Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Got me right in!
Thanks for getting me right in to fix my crown!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
you are very welcome.
S
1 year ago
Compassionate dentist and team
I have been seeing Dr. Herkert for over 20 years. My dental history is complicated and lengthy. Dr Herkert and his team are able to fix me up and get me chewing again with much compassion and care. I appreciate the whole team!!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We have been honored to have you as our patient thru the years. A true joy to help you and see your smile.
M
1 year ago
Great staff! Great service!
Very professional and customer oriented staff. Dr. Herkert takes very good care of my teeth, and his staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I always recommend him to others.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your recommendations and enjoy seeing your throughout the year. Thank you for your kind words.
L
1 year ago
Excellent, professional, friendly and always very caring
Dr. Herkert and his amazing staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. Wow, how many dentists can you say that about?!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We consider ourselves fortunate to have such great patients. Thank you Carol
B
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your kindness.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Herkert and his staff have done all my dental work for over a decade. He has never let me down even in emergency situations. His work is excellent.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Ken, I appreciate your kind words.
E
1 year ago
Friendly and fast
I love Dr. on time. Never had to wait. Friendly and works well with the patient.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We work very hard to keep on task, not have it affect our patient relations or our work load. Thank you for your kind thoughts
L
1 year ago
Everyone is great
Dr Herkert was great. Robin was very thourough in her education. All went well
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
The ladies in the office take education seriously and it's really nice to share this with our patients as well. I will pass your kind thoughts onto Robin.
E
2 years ago
They were all very nice people, I haven't been to the dentist in a long time they did not judge me they helped me and I felt very comfortable.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Welcome to our practice Elizabeth. We we are delighted to have you as a new patient and the opportunity to meet your dental needs.
A
2 years ago
My experience with Dr Herket has being always outstanding.
Today I had an appointment with a new person in the office her name is Tama sorry but I don't know her title she was real good she explain what she was going to do step by step I did not experience any pain very professional but she also has a great sense of humor. Well I am not surprise everybody that I have seen in office is great maybe one of the requirements to work there is "need to care for patients in a professional and kind manner"
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Knowing you all these years as our patient, has been a true pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your kind thoughts.