Gregory Hillyard D.M.D.

Dentist

47 State Road

Media, PA 19063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Fabulous Dental Office
I have been coming to this office for years and the staff is wonderful, friendly, fantastic!!! Dr. Hillyard is an experienced dentist who explains everything before he does the work. He just great!!! You wouldn't find a better dentist.
P
1 week ago
Quite satisfield with Dr. Hillyard and also Danielle, a dental hygienist.
J
1 week ago
A very pleasant experience for a Dental procedure
Dr. Hillyard and his assistant Kim kept me informed and did everything they could to minimize any discomfort during my procedure.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental emergency
I woke up with throbbing pain in my tooth. I called the office and they arranged for me to come in. They took X-rays that revealed a root infection. They immediately scheduled an appointment with the endodontist. I drove straight to the endodontist who performed a root canal. Within a few hours of my call my tooth issue was resolved.
C
3 weeks ago
I love going to my dentist!!
I have been going to Dr. Hillyard for over 35 years and won't go anywhere else for my dental needs. Last week I broke off a piece of a molar and needed an appointment ASAP! Unfortunately, the next day Dr. Hillyard was going to be out of the office for a few hours in the morning so I was give an appointment with Dr. Monroe at his office. She was very friendly, professional, meticulous, knowledgeable....and best of all, she was able to save and fix my tooth too!!! I'm so glad I got to meet her and I wouldn't hesitate to be treated by her again, should Dr. Hillyard be unavailable. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone!!! You will receive nothing less than superb care by everyone that works there, especially Dr. Hillyard!!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Friendly, professional service began with the call to make the appointment and continued through check-in. I met with Dr. Hillyard's daughter and colleague, Dr. Monroe She was awesome - very professional and friendly, made me feel at ease. She told me to take a breath when she administered the novocaine. Helpful tip! Explained everything she was going to do and answered all my questions in a friendly, professional manner. Her assistant was also very nice - Andrea (I hope I'm spelling her name correctly).
T
3 weeks ago
5 Star
Dr. Hillyard and his team are the best, happy courteous employees, impeccable office and patient rooms, modern appointment and reminder system, always prompt and on time, the best dental experience every time. Truly a 5 star operation.
S
3 weeks ago
the best experience you could imagine with a dentist
and only the highest quality of work. Dr. H and his team has kept all my teeth in very great shape despite a lot of very challenging issues. very grateful for their top- tier work.
D
3 weeks ago
Terrific Practice Led by a Terrrific Human Being
I agree with the others on this site. This is the best Dental Practice I've ever encountered.
E
4 weeks ago
Top notch and polite staff. Highly recommend
Dr. Hillyard and the staff at his office are flat out amazing... I’ve had my fair share of dental work and he is hands down the best. Super nice, careful and explains each step so there are no surprises. Also spends time after each visit to explain what was done and what to expect. Super thankful to be a patient and would recommend to anyone.