Gregory Herkert, DDS

Dentist

680 W Highway 20

Toledo, OR 97391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toledodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Best Dentist with the best staff I have ever been to, no question.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you, Jeff. We have a great time in the office getting to know our patients as a extended family and assisting them with quality dental care at the same time. Your kind words are appreciated.
D
4 months ago
A very pleasant experience! I’d recommend these folks to anyone as they are great at getting you through whatever dental procedure you need! They are all professional, great at what they do and are a joy to talk to!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
You are wonderful yourself Delores and we appreciate your kind words. We might just have the chosen the best careers ever, we meet the best people and grow wonderful friendships. Thank you
D
4 months ago
My first visit. Friendly, competent staff. The doctor inspires confidence. Beautiful office. Looking forward to a long relationship.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Your kind words are appreciated. We enjoy building relationships of comfort, reliability, top of the line dentistry and honesty. With a home town feeling and growing friendships, it's a win-win opportunity for everyone. Thank you
L
5 months ago
It's kind of a get away place, to lay back and enjoy the conversation and hear how every one is doing. Would highly recommend to go to this dentist and see what I'm talking about, great place and workers.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you Leslie, for your kind words. The ladies in our office are like sisters and our patients become a distant family. There is always something happening and a reason to celebrate with one another and our patients.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Herkert was great, strait forward with what can be done, and good at what he does.. His staff is top notch, very helpful , and friendly
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Our staff enjoys working together and from the moment they walk in, we are discussing our day and enjoying memories regarding each patient. If you have an 8am appointment, you can already hear the laughter down the hall.
R
5 months ago
High quality service from front to back.
Every staff member greeted me with a warm smile, using my name. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always had good experiences.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
Thank you for your kind words on today's review and the review of 27NOV18 as well. We are delighted to have served and be-friended you and your family. We truly enjoy seeing you at each visit as well.
K
6 months ago
Warm and friendly.
This was the first time taking my daughter to this office. She said that it was the only titimtitime she has been comfortable at the dentist. The staff were very easy going and welcoming.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
From the moment, our patients walk into the office, our staff enjoys working with our patients and make it our priority to help them relax as much as possible during their visit. Especially, those whom are first time guest or slightly phobic. We are pleased to hear that your daughters' visit was a success. Thank you for your kind words.
R
6 months ago
Every staff member is friendly and professional.
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I appreciate the kindness and education provided with each visit.
A
6 months ago
Great home town service
Great home town experience they treat you like family.
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We have the very best patients and we enjoy when you are in the office. Thank you
S
6 months ago
I have recommended you to others. It's always a delight to walk into your office. The decor and personnel are always uplifting. . The back of my throat was sensitive the night after my cleaning, but was fine the next day. Thanks!
Response from Gregory Herkert, DDS
We appreciate our patients and are grateful that you have chosen our dental office. We appreciate your kind words and are pleased that you felt better the next day.