Gregory Lis DDS

Dentist

100 E Elm St

Kent, OH 44240

Open Today By Appointment

mykentdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent service
Great experience. Very considerate as a professional, and eager to educate patients throughout procedures. Repeatedly inquired about my comfortableness and often invited feedback and inquiries.
F
2 weeks ago
Over 35 years of excellent dental treatment.
Years of excellent dental treatment for me and my family by Dr. Lis and staff, ranging from regular cleanings, xrays, fillings, permanent bridge work, crowns, extractions and gum treatment. I always enjoy my appointments and discussions with Dr. Lis and his excellent and friendly staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
I always get a good service when going to Dr. Lis. The staff are friendly and make you feel at home when you are there. They truly know their customers and make you feel at home. I appreciate the great conversation with the hygienist, Karen as well as in talking to Dr. Lis himself when he comes in after my cleaning to do his inspection. So thanks for the great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Have been a patient of Dr. Lis for many years. Dr. Lis and his staff have always been professional and friendly. Dr. Lis has always explained any work he would have to do and why it’s necessary. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
I had a pain in my right jaw. Vicki got me in within a few hours the same day I called, Dr Lis diagnosed the condition and very carefully explained the various chewing muscles, and told me how to care for the condition. He also requested a follow-up visit within a week to be sure my jaw was improving. Everyone was professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr Lis for about 30 years and my opinion of him and his office staff continues to go up, and up.
P
4 weeks ago
Replacement filling and fracture repair
Dr. Lis explained entire procedure and completed the job timely and with high skill. The entire team works well together and makes dental care an easy preventive measure.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Every person in this office is exceptional. Dr. Lis is always very concerned about the quality of the service they provide, and the comfort of his patients. When I have had an emergency they have gotten me in the same day and taken care of my dental needs no matter how involved they were. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for top notch dental care.
S
1 month ago
Always high quality service
Always thorough and caring, Dr Lis and Rhonda are the best. My husband, young son, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
My experience at Dr. Lis’s Office is always a positive one. Friendly, professional staff. However, not a fan, of the new, water pick cleaning method. I found it uncomfortable, at times, and prefer the old method.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
They always make me feel welcome and comfortable! Imagine saying that about a dental visit!