Gregory Lis DDS

Dentist

100 E Elm St

Kent, OH 44240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mykentdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Everyone has always been so friendly and helpful in the many years I've been going there. Yes, I have & will continue to recommend you to others,.
L
23 hours ago
Everyone has always been so friendly and helpful in the many years I've been going there. Yes, I have & will continue to recommend you to others,.
T
1 week ago
Great service & friendly staff.
I've gone to Dr. Lis for twenty some years for cleanings & any other dental work i've needed. He's a very good dentist & his staff is very friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
You're always treated special with a very professional staff, Dr Lis is great!
I transferred to Dr Lis several months ago and I've been very happy that I did. He's been very kind and patient explains everything before he does something and answers all your questions. He knows his craft and I feel comfortable when I have to have a procedure done. His staff is very well trained and they all get along well and that adds to the ease when you have to be there.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service....again.
I wanted to leave a note. And I smiled as I saw comments of others who have been patients for many years expressing appreciation for Dr. Lis and his team. I too have been a patient for many years, and I wanted to add my agreement to the positive comments recorded. About a week ago I again experienced personable interactions with all on that team, as well as sensitive and solid competence in all. Dr. Lis was methodical but also efficient in his analysis of the dental problem I was having. He also was careful and clear in his explanation of steps I could take. I left their office with a continuing confidence in and appreciation for having Dr. Lis and team as professionals I can call on.
O
2 months ago
X-RAYS & CLEANING VISIT
From the time I walked in until I left I experienced nothing but friendly, professional service. This time was only for cleaning and X-rays, but as always I left feeling good. Kudos to Dr. Lis and his staff. My wish is for everybody to get the kind of care Dr. Lis and his staff provides. Highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff. Fast appointments. Would recommend Dr. Lis.
V
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
Over 30 years of excellent care from Dr Lis and staff.
T
2 months ago
The BEST
My family has seen Dr. Lis for at least 37 years. Need I say more. If we weren’t highly satisfied, I think by now we would have gone somewhere else. All the staff are friendly from the time you enter until the time you leave. Dr.Lis himself is the kind of dentist that is honest, informative, and won’t do any unnecessary procedures. He is also gentle, proceeds slowly through any procedure, and does a thorough examination every time (even at cleaning appointments). Afraid of dentists? Not at this practice!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful
I highly recommend Dr. Liss and his staff! I had a bad experience with another dentist years ago, so I was very nervous going to any dentist. Dr.Liss is so calming and patient. I have always had a good experience here. I can honestly say each visit has been pain free, even when I needed a crown. Everyone in the office is kind, efficient, and caring. I do recommend Dr. Liss.