Toledo Dental Care

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
More than 25 years of high quality dental care
I've been a patient for twenty-five years, and the only problems I've had are because of my insurance company. The skills, customer service and quality of "Team Herkert" are Stellar!
S
2 years ago
More than 25 years of high quality dental care
I've been a patient for twenty-five years, and the only problems I've had are because of my insurance company. The skills, customer service and quality of "Team Herkert" are Stellar!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We appreciate your kind words Steven. Thank you for choosing our office and staying with us for those 25 years. Just fantastic.
W
2 years ago
Great service
I have been going to this dentist for years and they are top notch from the front desk to the finished product. Always professional but home town friendly.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
This was a wonderful response to read. Thank you Will, we appreciate you as a patient for all these years.
C
2 years ago
I was all-around satisfied with my visit.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
This pleases all of us. Thank you
P
2 years ago
I would recommend this dentist office. My family have been using this office for over 20 plus years. Everyone at the office is polite and painless from deep cleaning to pulling of a tooth.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your response.
M
2 years ago
The Best!
Dr. Herkert and his whole staff are simply the best! From cleanings to crowns and even cosmetic work... Going to the dentist now is like going to see family friends!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Your words are very kind and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We appreciate your review. Thank you Michele.
R
2 years ago
Pleasant experience
The staff was very friendly and helpful, they got me in and out in a timely manner too.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you again
M
2 years ago
Friendly and painless!
The office was able to take care of me in less than 24 hours when I had a minor emergency. I realize this won't happen all the time, but luckily for me, I was back to a happy smile soonest! Everyone in the office is cheerful and helpful. And timely! An 8:45 a.m. appointment had me seeing the doctor at 8:46! Convenient location, reasonable fees, friendly and caring staff-- why wouldn't you want to visit Dr. Herkert's office?
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Mary. We appreciate that you took the time to meet our staff and allowed us to welcome you accordingly and treat your dental needs with care. Hope to see you soon
B
2 years ago
Awesomeness!
Been going to Dr. Herkert shortly after he started his practice in Toledo. Great dentist, great person. And his staff is exceptional, each and every one of them. My family has grown through the years with them and they truly are like family. As my review is titled...a visit with them is pure awesomeness!!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Having a dental / family relationship with you and yours, has been our pleasure. Thank you for your kind words.
M
2 years ago
Excellent care and professionalism
Upon an emergency with my denture, Dr. Herkert fit me in quickly and fixed my problem with care and expertise.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
It pleased us as well to be able to get you in as quick as did. We are glad to hear all is good. Thank you