Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always very professional and friendly!
My first visit was in 2000 and Dr. Herkert and his staff are the best. I highly recommend them.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again
P
1 month ago
As always, short wait, made it through the teeth cleaning unscathed. Everyone is always friendly and makes an "unfun" cleaning a pleasure. I love being treated as an individual, not "just another patient" Thank you, everyone!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your kind words are appreciated. You are a true delight as a patient and a friend. thank you
K
2 months ago
Long term excellent care
Since starting care with Dr Herkert over 20 years ago, I have had the least amount of (tooth related) issues in my lifetime. Specifically, I will always treasure my porcelain veneers which have reduced decay, caps etc. very preventive. I especially appreciated hygienist, Tama, professional and focused.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Kristine, your words are appreciated. We will share with Tama, that you were pleased with her work. We look forward to seeing you again
J
2 months ago
The very best reliable care as far as I'm concerned...
Super care... that covers everything, all aspects. Pleasant, courteous, thoughtful, professional and always caring about the patient's comfort or discomfort. Been keeping my teeth in good shape for over 20 years, in spite of my efforts to the contrary... Will visit again...
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Jerry, you are a great patient and it has been a wonderful 20 years. We appreciate your kind words, thank you.
B
2 months ago
the BEST EVER!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Brett
B
2 months ago
Professional, kind
I am ready to tell everyone I meet about my time in your office. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. Appreciate that!!!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We strive daily to meet the needs of our patients and helping them enjoy their visit, even during treatment. Thank you for your kind words
B
2 months ago
What a friendly, professional staff ! Thank you !
L
2 months ago
good appointment
Everything went smoothly. Great hygienist
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Our office is fortunate to have an amazing team of hygienist and we are pleased to hear positive feedback. Thank you Linell
J
2 months ago
some improvement would be nice.
I think that the bill I received should have indicated each item I was charged for, instead of just a total. My technician made me lie flat to clean my teeth in spite of me telling her I had a bad back and was uncomfortable.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
I'm so sorry to hear this, Jim! I'm afraid the statements will only be itemized if the appt. took place within the last 30 days. Since it often takes 30 days for insurance to pay, sometimes you will show a 'balance forward'. I am happy to send you an itemized breakdown on request any time! Meanwhile I'll talk to your hygienist and make sure you are leaned back only as far as you specify. Thanks for letting us know how we can improve your experience. We truly appreciate your feedback! ~Kelly
R
2 months ago
great work by professionals
Thanks for coffee