Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
A very friendly and happy place. They all are upbeat and at the same time very professional.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Marium, we appreciate being able to know you and care for such a kind women. Thank you for your wonderful review.
R
2 years ago
The best of the best :)
I am very proud to be a patient and very satisfied of the high quality of personal care that I have received. !!! I feel like they truly care about my health and well being.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
To receive a review, such as yours, shows us that our hard work is worth all the effort to meet the needs of our patients. Thank you.
R
2 years ago
The best of the best :)
I am very proud to be a patient and very satisfied of the high quality of personal care that I have received. !!! I feel like they truly care about my health and well being.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Reading your review, truly pleases each and everyone at the office. Thank you Rick
K
2 years ago
Efficient
They were efficient, professional and friendly. Great experience.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for your kind words.
L
2 years ago
I tell everyone where I go for my dental services. Can't be beat!!!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We love hearing that our patients appreciate our office. Thank you
E
2 years ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere.
Great dentist and staff. There is plenty of positive energy. He is the best dentist and it is the best best office I have ever been to. The new dental hygienist that worked on me today was awesome.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Eric, I will be sure to let Tama know that you were happy with your cleaning. Your words were very kind, thank you.
R
2 years ago
I’ve been going there for over 20 years...quality dental care in a clean, friendly environment.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We take pride in our office and appreciate that this is noticed by our patients. Thank you Russ, your words are appreciated.
J
2 years ago
Kid friendly and family oriented
I have 4 kids and the staff has been wonderful to all of us. Scheduling is a breeze and they work with our crazy schedule. I love that my kids are happy there and they haven’t learned to cringe when they hear the word Dentist.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Children who are eager for their appointments is truly a thrill for all of us. The parents help this in their energy shared at home prior to coming in. They get so excited and this makes the appointment just that much better. Thank you for your thoughtfulness with this review.
M
2 years ago
The complete package
Friendly, efficient staff and a thorough, well explained dental exam makes for a complete package.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We know that our work is worth it everyday, when we get a great review. Thank you
R
2 years ago
Quality of Service
Keeping it simple: Excellent and friendly service from the entire office, for near 20yrs.; preventative care to the more dire.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Ron, it;s always nice to see you and thank you for your kind words.