Gregory Hillyard D.M.D.

Dentist

47 State Road

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Unexpected accomplishment
Dr.Hillyard is the best practitioner in dentistry bar none. Highest knowledge combined with carving is who he is. I visited his office today to try to determine why I had sensitivity and the xrays showed nothing but through inspection he discovered a loose cap that now had some decay and he proceeded to fix the damage and restore the tooth.He hasbeen my dentist for12 years since I moved here and I am truly thankful.
C
1 week ago
Best Dental office EVER!!!
I have been going to Dr. Hillyard for over 35yrs and will never go to another dentist office, ever! The staff is friendly, very caring and very professional. The staff not only cares about your dental health but also your overall health. The office is clean, efficient and punctual. I actually look forward to going to the dentist every six months for my cleanings and check ups. I seriously never miss an appointment!! I would HIGHLY recommend this office to others!
R
2 weeks ago
Great people, great service. Very pleasant, professional and attentive.
N
2 weeks ago
Greg, I apologize for the confusion I caused in your office yesterday. I will come in for a checkup at any time convenient for you for my examination. Nick
S
1 month ago
Always a positive experience . Everybody is polite and professional environment is clean couldn’t ask for anything better .
M
1 month ago
Dr Hillyard and Dr Monroe are very professional and reassuring . My recent appointment with Dr Monroe was abundantly through. I had a few concerns and she is having further studies so we can collect the data and find the cause ! Very professional, steady and friendly staff always. Timely for appointments. I have been going to them for years and high recommend them.
C
1 month ago
High quality, personalized care.
I have been going to Greg Hillyard for years!!! The practice is wonderful with personalized care! Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Excellent very caring service.
I have always received excellent dental care from Dr. Hillyard and his great staff over the years. They truly care about your dental as well as your overall health. I feel blessed to have found such a fine dentist and staff to care for my teeth.l
B
2 months ago
Best dental practice
I have been a patient of Dr Hillyard for many years . He is an excellent dentist and always sees me in a timely manner if I am having a problem. He is a kind, caring and friendly person and always puts his patient first. I can't say enough good things about his staff, they are all wonderful.Barbara
L
2 months ago
Best dental office
Great , friendly Atmosphere, . Very knowledgeable and thorough dental staff. I love that they are very understanding and sympathetic to my dental phobia and are always willing to accommodate my needs . I highly recommend them.