Toledo Dental Care

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Friendly and professional. Nice office, pleasant view of garden and birds from the rooms.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
John, thank you for your kind words. Regarding the garden and birds, lately we have had sapsuckers appear and they are amazing to watch.
W
2 years ago
Love this office.Staff is terrific
Had some cavities. Never felt ant pain. Always felt comfortable.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you very much Wayne. We appreciate your kind words and we thing you're terrific as well.
A
2 years ago
As always I was treated as I always, with respect ! As I told Linda while she was cleaning my teeth "that I've never heard laughter, as much in my life as I do here" 'Nuff said!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We kind of think we are very funny; however, it's wonderful to be serious as well and take care of your dental needs. Thank you for your kind words
B
2 years ago
Very professional office. All people who work there are very courteous. Dr. Herkert is very kind and informative.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We appreciate your kind thoughts Barbara. Thank you
W
2 years ago
The Dreaded Crown
I've had a fair few crowns put in to date. This is the only time it was a fast, painless experience. It even smelled like bubble gum. How cool is that?
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Warren, your statement made me giggle. We are so thrilled you are pleased and next time, maybe we can try a different taste.
P
2 years ago
Only Dentist to See!
I have been going to Dr. Herkert for several years. I have always found everyone in the office to be friendly, helpful and very professional. All of the work that has been done in my mouth has been done exceptionally well and with great regard to my comfort and financial situation. Not only would I recommend Dr. Herkert and his staff to others, I have on several occasions.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Your kind words are appreciated. As always, we love working with you
K
2 years ago
The whole staff is excellent. Very pprofessional Very professional Very knowledgeable. Very helpful. I would recommend this office in a heart beat
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you Karen, your words are appreciated.
T
2 years ago
Highest quality of service
I have been going here since I was a kid20 years dr herkert is awesome and so is Linda thanks for the great service.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Having you as a patient is a treat. Thank you for your kind words.
J
2 years ago
Professional and quick
The ladies asked all the right questions, were very nice and helpfull. Dr. Herkert had me in, gave me a mouth checkup fixed me all up, pulled a tooth and had me out in bout 20 minuets. Highly recommend.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you Jacob, we appreciate your kind words
A
2 years ago
Perfection in a all around guy.
Caring and kind man with the up most consern in you’re well being and with the happiness of his work and you’re teeth.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
You too, are a kind man and we are delighted to have you in our practice.