Gregory Hillyard D.M.D.

Dentist

47 State Road

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
High quality of service and excellent work.
I started with Dr. H about 20 years ago....his work was outstanding! So we continued to go to him even though we have moved to Chester County and it takes a bit longer to get there! It's worth it.
M
2 days ago
My previous, long-time dentist, Warren Renneisen, recommended Dr. Hillyard to me. I have been very satisfied. The staff all seem very friendly and capable. I was so relieved to go to Dr. Hillyard after many, many years of being Dr. Renneisen's patient and desiring someone who was as competent.
L
2 days ago
Top Notch Dental Team!!
Our family has been going to Dr. Hillyard from the time our children were young. We moved 30 minutes away and continue going there. The office is friendly, professional and on time (even if one of us is running a few minutes behind!) The hygienists and Dr. Hillyard educate you and check in to see that you are comfortable during any procedure. They are warm, friendly people who work as a team, and it shows! Thank you for keeping our smiles sparkling!
C
2 days ago
Best office
Always professional, helpful and friendly!
P
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, prompt, courteous, friendly atmosphere.
Review title says it all. . .
G
4 days ago
Quality Health Care
When you visit Dr. Hillyard your experience will begin with professional admin, prompt attention, a good cleaning, and a thorough check up by Dr. Hillyard.
M
7 days ago
Professional and highly skilled
Been with this Dental practice for over 10 yrs- enough said!
T
7 days ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Dr. Hillyard is the most skilled dentist I have ever had. I have been seeing him for about 17 years and he is incredibly smart, extremely kind and always on time! My husband sees him as well and was very phobic about dentists until meeting Dr. Hillyard. I highly recommend him and his staff!
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist , Highly Recommend
As usual another great experience with Dr. Hillyard and his staff. I have been a patient of Dr Hillyard's for many years. He is by far the finest dentist who I have been a patient of. From check-ups to very involved and complicated procedures, Dr. Hillyard has always provided excellent care.
V
1 week ago
Always have a good visit at Dr Hillyard's office. I always get good care in a gentle but thorough way. Thanks Dr. Hillyard and staff!