Gregory Hillyard D.M.D.

Dentist

47 State Road

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Hillyard for over 20 years. I cannot imagine going to another dental practice. The staff are top notch professionals and are very friendly. They are willing to help and listen. Dr. Hillyard is such a great dentist! He takes his time in his examination to ensure that he does not miss any potential problems. He is careful and detail oriented. He also is excellent in making the patient feel at ease. During my recent visit, Dr. Monroe, a new addition to the practice, did my examination. I again was so impressed! She also took her time to ensure that she did not miss any potential problems and was very detail oriented. Even though it was my first exam by Dr. Monroe, She made me feel so at ease!
T
6 days ago
Excellent Services and Professional Team
I've been going to Gregory Hillyard for over 15 years. The staff is professional, courteous and attentive. The dental assistants and Hygienists are very thorough and take careful consideration at every visit. Dr. Hillyard is top notch, friendly and takes your hygiene very seriously. He knows his business and has state of the art technology to assist you if you need it. You won't find a better complete team of professionals!
R
6 days ago
Hard to imagine someone more friendly and professional than Dr. Hillyard. It’s evidenced by his staff (who have been with him for many years) and are just as friendly and professional.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, courteous, and very professional
I had a bit of a wait, but other then that the service was excellent. No pain during xrays or cleaning. My questions answered and concerns put to rest.
J
2 weeks ago
Responsive, Professional and Friendly
The office was very responsive to my emergency situation and Dr. Munroe was very professional in working through the problem and providing treatment. Over the years the office has provided excellent care to my family and me.
T
3 weeks ago
The Best professional Care
As always I leave feeling good because I know that I received the utmost professional care regarding my teeth. From the cleaning to Dr. Hillary's intensive inspection's I have confidence I am experiencing the highest quality dental oversight that is possible. I don't say this lightly but this dental practice is the BEST !
K
4 weeks ago
Always Pleasant, Efficient & Professional
My entire family has being going to Dr. Hillyard ever since my children were toddlers. The entire staff is wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendley
Dr. Hillyard is an excellent dentist and the service is top notch. Actually his rating should be higher than a 5.0. Everyone in the office is very nice.
G
4 weeks ago
The best family dentist ever!
Dr. Hillyard has been our family dentist for 28 years. He always shows the utmost interst in the care and well-being of his patients. Today I experienced extreme sensitivity in my molars, and whe we called his office to find out what to do, he did not hesitate to find time in his already busy schedule to see me. A few years ago, I had an abscess in a lower molar, and Dr. Hillyard personally drove me to see a specialist since my car was in the shop. I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Hillyard and his tremendous team.
D
1 month ago
Pleasant dental visit
Dr. Hilliard and his staff are always so accommodating and always so pleasant and really care about my dental health!