Toledo Dental Care

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Closed Today Closed

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Our choice
Family has had periodic cleaning, fillings, root canals, caps, bridge, etc. Always professional and friendly, high quality service.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We have enjoyed having your family with our office for the past 20+ years. Your review was thoughtful and appreciated. Thank you
W
2 years ago
Coming from another part of the nation it is easy to be confused when finding those that provide services to others. Since arriving in Lincoln County I had repeatedly heard about Dr. Herkert from people I met. Last year I found out why his name was first mentioned. Not only is his service top shelf but he is outstanding at putting you at ease. The doctor doesn't simply see a patient and move on he takes an interest in their personal life as well as you dental needs. His staff is well trained, professional and cheerful. A combination not easily found. They repeatedly welcome me when I have arrived, worked on insurance matters with me and made suggestions, even directed me to a local eatery when I was hungry. When my wife joined me here Dr. Herkert was the dentist I took her to.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We welcome you to our office and are thrilled that you have chosen our office for your dental needs. Our staff is eager to help our patients feel at ease and most comfortable regarding all aspects of your care. Thank you for you kind words
M
2 years ago
Excellent care. Emergency visit which was handled on a very timely basis. Gentle, kind. Entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your review.
D
2 years ago
driver for Carson.
The very best in care. Professional,caring and clean dental office.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you Daniel, we appreciate your kind words
P
2 years ago
A dentist to trust, with an efficient, caring, cheerful staff
Over thirty years ago, I saw a dentist whom I thoroughly trusted, a man of integrity who was passionate about his profession, was compassionate toward his patients, and treated crown work as an artist creates beauty. The day he retired was a very sad day indeed! Since then, I have experienced incompetency, lack of professionalism, lack of compassion, lack of listening, unnecessary dental treatment in numerous dental offices: until my first experience at Dr. Herkert's. Dr. Herkert walks in the shoes of the dentist whom I so respected. I relax in his presence, feel comfortable with his understanding and the dental care he offers, his attention to detail. Furthermore, his office is cheery, friendly, hospitable, even fun! I enjoy the many artistic and natural objects of beauty which adorn the rooms. I also greatly appreciate the many windows which look out onto trees, bird feeders, and flowers, and allow natural light to brighten the rooms. But most of all, I enjoy the friendly professionalism of the staff and Dr. Herkert, and the ease with which they work with appointments, insurance, and the assistance they provide during the dental exams and treatments.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
You are too kind. Thank you so much for such an amazing review. Welcome to our office and we look forward to a long, wonderful dental relationship.
P
2 years ago
Very Good Team, Took Very good care of me, very thorough, explained everything, Thank You.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
You're very welcome. Thank you for your kind words
B
2 years ago
My dental problems were addressed in a positive manner and the office staff are pleasant and helpful.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you Betty, we appreciate your kind words.
J
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr Herkert for 5 years and honestly have never felt uncomfortable being there. I was so afraid my first appointment, when I found out I needed dentures. The experience was nothing like I expected, and I am so happy with my new teeth. Dr Herkert is wonderful, and his staff is so awesome. They are all so very friendly and fun, sometimes you don't even feel you are in a dentist office. I used to hate going to the dentist. I actually look forward to going. They all make my day, and I always leave with a smile.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you Jean. I will make sure to pass your kind thoughts with my staff, I know they will appreciate your wonderful review.
T
2 years ago
Great service!
such a friendly staff and of course they are all great at what they do!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Tracy, we think highly of you as well.
T
2 years ago
Great service!
such a friendly staff and of course they are all great at what they do!