Gregory J. Ocampo, DDS & Thomas L. Legan, DDS

Dentist

1994-D Main St.

Watsonville, CA 95076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
5 Star Service
I am so pleased that I found Dr. Legan and his staff. They have given me the best care and consideration. Not only addressing my dental issues but my mental state surrounding the procedures. I wish all physicians would be that thorough.
M
2 weeks ago
HIGH quality of Service & very Friendly. Very professional service & advice
E
1 month ago
In my personal opinion, one of the best dentist in Watsonville
I needed a lot of work done, they fit me into their busy schedule, got it done for me, I can't say enough.
M
2 months ago
10. Stars!
I was referred to the office by my brother Dave and every one in the office introduced themselves and said they were pleased to meet me. It was the first time I had ever used the "brother card"! Front desk lady called my Periodontist's office in Tucson and had them send x-rays and info in minutes- -as they were waiting for while I was there!
M
2 months ago
Appt. For crown rebonding.
My crown rebonding was done by Christina, who was very professional and did a excellent job. Everyone there was excellent and was satisfied with the service.
M
2 months ago
Amazing service
It was a satisfying experience, an excellent and kind service. All the information I needed was provided to me with an amazing kindness.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
No pain. Got my tooth out. About an hour. Felt good after
E
3 months ago
Dr. Legan , Christina, his assistant and Claudette, the receptionist were outstanding. Very professional, great team, caring with a minimum of discomfort for my tooth extraction. Highly recommended.
E
3 months ago
Friendly , quality service
I actually felt really happy to be there, relaxed, they treated me with respect. I was 17 years old last time I saw Dr. Ocampo, it's been 30 years to this day, can't forget that deep calming voice. I'm so glad they took me back, thanks Ocampo.
A
4 months ago
Professional but fun
Saw Dr. Legal while my teeth were being cleaned and caught up with him who had done periodontal surgery on me 25 years ago...gums still look great after all those years!