Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
I have been client of Dr. Herkert for probably 30 years and am still impressed with his practice. I do not hesitate to recommend him and his staff to anyone who needs professional dental care.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your recommendations Bill. We enjoy being your dentist and look forward to our next visit. Thank you for your kind words
L
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
It's so nice to listen to the laughter and conversations floating around as your dental work is being done. Even the noise of the drill can't cover up the fact that the staff and Doctor are, first and foremost, people who like what they do and care about their patients.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
What a wonder review to read. We find joy in the little things, as well as the adventures of our patients that we get to catch up on every 3, 4 or 6 months. Friendship is important to each of us and we really do care about you and yours.
M
3 months ago
High praises
I always have a a good time when I come in for my cleaning. everyone is in a good mood and looks good. Everyone is helpful and the Doctor is always professional. love you all
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We love you too Mary Margaret. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
V
3 months ago
very happy
I am always happy to see everyone at the office, much love to Kris, Linda an Dr Herkert, pleased with visits every time!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
You sweetheart, we enjoy seeing you at every appointment. Your kind review is appreciated.
P
3 months ago
A Happy Patient for more than 15 Years
I've never been a fan of dental visits. However, I've been more than pleased with the work Dr. Herkert has performed--5 crowns and a number of fillings. Painless, yes, and he is thorough--he has not had to correct any work he's done for me.. I drive the 50 miles from Corvallis to Toledo, over the Coast Range, because now that I've found an outstanding dentist I will endure the minor inconvenience of the trip. He gets my unqualified recommendation--and so does his staff.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your review pleases all of us. You are a tremendous and loyal patient and we are grateful.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful people, great experience!
I have been a patient here for many years. Whether it is a root canal or a cleaning appt., I always have a positive experience. The staff is friendly and it is easy to see that they love their jobs. Four generations of my family are patients of Dr. Herkert and I would highly recommend his office.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Mark, your words are appreciated and having your family as our patients for so many years now, is truly our pleasure. Thank you
S
3 months ago
Great experience. Feels like family and a great dentist. Also wonderful staff.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Sue. We have been "family" for awhile now and we appreciate your kind words.
S
3 months ago
Always very professional and friendly!
My first visit was in 2000 and Dr. Herkert and his staff are the best. I highly recommend them.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again
P
3 months ago
As always, short wait, made it through the teeth cleaning unscathed. Everyone is always friendly and makes an "unfun" cleaning a pleasure. I love being treated as an individual, not "just another patient" Thank you, everyone!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your kind words are appreciated. You are a true delight as a patient and a friend. thank you
K
4 months ago
Long term excellent care
Since starting care with Dr Herkert over 20 years ago, I have had the least amount of (tooth related) issues in my lifetime. Specifically, I will always treasure my porcelain veneers which have reduced decay, caps etc. very preventive. I especially appreciated hygienist, Tama, professional and focused.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Kristine, your words are appreciated. We will share with Tama, that you were pleased with her work. We look forward to seeing you again