Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
My experience with all the staff have been excellent.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your kind review is appreciated. Thank you Doreen
C
2 years ago
I had fillings and a root canal. Doc Herkert was always concerned about my comfort. I've had a few root canals and I won't go any where else again.The whole staff makes me feel welcome and like you've known them forever. I also had my teeth cleaned. Again, I feel extremely pleased with the results and the quality of treatment .
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Chuck. It was our pleasure to work with you and you make us feel just as comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Not only is Dr.Herkert an excellent dentist; he is gentle, a no pain guy & funny too! He remembers you, your family...pets & conversations from 6months to 10 years ago. He has saved me more than once! We are fortunate to have this team!! ❤️
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Having great patients and staff, is often like spending the day in a field of flowers. (("Earth laughs in flowers." —Ralph Waldo Emerson)) Joanne, we appreciate you as well and thank you for your kind words
E
2 years ago
Best Dental Office
The crew are funny and kind. The dental care is the best I've had any where. Highly recommended.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
It is a great day, when we get to enjoy friendship and laughter. Thank you for your kind words
J
2 years ago
Saving my teeth in Old Age
We have found Dr. Herkert to do excellent work, in a couple of cases where other dentists could not. Luckily, I have not needed to have much done for some time. Mostly I see Linda, the dental hygienist, and I can't say enough about her careful work and, actually, good company. Between them, often in spite of my reluctance to follow their advice, they have probably saved my teeth for me in my old age.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Joanne. Linda speaks highly of you as well. We appreciate you as our patient and your kind words.
R
2 years ago
Professional, caring, skilled
I am a single mom of three kids, for close to a decade I couldn't find the time or finances to be able to take care of myself dentally. This Dentistry, the staff and Mr. Herkert are wonderful. They listen, they're attentive, they are skilled at what they do and they truly care about your dental experience. I personally had a fear of pain due to past trauma from previous dentists. Dr. Herkert and his staff are very gentle, they explain what they are doing and kept their promises about not hurting me. If it wasn't for this family dentistry I don't think I ever would have went back or got my dental work completed. I would have just continued to be in pain and deal with it, instead they have restored my faith in dentistry. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Rainbow, your words are very kind and we are thrilled that you have chosen our office to trust.
D
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional .
My first visit was a meet and greet with an exam . Went very well . The staff and my new dentist was both friendly and professional.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Welcome to our practice David. We are delighted to have you as a new patient and look forward to a continued relationship with you.
L
2 years ago
Dental phobia
I was terrified by the dentist from an early age (now 61 ) this dentist is exceptional. It was a pain free experience and made me feel really comfortable and I feel great giving A+ review.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Since 2014, we have enjoyed having you in our office as our patients and our friends.
G
2 years ago
Great place for all your dental care
We have known Dr. Herkert for at least 20 years and for all this time he and his great team have been taken care of all our dental needs. We knew we were in good hands the first time we walked in his office. If you are in pain, the minute you walked in, you feel that you are in the right place. Chris' warm and friendly smile makes you forget your pain and concerns. The whole team works very hard to make you feel that you are in good hands and, you are.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your kind words and your friendship. Chris wants to make sure to tell you thank you as well. You brought a smile to all of us
C
2 years ago
High quality work done amazingly awesome ppl who love this jobs!!!
They got me in same day I called n pulled two teeth that had been infected!!! They also go over everything they r go in to do that day as well as info for ur next visit!! I also had to bring my 4yr old daughter wit me and they made sure she was away from seeing any blood n stuff go on they had her sit close but far enough that she wasn't seeing anything!! They set her up wit a toy plus they toy she brought wit her n they let her pick out of the toy chest they have just amazing ppl I will only be going here from now on thank u Dr n staff for an amazing experience every time!!!!!!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We begin our day with our patients being first in our thoughts. It pleases me to know that we met your needs and did not frightened the little one as well. Thank you