Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Dr. Herkert and his staff have resolved every problem with my mouth that I have ever presented to them.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We are pleased Maja that we have met your dental needs and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you
V
2 months ago
Professional, no waiting, friendly
My teeth feels all clean and bright
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Nothing better than the feeling you have right after you have had your teeth cleaned. We love seeing you in the office. Thank you
S
2 months ago
it was my first visit and the Staff Nurses and Doctor were professional, kind, friendly and thorough. it was the best visit to a dentist I have had in 10 years. Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your review was a delight to read. We are eager to assist our patients from the moment they make the call to come in, to the moment they see our smile as they make their next appointment. Our patients are important to us and we welcome you to our office. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Best Dentist with the best staff I have ever been to, no question.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you, Jeff. We have a great time in the office getting to know our patients as a extended family and assisting them with quality dental care at the same time. Your kind words are appreciated.
D
2 months ago
A very pleasant experience! I’d recommend these folks to anyone as they are great at getting you through whatever dental procedure you need! They are all professional, great at what they do and are a joy to talk to!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
You are wonderful yourself Delores and we appreciate your kind words. We might just have the chosen the best careers ever, we meet the best people and grow wonderful friendships. Thank you
D
2 months ago
My first visit. Friendly, competent staff. The doctor inspires confidence. Beautiful office. Looking forward to a long relationship.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your kind words are appreciated. We enjoy building relationships of comfort, reliability, top of the line dentistry and honesty. With a home town feeling and growing friendships, it's a win-win opportunity for everyone. Thank you
L
3 months ago
It's kind of a get away place, to lay back and enjoy the conversation and hear how every one is doing. Would highly recommend to go to this dentist and see what I'm talking about, great place and workers.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Leslie, for your kind words. The ladies in our office are like sisters and our patients become a distant family. There is always something happening and a reason to celebrate with one another and our patients.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Herkert was great, strait forward with what can be done, and good at what he does.. His staff is top notch, very helpful , and friendly
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Our staff enjoys working together and from the moment they walk in, we are discussing our day and enjoying memories regarding each patient. If you have an 8am appointment, you can already hear the laughter down the hall.
R
3 months ago
High quality service from front to back.
Every staff member greeted me with a warm smile, using my name. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always had good experiences.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for your kind words on today's review and the review of 27NOV18 as well. We are delighted to have served and be-friended you and your family. We truly enjoy seeing you at each visit as well.
K
4 months ago
Warm and friendly.
This was the first time taking my daughter to this office. She said that it was the only titimtitime she has been comfortable at the dentist. The staff were very easy going and welcoming.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
From the moment, our patients walk into the office, our staff enjoys working with our patients and make it our priority to help them relax as much as possible during their visit. Especially, those whom are first time guest or slightly phobic. We are pleased to hear that your daughters' visit was a success. Thank you for your kind words.