day is WONDERFUL
J
2 years ago
The Best in Dentistry.
Today, Linda cleaned my teeth as she has 2 or 3 times/yr for nearly 20 yrs. Sooner or later she’ll get it right. Kidding! She is outstanding— skilled and caring. Dr Herkert has to be the model guy dental school faculties point to for students to aspire to, He and his staff offer the finest dental care to be found.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Truly wonderful review, thank you
M
2 years ago
I was in severe pain from infected and broken molar...Dr.Herkert and his office crew took care of me without hesitation fitting me in without an appointment. I was impressed as heck and recommend his office to all. They care.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you Mitch and you're welcome. Hope everything worked out for the best.
V
2 years ago
it is always a pleasure to be seen in the clinic, I love the staff an I am always treated with the best care. I love my hygienist Linda C, an I love Kris, she always has a bright smile, Dr Herkert is the greatest!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Seeing you in the schedule, always brings a smile to our staff. Thank you for your kind words.
D
2 years ago
High quality
The care I receive has always been top notch. The people are always friendly and caring. Thank you
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Being friendly and caring to quality people is an easy task. Thank you for being wonderful and for your kind words as well.
M
2 years ago
A NO.1
I had a good time ,they did a good job , and my tooth will live to see more days
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Always our goal Mick, happy we could help. Thank you for your kind words
S
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Herkert got twenty years
Response from Toledo Dental Care
20 years of family and laughter is perfect
F
2 years ago
Excellent experience from start to finish. Nice folks and very attentive.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We appreciate your kind words, thank you Fran