Gregory J. Ocampo, DDS & Thomas L. Legan, DDS

Dentist

1994-D Main St.

Watsonville, CA 95076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional but fun
Saw Dr. Legal while my teeth were being cleaned and caught up with him who had done periodontal surgery on me 25 years ago...gums still look great after all those years!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional but fun
Saw Dr. Legal while my teeth were being cleaned and caught up with him who had done periodontal surgery on me 25 years ago...gums still look great after all those years!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional Servuce
Had a pleasant experience at my visit today. They went over different options that might work best for me. Didn’t criticize my care of my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Truly Dedicated To my benefit!!!
Thank you so much for your wonderful & prompt care. I was called early today after Dr O'Campo found out I had fallen & fractured my teeth. They made room for me & was promptly taken care of . I was immediately taken out of pain & given an excellent plan & will be followed. Thank you, thank you.
J
3 months ago
Muy buen dentista y sus asistentes son bilingües y las limpiezas las hacen bien se los recomiendo
T
4 months ago
Very accomodating
Had to reschedule due to last minute staff issues st work and they were kind and accomodating. Thank you so much.
L
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience with a very professional kind staff.
J
4 months ago
Implants skin graft
Dr Legan and his staff gave me excellent care. Was very comfortable during my procedure they give you meds before you come to your appointment so you fell relaxed. They have music so you can really relaxe. Excellent Dentist and so is his staff. I had a great experience and no pain at all during the procedure . Thank you Joy D
K
5 months ago
A-Plus Dental Care!
the Staff are always smiling and my dental hygienist is fun to visit.
B
6 months ago
Very friendly staff.