Toledo Dental Care

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Closed Today Closed

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Growing up I always hated the dentist. When I moved into the area as an adult, I knew I needed to see a dentist. I was told that Dr. Herkert was good. And he was great! He was very nice, even after I told him I hated dentists, and he was very respectful. He put me as ease and I love him as my dentist! His staff are also wonderful and love to take care of you. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist for themselves or for their kids!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Knowing that our office has a repetition which helped you choose our practice, pleases all of us very much. Caring about our patients and their care is extremely important to us and we thank you for your kind words.
W
2 years ago
Best dental service ever.
All highly skilled, professional, friendly, expert care in all services rendered. Very helpful and flexible regarding appointment scheduling and very generous billing practices (senior discount). After traumatic childhood dental experiences, for the first time, I have no qualms at all about dental care from this office and staff.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Having a unfavorable experience as a young child is truly awful. We are thrilled that our office has changed your thoughts regarding dentistry and we appreciate your kind words.
J
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional...
Can't say enough good about Greg and his staff of professionals. They've been taking care of my family's dental health for nearly two decades, always keeping in the forefront of Dentistry and it's advancements. He has always made my visits as comfortable as possible and I count myself very lucky to have him as friend and care provider. More like a family than a business. They are the best!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
You are too kind Jerry. We have enjoyed getting to know you and take care of you and yours. Thank you for your kind words.
M
2 years ago
A very friendly and happy place. They all are upbeat and at the same time very professional.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Marium, we appreciate being able to know you and care for such a kind women. Thank you for your wonderful review.
R
2 years ago
The best of the best :)
I am very proud to be a patient and very satisfied of the high quality of personal care that I have received. !!! I feel like they truly care about my health and well being.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
To receive a review, such as yours, shows us that our hard work is worth all the effort to meet the needs of our patients. Thank you.
R
2 years ago
The best of the best :)
I am very proud to be a patient and very satisfied of the high quality of personal care that I have received. !!! I feel like they truly care about my health and well being.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Reading your review, truly pleases each and everyone at the office. Thank you Rick
K
2 years ago
Efficient
They were efficient, professional and friendly. Great experience.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words.
L
2 years ago
I tell everyone where I go for my dental services. Can't be beat!!!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We love hearing that our patients appreciate our office. Thank you
E
2 years ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere.
Great dentist and staff. There is plenty of positive energy. He is the best dentist and it is the best best office I have ever been to. The new dental hygienist that worked on me today was awesome.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Eric, I will be sure to let Tama know that you were happy with your cleaning. Your words were very kind, thank you.
R
2 years ago
I’ve been going there for over 20 years...quality dental care in a clean, friendly environment.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We take pride in our office and appreciate that this is noticed by our patients. Thank you Russ, your words are appreciated.