Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Detail oriented, professional, high quality work
I have been going to Dr. Herkert and his team for 15+ years. Always accommodating and efficient. They all try to make you feel comfortable and upbeat atmosphere. I have always received great dental care and love that it is local and community oriented. I value Dr. Herkerts knowledge and attention to details.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your review Alysa. To please our patients and meet their dental needs is a continued effort, which we take pride in. Thank you
G
1 month ago
Professionalism at its finest.
Having you teeth cleaned or a tooth repaired used to be an uncomfortable experience. Not anymore since I’ve joined the Herkurt cleaning and repair club! The gals at the office from the front decks to getting your teeth cleaned and even a tooth repaired is a great painless experience anymore. I’d recommend anyone looking for high quality dental work from start to finish give Dr. Herkurt’s office a try! I’m happy to be one of his patients. It’s a place you can crack a smile and be proud of the results!!!!!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your kind words are appreciated Gary. We strive to meet the needs of our patients and do so, while comforting our patients is a true complement. Thank you
K
2 months ago
High quality service, Friendly and Professional
I've been going to this office for 12 years. I used to be very afraid of the dentist office... but no more. Plus every thing I may need done in my mouth can be done right here. I don't have to go to multiple specialists, and fit travel and expensive appointments. Dr Herkert can do it all. Plus I trust his education and consultation on the matters before we decide to proceed, or not.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your review pleases us all. We make this a constant effort to stay on top of the skills we provide for our patients with continued education and truly enjoy our patients and what we can meet your dental needs. Thank you for your kind words Karen
K
2 months ago
Friendly family atmosphere...knowledgeable professional wonderful employees
Pleasant experience
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We have had the privilege of your company for awhile now and we continue to appreciate your kindness as well. Thank you
R
2 months ago
The Best!
As always ... thorough and friendly
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Rick.
G
2 months ago
Service by my hygienist today was excellent a professional, see comments below.
I was (un) impressed by all the talking, laughing and general distractive noise going on in adjacent treatment rooms. I was particularly taken back by someone talking (unprofessionally) about medical providers. Someone was discussing Dr. Christopher Miller (a neurosurgeon) in Eugene and other neurosurgeons in Eugene. Maybe it was a client and not an employee doing the talking, but the conversation went on and on and was not reflective of the doctors in a professional way. Maybe the employee could have at leased “changed the subject”. I have a family member under treatment by this doctor in Eugene and the conservation was disturbing to me.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Sorry to hear of your experience Gary. We work hard to have a positive visit for all of our patients and not knowing what the conversation was truly about, I can only share our apologies with you. As for the talking and laughing in adjacent rooms, our patients enjoy being able to come into the office and let loose or relax. Hopefully, your visit will have a positive impact upon you. Thanks for letting us know how we can improve your experience. We truly appreciate your feedback! ~ Chris
B
2 months ago
Best dentist around
Dr. Herkert is always kind and professional. His work is always done well, and I know he won't let me leave until the job is done to the highest standard. All the staff is wonderful and I feel like part of the family. Highly recommend the pactice.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We were so excited to see you on the schedule. Congratulations on the newest member of your family. Truly a little angel. Your kind words in this review are truly appreciated.
C
2 months ago
Professional friendly high quality denistry
Dr Herbert and his staff are always friendly, helpful and professional. I don’t know how they do it because the public can tax a saint when dealing with them! They remain smiling and provide the highest quality of dental care. I would recommend them to anyone I know, and have done so.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We understand how uncomfortable it can be for some patients to even walk into the dental office, so the best energy we can share is important to each of us. Thank you for your kind words Chuck, we appreciate them.
T
2 months ago
I went in for my routine cleaning.Linda as usual was very caring.I love the family atmosphere.Also Dr Herkert always starts out by asking how I am and the family.All of the staff is great.I assume that is why they have worked there so long.And I have never had a issue with any of the procedures I have had done.They are good at what they do.I would definitely recommend Dr Herkert.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
After 20+ years, for the majority of us, you begin to know and appreciate our patients as if they (you) are family. Thank you for choosing our office to be your extended family.
B
2 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Herkert and his staff to anybody. They always put you at ease.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Barbara, you are too sweet. Thank you for your kind words