Gregory Hillyard D.M.D.

Dentist

47 State Road

Media, PA 19063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Dr. Hillyard provides excellent, quality service
I have been with Dr. Hillyard for many years and am very happy with the excellent service he provides. His staff members are all professional, yet very kind. Dr. Hillyard and the dental hygenists are all very skilled in their profession. This is an outstanding dental practice and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Everyone in the office ALWAYS has a smile. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hillyard and his staff for your dental needs !!!!!
N
5 days ago
An Exceptional Dentist
Dr. Hillyard is an excellent dentist. He is very nice, thorough, and spends time explaining his clinical findings and performs the procedures himself. Overall a very knowledgeable, kind, and professional dentist. I would highly recommend him.
D
2 weeks ago
One in a million
Very hard to find a dentist who is willing to work with your health complexities.Very compassionate. Dr. Hillyard always keeps what is best for me his top priority. Very patient, understanding. The Hygenists are very education and always answer my questions and concerns. I trust Dr Hillyard explicitly. And his work is very high quality.
D
2 weeks ago
Because it Matters
Everyone here is very friendly, caring and professional! The service they provide is top of the line!!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hillyard is great - I have been going to him for many years. He takes his time and explains everything. His diagnoses are always correct, and his treatments and recommendations are good.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional office
So glad to have found this practice. I was looking for a practice the whole family could use, including my autistic teenaged son, and Dr. Hillyard and his entire staff were amazing. They were very gentle but thorough and put my son (and me) at ease. When he needed his first ever filling, the dental assistant made great recommendations to prepare him in advance, including that he bring headphones and something he could listen to. Since he can become nonverbal when stressed or nervous, she recommended hand signals for him to use during the procedure so he could communicate non-verbally as needed. I was back today with my other son for his cleaning, and they remembered everyone’s name and asked how everyone was doing. Truly an outstanding practice and experience (and good music in the exam rooms too!)
S
4 weeks ago
They are wonderful to work with and give high quality service. Friendly, on time, and state of the art.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist office around
I feel like Dr. Hillyard and his staff are family. They take great care of my family’s teeth, and we have been going there for 10 years. Everyone is so kind, and the care we receive is excellent. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality dental care from really nice people!
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I had my cleaning this morning with Robin who is in for Danielle. She was great! Very personable, efficient, and professional. As always the front desk girls are great and who can beat Dr. Hillyard when it comes to dentistry!
D
1 month ago
Horray for Hilliard!!
Feel very fortunate and grateful I am able to be a patient of Dr. Hillyard. After being a patient of another Excellent dentist for 30 years, I was sad when I thought I’d never replace my dentist. Our family was accepted with loving arms into Dr Hillyards practice and he and his entire staff are the most efficient, friendly and compassionate people!