Toledo Dental Care

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Quality of Service
Keeping it simple: Excellent and friendly service from the entire office, for near 20yrs.; preventative care to the more dire.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Ron, it;s always nice to see you and thank you for your kind words.
J
2 years ago
Great people
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We appreciate your kind words
J
2 years ago
Got me right in!
Thanks for getting me right in to fix my crown!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
you are very welcome.
S
2 years ago
Compassionate dentist and team
I have been seeing Dr. Herkert for over 20 years. My dental history is complicated and lengthy. Dr Herkert and his team are able to fix me up and get me chewing again with much compassion and care. I appreciate the whole team!!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We have been honored to have you as our patient thru the years. A true joy to help you and see your smile.
M
2 years ago
Great staff! Great service!
Very professional and customer oriented staff. Dr. Herkert takes very good care of my teeth, and his staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I always recommend him to others.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We appreciate your recommendations and enjoy seeing your throughout the year. Thank you for your kind words.
L
2 years ago
Excellent, professional, friendly and always very caring
Dr. Herkert and his amazing staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. Wow, how many dentists can you say that about?!
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We consider ourselves fortunate to have such great patients. Thank you Carol
B
2 years ago
Always professional and friendly.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We appreciate your kindness.
K
2 years ago
Dr. Herkert and his staff have done all my dental work for over a decade. He has never let me down even in emergency situations. His work is excellent.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
Thank you Ken, I appreciate your kind words.
E
2 years ago
Friendly and fast
I love Dr. on time. Never had to wait. Friendly and works well with the patient.
Response from Toledo Dental Care
We work very hard to keep on task, not have it affect our patient relations or our work load. Thank you for your kind thoughts
L
2 years ago
Everyone is great
Dr Herkert was great. Robin was very thourough in her education. All went well
Response from Toledo Dental Care
The ladies in the office take education seriously and it's really nice to share this with our patients as well. I will pass your kind thoughts onto Robin.