Gregory Lis DDS

Dentist

100 E Elm St

Kent, OH 44240

Open Today By Appointment

mykentdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
The BEST!
Dr. Lis and his staff are the best. I know that I get the best care and I am confident in everything he does.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lis and his staff are very kind and compassionate. He truly is very concerned with his patient's comfort level. Everyone in the office takes very good care of you.
J
3 weeks ago
Still good after over 3 decades.
I don't remember any dentist but Dr. Lis, I've been going to him since the 1980s, and have no complaints about his skill and knowledge as a dentist. His office is a little old fashioned, but he knows all about recent advances and is happy to give advice and refer to specialists if you want procedures he can not provide. He also firmly believes in not doing unnecessary work; about 4 years ago he spotted discoloration on a rear molar, but it was still hard, and not bothering me, so he just made sure to check on it, since it was doing fine and was out of sight, so the discoloration would bother no one. After 3 years, it finally started showing signs of decay, so it was fixed immediately. I recommend him to anyone looking for basic dental work in the Kent, Ohio area.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service very professional and friendly.
I have had many Dentists. I would rank Doctor Lis as number one in my top three picks. He takes the time to explain what work he is performing, he is always concerned if you are comfortable or in pain. He takes a lot of pride in his work and answers any questions you have no matter how small. The five star award!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Thank you, Dr. Lis, Rhonda and Vickie. Your patience, professionality and thoroughness are so appreciated.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Lis is super nice and patient if you are a big baby about the dentist like me!
D
1 month ago
Great dentist
Love being your patient. Great job as always
D
1 month ago
Visit
Great job as always. Love being one of your patients
J
1 month ago
great service!
High quality service, very professional!
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I've been going to Dr. Lis for 30+ years. He's very professional and thorough, and all of his staff have been with him a very long time, which says a lot about him as an employer and individual. He only recommends additional dental work when necessary for proper dental health, not replacing older "healthy" fillings just to make money like other dentists I've gone to.