Gregory Lis DDS

Dentist

100 E Elm St

Kent, OH 44240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mykentdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional
Always a pleasure!
J
1 month ago
Sales Professional.
Everyone is so pleasant and friendly in the office . Dr. Lis is very easy going and tells you everything that is doing or about to do. This puts you at ease. I had a screw to an implant break and they got me in right away and got everything back in working condition. I would not go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
All staff were friendly and informative. The dental hygienist was gentle and thorough. Dr. Liss explained the x-rays and follow care. I was given many dental products to continue my dental care. I live in Stow and the location was convenient.
W
1 month ago
I have been ill lately and both Dr Lis and Rhonda took extra care to make sure I was comfortable. They both did a good job!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
I have been going to Dr Lis for years. He and his team are very professional and complete all my dental needs.
V
3 months ago
Chipped a tooth-they got me in for an appointment the next day and the tooth repair looks great! Dr. Lis has been my dentist for 20+ years and always excellent dental care.
J
3 months ago
Highly competent at all aspects of the profession
Dr. Lis is skilled not only at dental craftsmanship but at explaining things to patients and putting them at ease. He is very well supported by his staff. During the ten years I have been his patient, with a wide variety of dental issues involved, I have always experience the highest standard of care.
T
4 months ago
Competent and calm.
Dr Lis has been my dentist since 1977. What else need I say? Whether its been a filling (like today), a root canal, or just a cleaning, he tells it like it is in a calm, competent, professional manner.
Y
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Lis is awesome.He won't give us unnecessary examinations and treatments. All staff members are kind and patient. Make me feel like home.
M
5 months ago
worth the extra mile
For several years now I have been driving almost 2 hours from Pennsylvania. I don't think I need to say much more than that, other than Thank you