Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Every staff member is friendly and professional.
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I appreciate the kindness and education provided with each visit.
A
4 months ago
Great home town service
Great home town experience they treat you like family.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We have the very best patients and we enjoy when you are in the office. Thank you
S
4 months ago
I have recommended you to others. It's always a delight to walk into your office. The decor and personnel are always uplifting. . The back of my throat was sensitive the night after my cleaning, but was fine the next day. Thanks!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate our patients and are grateful that you have chosen our dental office. We appreciate your kind words and are pleased that you felt better the next day.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff
Dr. Herkert is such a caring soul. Always leave my appointment with a positive attitude and a smile from a great staff interaction. 👍
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We are grateful that you have chosen our office to be your dental family. You're kind words are appreciated.
S
4 months ago
More than 25 years of high quality dental care
I've been a patient for twenty-five years, and the only problems I've had are because of my insurance company. The skills, customer service and quality of "Team Herkert" are Stellar!
S
4 months ago
More than 25 years of high quality dental care
I've been a patient for twenty-five years, and the only problems I've had are because of my insurance company. The skills, customer service and quality of "Team Herkert" are Stellar!
S
4 months ago
More than 25 years of high quality dental care
I've been a patient for twenty-five years, and the only problems I've had are because of my insurance company. The skills, customer service and quality of "Team Herkert" are Stellar!
S
4 months ago
More than 25 years of high quality dental care
I've been a patient for twenty-five years, and the only problems I've had are because of my insurance company. The skills, customer service and quality of "Team Herkert" are Stellar!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate your kind words Steven. Thank you for choosing our office and staying with us for those 25 years. Just fantastic.
W
5 months ago
Great service
I have been going to this dentist for years and they are top notch from the front desk to the finished product. Always professional but home town friendly.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
This was a wonderful response to read. Thank you Will, we appreciate you as a patient for all these years.
C
5 months ago
I was all-around satisfied with my visit.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
This pleases all of us. Thank you